Waffy forefathers say that all work and no play make Sterra a doll gal....
Off to catch the famous 'Stella's groove',I will be enabling your comments though..hehehehehheheeh
You can come along and order for 's*x on the beach'..Its delicious!
Hubby take care of the kids,i dey come oh...LMAO
Sunday, May 24, 2015
75 comments:
Enjoy Stella
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
DeleteHeard NLC is planning on embarking on a Nation wide strike because of this fuel scarcity.... Please God, let it come to pass ooooh. As no money to transport go work sef... #Oluwaisinvolved#
DeleteYes oh! Stella drink that Sex-on-the-beach drink. Don't overdo it. After that make sure you come back. SOMEBODY tell OLU@ATLANTA that he/she needs to open a twerking school so that he/she can show everyone, especially the inexperienced wives how to 'twerk mercilessly' as described in how to get husbands off Porn sites. Big Up OLU, just continue to Chill in HOTLANTA , man, you are three much or should I say four much, lol x1000 times
DeleteEnjoy
DeleteHmmmmmmm
DeleteStella, take am easy oh!
Enjoy.
Have fun Stellz..
DeleteEnjoy yahself
DeleteSee groove! Lol
ReplyDelete**Huh?!
ReplyDeleteWhat? You've never heard that before? If your husband catch you after he's downed one of those drinks, you will sabi Wetin im be when your toes begin to curl like kokoroh oni flour.
DeleteEnjoy yourself jare
ReplyDeleteLol. This Stella ehn!
ReplyDeleteHave fun.
Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.
Stella continue
ReplyDeleteI don't understand
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki. Says the first class graduate?
DeleteFroggie continue trolling her comment, u hear!
DeleteI don't unerstnd as well, pls can someone explain dis post
Haba froggie! Bet y evuls?
DeleteHow will u understand.. Iti Akwu.. This one u are running ur mouth all over this blog these days lemme not see u begging for a pin here again..
DeleteI dont even know how to go about explaining it to you because its self explanatory, she wrote it in English
DeleteKork said she wants to hang out, and she telling her hubby to help her take care of the kids. hmmmm what else?
Ok she's also inviting you to come over for a drink if you can.
Thank me later.
WHERE ARE YOU GOING STELLA?!
ReplyDeleteWILL YOU COME BACK HERE!!!
It's ladies hangout hun,have fun SDK.
ReplyDeleteSterra, u go like enjoyment ehn!!! I hail o
ReplyDeleteNjoy d life of ya head.
ReplyDeleteI charged my two fones @ N400 for just 2hours. Walaha dey. Me wey sabi press fone like anything. God help Nigeria.
Memo to Mr. Ebele Jonathan & his cabinet. Weldone gaan. History will NEVER forgive Una. #FailedGovernment
I can't wait for 29th to come. *sigh*
2hours 4h naija which way?????
DeleteHow is it his fault biko?
DeleteThat is serious, may God help us sha
DeleteGo buy gen even I better pass my neighbor is now like 20k or so buy black market and charge by your self.
DeleteAbeg leave GEJ alone.. he has to leave some work for GMB to do once hes sworn in.. If I where in his shoes I will come to work every morning and chill with my legs on the table doing nothing!
DeleteWhere is the party at?
ReplyDeletemy private jet is charging.
The singer that came up with "shoki" needs to b punished for making most of our leaders to look stupid. Lmao. On a serious note, I hope they honour him. Esp APC
ReplyDelete3 rounds of sex on d beach pls.
ReplyDeleteOwkay!!! Officially I am confused 😕
ReplyDeleteStella which party sends us pictures oh
ReplyDeletelwkmd... SDK ndoo
ReplyDeleteOh,this pix
ReplyDeleteI HOPE THIS PIC WONT SURFACE HERE AGAIN AFTER MAY29TH.
ReplyDeleteFYI,YOU ARE LOOKING AT THE ...........OF THE FEDERATION
Minister of wetin?
DeleteChoi! Stella you're in heave no doubt *in ed dream's voice* Naija no go let person see road. Enjoy but avoid too much spirits o and no mistakenly drink our comments. *winks*
ReplyDeleteWhich one be Stella's groove again?
ReplyDeleteAs in eeh!
DeleteWhich one be Stella's groove?
*bbm confused face*
ReplyDeleteStella odikwa nma?
Stella I hail ohhhhh
ReplyDeleteEnjoyyyyyyyyy
***********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS***********
Hahaha Stella, am coming oh, let me join u after all its my anniversary.
ReplyDeleteFlexing.com
Oya o, I'm coming
ReplyDeleteWait for me na Stella!!!
ReplyDeleteWait for me. Let me put on my dancing shoes. 500 Naira sale of fuel can't stop me.
ReplyDeleteHave fun...you deserve a fun day!
ReplyDeleteStella Na wah for u oooh, u too like enjoyment, abeg carry me along.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Stella enjoy yourself jare.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy!
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteSee enjoyment
Stellla remain some for your Bvs ooo
U deserve it jare..
Chop kiss..mmuah
Fire on.......
ReplyDeleteHave fun bae.
ReplyDeleteS** on d beach? Oh la la la *wide grin*
ReplyDeleteHope dis groove isn't in abj oo,cos I will slap myself for missing it.i have to be in abj's groove live!for live coverage,esp all dose sharp mouthed abj Bv's,i have to know them and what they are sitting on.#rme#lol
ReplyDelete#okbye
Stella, party very well.u deserve it.
ReplyDeleteStella go that place wey we de go, dey use for my head,tell dem say I go pay lol
ReplyDeleteEnjoy Stella
ReplyDeleteHave a blast..
ReplyDeleteNgwanu enjoy yasef
ReplyDeleteStella enjoy. Nothing do you
ReplyDeleteStella Stella, abeg tag me along and abot d s*x tin, I comment my reserve.
ReplyDeleteStella enjoy urself jare!
ReplyDeleteNothing do u...
But sofri Waka make u no finish d fuel, cos fuel scarcity fit reach that side soon...lol!
Enjoy stella
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Very funny...
Nice way to enjoy yourself.
ReplyDeleteI tot dey said u were pregnant??? pregnant pple don start to dey groove /drink??
ReplyDeleteWinches n wisssard
DeleteStella got her groove back
ReplyDeleteoh,that movie,with sexy Taye Diggs n Angela Basset.
Yes oooo
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur coded party
ReplyDeleteChoi, Stella take me along as ya all-around Gal Friday na... *makes puppy eyes*
ReplyDeleteLol. Enjoy o jare. Na your turn.
Have fun Stells! U sure deserve it.
ReplyDeleteAbeg change that pic. We need pikshures of ya groove.