NA TO HIDE THE SCARF..HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
|
LMAOOOOOOOO |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHA HAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAH |
|
LMAOOOOO |
|
I AM A PURE HORNY FAN..HEHEHHE |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHA THAT WAS MY LIFE SAVER IN UNIBEN THOSE DAYS |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAA WHAT OF WHEN HES TRYING TO
TELL YOU HES A PIMP? |
|
HEHEHEHHEEHEHEHE NICE ONE,SO HOW IS IT DONE?BY WINKING? |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA OYIBO REPETE! |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHHAHAHA IF YOU EVER COME OUT OF THE SALON LOOKING LIKE THIS
PLEASE GO STRAIGHT TO THE CHURCH FOR DELIVERANCE OH...LMAOOOO |
|
LMAO....LMAO...CONFUSING |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAA |
|
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HATERS PLEASE CLICK ON LIKE |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHA
Weldone mrs Stella Ukwu
ReplyDeleteI laffed real hard...nice one(s) stella!
DeleteToday's laughs make sense abeg
DeleteRele nice but yrstrdy's were epic!
DeleteI dont know what that guy is fixing but three of mine is broken am sure it will take a week to fix.. Dude pls come over..
ReplyDeleteHahahhaha hahahhaha...Stella u too like this miss ikeji o! Everything abt her is news to u...u sef dey blow fake news atimes and then retract as she has done... Abeg,make una reconcile already because the babe dey give u beta orgasm.. The dance when ur mum is in charge of jollof rice is hilarious...I really enjoyed both yesterday and today's laugh.
ReplyDeleteNice laugh .
ReplyDeleteOsho baba and his wife naked in miami beach got me ROTFL,chai my naija pple gat no chill. Thumbs up stella.
DeleteNice laugh
ReplyDeletestella u wont kill me.dat linda ikeji own ma epic.she sabi carry fake
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahaha..
DeleteStella Ukwu sugar weldone o.
All I see is that epic Davido shade.......lmao.......nothing like knowing ur Job n delivering well.......but ....Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteYetinde says dat person dat rain beat & went to sit on her boss's chair is werey ponbele.....LMAO.
ReplyDeleteWoow! I really had a loud laugh!
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteLaughing and hiccuping at d same time
DeleteEzinna is dat u
DeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteShoutlaughing
ReplyDeleteLol @ when the DNA test result comes out....
ReplyDeleteAnd that yoruba girl on the floor taking pics, is hillarious...happy sunday y'all as we wait for pics from our parry
Hilarious!!
ReplyDeleteBut yesterday own sweet pass!
That red pill 💊 part got me. Thanks Stella for making my afternoon.
ReplyDeleteLooooooooooool. These made my day. Lmaoooo.
ReplyDeleteGoing through today's laugh...I died of laughter coming across the davido baby 'scandal'..Stella you like wahala sha
ReplyDeleteThanks for these Sunday and Saturday laughs they make my weekends more enjoyable
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,lwkmd for here ooooooo!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,lwkmd for here ooooooo!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Hahaha.
ReplyDeleteThe Story on Davido's new baby....Stella u rock. You da truth.
The Emojis...Coolio's own is quite scary.
The Employee color test...don't mind most HR Directors and their wayo. Key Performance Indicators (KPI) my foot. They don't ever want to promote jare. Monkey dey work....
The Burnaboy's driveway is it...I see a Range. And a G-Wagon. And a Benz model. And errrm?....More like my neighbor's compound. Gradually, we get there too.
That palmwine seller's vending truck has good a good name. Also in New Haven - Enugu, there's a palmwine joint like that. Up the hill at Ezeani before Akwete Street Slope. Sweet palmy.
The grammar from fresh graduates outta school these days, very embarrassing. Wonder what they have been reading. Tufia.
The Oshiomole cartoon. Very disrespectful and wicked. Biko enuff of Osho ridicule. E don do abeg. Haba.
Nice Sunday laughs Stella. Keep them coning.
Lmaooooo
ReplyDeleteHehehehe so funny! Jesus fix it! Fix it lmfao
ReplyDeleteMade my day. Muah
ReplyDeleteFun all the way.
ReplyDeleteI'm finished.I snooped and just found out my hubby is a family's ATM. He paid 500k into some girl's acct cos the sis textd him to said the girl(his babe) is sick. He has being complaining about no money and i told him i need 800k to buy some goods. He says ok. Next week i will demand for more. My two kids accts must be credited tomorrow. I am doing good girl n this tiny dicked man is wasting money. ok na
ReplyDeleteJeeeesu!
DeleteThis is critical
DeleteLMAOOO
DeleteUr oga na better pay master o! Shegejagea!
DeleteNa wa for some men sha
DeleteLord ve Mercy!
DeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteAnd u had to call ur hubby 'tiny dicked' ?....no wonder he's cheating on u.am sure ur attitude drove his into another woman's arms
DeleteGod abeg o!!!!!
DeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteLmao! Hilarious.
ReplyDeleteHehe
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteNice laughs. Particularly loved the picture of Oshio honeymoon
ReplyDeleteHahahaha funny laughs. Well done Stella sweets.
ReplyDeleteNice collection.
ReplyDeleteI signed on to my husband's Facebook on my 2nd phone that I was getting his messages online real time. I forgot and mistakenly posted a picture and comment, I had to quickly delete it before he noticed, so scared and prayed that he didn't notice and I sharply logged out. Now I just sign in on browser check, delete friend requests that are questionable and block the harlots. My little contribution abi? Lol
Nice collection.
ReplyDeleteI signed on to my husband's Facebook on my 2nd phone that I was getting his messages online real time. I forgot and mistakenly posted a picture and comment, I had to quickly delete it before he noticed, so scared and prayed that he didn't notice and I sharply logged out. Now I just sign in on browser check, delete friend requests that are questionable and block the harlots. My little contribution abi? Lol
Hilarious!!!
ReplyDeleteLmao