Monday, May 25, 2015
Seyi Shay Flaunts Hot Bikini Body.
Crooner Seyi flaunting her sexy body....
Some of ya'all never see the beauty in anyone.....If you intend to cuss her out,please consult your mirror and as you stare back at yourself,ask yourself this truthful question
''WHY AM I SO FULL OF HATE THAT I CANT SEE BEAUTY IN ANYONE?''
lol
32 comments:
This her pose na die oh!
ReplyDeleteA man would only see these and think of f**king her coz she look like one drug addict with sexual ........ complete it.
DeleteShe 4 kuku open her power house!
DeleteShe really looks like a druggie
DeleteFlaunting her dry nyash
Mtschw
Nakedness is her second name
Mtschw
This 'lightlessness n 'fuellessness' situation is just making me bitter. .
Tell me.... dis German Juice I just trip for ur comments ehhh hitin d nail
DeleteHer pose just brought a song by Ed Sheeran to my mind, a Team, Lol. She does look hot in a distressed teen way.
DeleteIs bloglord in germany by stella's side? How come she's first to always comment? Something is fishy...very fishy...
DeletePretty n sexy lady. Me like!
ReplyDeleteNice
DeleteI laugh
ReplyDeleteSeyi u r beautiful but
PLUS SIZE ROCKS
Ask ph bvs
She put the T to tone!. I likey
DeleteOdiegwu
ReplyDeleteseyi for face the camera now with her posing. why is she showing us the sideway. stella am annoyed oo.
ReplyDeleteShe is ok. Its just one foto and she hide de body so she isn't flaunting nothing....
ReplyDeleteSweet girl,but needs Kim K kind of ass
ReplyDeleteShe fine..... Small.
ReplyDeleteLol.
See her black nyash...
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew...fine mgbo!...
Nne m ihugakwa? Fine aki!
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
If to say this babe get boobs she for make sense pieces no doubt....
seen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Fine 'bebe'
ReplyDeleteShuoooh! Stellastica, it's not by force to agree with you about r having a sexy body. She's just there jare, nothing spectacular.
ReplyDeleteSeyi shay looking good as always
ReplyDeletewhy she hang leg like that
ReplyDeleteWhy she hang leg like that
ReplyDeleteU go fear pose
ReplyDeletePretty girl like me
ReplyDeleteI like this bae.
ReplyDeleteHer murda song is always on repeat.
Love dont hate
ReplyDeleteThe babe with the smallest boobs ever. She's cute thou...
ReplyDeleteShe's OK nau
ReplyDeleteI don't think she is flaunting anything