ust a day after Wizkid showed off his new tattoos, Nigerian singer and songwriter, Sean Tizzle has unveiled his latest body art too.
The popular 'Sho Lee' crooner has added a bold
Angel tattoo inked on his shoulder to his collection of body arts.
Practically all Nigerian celebs have tattoos now.....both the singers and the actors!
I even hear some have tatted their privates....hmmmm.
i need evidence of tattered pussies and egg plants
ReplyDeleteSenseless comment.
DeleteAm telling you..wont believe till i see..lol...not a fan of tats tho
Deletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Irritating
DeleteLolz tattered pussies & eggplants kwa? Why will their privates be in tatters? Tatted babe tatted.
DeleteSister Stella, show us proof of tattered privates so we can believe u sharply
DeleteI hate tattoo
ReplyDeleteI hate it too
DeleteHell awaits them
ReplyDeleteU be God? I hate tats but it's not my place to judge.
DeleteJudgmental idiot!
DeleteThis is massive, what about the pain? Oh dear
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.... I love it.......
ReplyDeleteIf you like Ink Jesus on the Cross, what's bad is bad. The bible condemns it.
ReplyDeleteWho scratches a Bentley?
DeleteThese children will not kill somebori.
Tattoos and I do not get along
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of tattoo.
ReplyDeleteNot only artistes and actors that have tattoos..
DeleteMajority of da indivituals in naija have it.
Don't know wat they are benefiting from it tho.
Not a fan of tattoo, way too many doorways.
ReplyDeleteYou wonder why this younger generation is dropping like insects that encountered insecticide.
Tattoos remains a strong doorway, whether u believe it or not.
Nice one bro
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi.
ReplyDeleteIs not my concernment.
Tattoos = permanent reminders of temporary/continous indiscretions
ReplyDeleteWhat ever rocks her boat
ReplyDeleteWhat ever rocks his boat
ReplyDeleteThe angel looks angry
ReplyDeleteHis business
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSoon they will tattoo their asses and show us.... I love tattoos yeah but from a distance,i would never consider getting one on my body,and by the time all these artists will be mama's and papa's then they would really regret all these so called "BODY ART"
ReplyDeleteSenseless
ReplyDeleteokay
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
What's all this? Even if they want to draw a tattoo, it shouldn't just be dis way abeg. All over d body? Make dem draw for dem tongue and teeth for all I care.
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't look good to me
ReplyDeleteAm indifferent to tattoos
I prefer piercings, I pierced my nose, and I have four piercings on my earlobe
I want to pierce my tongue too but fear never gree me do that one, that tongue piercing go good for licky licky things.
Yesterday was wizzy's
Today sean tizzle
Who's next?
And so?
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of tattoos
ReplyDeleteNonsense,Hell is real.
ReplyDeleteDisgusting! Not appealing t my sight @ all.
ReplyDeletethis sean tizzle that looks like bbm smileys
ReplyDeleteGbam!! Iji ya.... Lmao
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha.
DeleteCoughing"""""".
Someone give me water pls.
Lmao u r wicked lol
DeleteAm not it a fan of tattoos. In fact I hate tatts.
ReplyDeleteGood for him...
ReplyDeleteIrritating
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
It looks disgusting... I swear i hate tattoos...
Don't even know what they get from this tattoos of a thing.
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteNice tatoo
ReplyDeleteMke we burst cry abii wetin.
ReplyDeleteSTELLA you like hearing..... try and start seeing !!!! Hear Ko percieve ni!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe angel de vex badt.