Celebrities present at the 'So In Love' movie premiere held at the Silverbird galleria includes : Brian Okwara, Reminisce, Belinda Effah, Adunni Ade, Toyin Lawani, Didi Ekanem, Lilian Esoro amongst several others.
Sunday, May 03, 2015
38 comments:
Belinda! Must u look like a masquerade?
ReplyDeleteYou nko? Must you look like johnny bravo? Ruler like you.
DeleteWith your horrible facial expressions. Fool
Lols
Delete20 Things Women Find Attractive In A Man
Happy Sunday anon Kikikikiki keep following my comments bumper to bumper na u go tire o,i don't fight at all talk less of a blog.U might be ugly u know.oya chop kiss and make sure u take plenty honey.
DeleteAnon 12.13 why so much hate nau,she snatch ur man?? I just checked her out and she is far from what u described.make una fear God for this blog oh
DeleteThe girl in the read wig must fire her stylist. Body chain AND head piece? Why?! Mess
DeleteNo comment, next please
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteFine people.
ReplyDeletei dont see any big name in the movie
ReplyDeleteNice pics. ...btw did u guys notice there is no ring on Lilian's hands? Mbok has the engagement been called off?
ReplyDeleteSo,why is Lilian Esoro everywhere like its her birthday?abi Na she produce the movie??Nothing spectacular about this mbok.....Happy Sunday y'all!!
ReplyDeleteAnd our engagement ring has disappeared inside the cupboard.
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Toyin laws i looking like a bleached circus queen......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella of GOD i hail u oooo. Please I need you to post this for God's sake. Email is acting up that's why I decided to this way. Abeg I need PROFESSIONAL photographers advise on converting or getting snap shots from video. Is it really possible? What about picture quality? Please this is really important to me as its because of my messed up wedding pictures. Thanks alot..........
ReplyDeleteSo in love?
ReplyDeleteToo many movies with the same story line
Stella you didn't give the details of the movie?
Iphiey dierie, it's not like I'm disappearing o. I am always on this blog from 8pm -10pm everyday. As soon I come back from work. It has been so stressful and my present state isn't helping matters. What is the question? You want to ask how to conceive twins the next time? Errrrm, scratches head. I just know they have all been conceived during *** in the hotel bathrooms #runsaway
Lilian Osoro *in Beyonce's Voice* you took the RING OFF....now the rumors are true.
DeleteQutie,i am interested too.
DeleteWetin u dey chop?.
How you take set am?
How oga take nack band?
Is oga on Oyster Diet?
Sweet mother... You are so scarce like fuel
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteBelinda Effah always look funny in pictures and very pretty in movies..Love her plenty tho,one of my fav..
ReplyDeleteThey all look good
ReplyDeleteI don't like this toyin lady at all
ReplyDeleteLilian what are you putting on biko
Moyo lawal I see you..crazy woman
That last with the purpuke gown! Wow
Why is Lilian everywhere ? And where her ring?
Belinda what the heck are you putting on!?
Adunni, chop kiss! Idi okay!
Lilian where's the ring?
ReplyDeleteIs Bryan the only male in the movie!!!!
ReplyDeleteSeen the clip of the movie....is just there
Lilian esoro is beautiful shall
Ok good
Na only women come the premiere ni? Some look razz, some look nice!
ReplyDeleteUbi is writing epistles,while his "near-bride"is enjoying herself.
ReplyDeleteWho is that chick with very big uuuuuukwu? Wearing black yumpsuit .
Her name is moyo lawal started with soap operas esp super story
DeleteAs in ehnnn, her ass is wooow, just like mine
DeleteMet her once, couldn't stop staring at her ass and her skin is fresh
She try.
What is the name of that girl in white and red hair
ReplyDeleteBelinda Effah
DeleteBelinda always trying too hard
ReplyDeleteToyin lawani looking like a circuit queen msheww
ReplyDeleteWhy is it that ladies with big ass have small boobs, it turns me off, I love big or moderate boobs, the lady in white and the other fat lady got no boobs
ReplyDeleteI don't have small boobs lol
DeleteLilian is one gorgeous babe sha!