Happy Saturday Darlings.....
|
CHOI NA WAH OH |
|
HAHHAHAHAHA CALL THIS NUMBER AT YOUR OWN RISK OH OTHERWISE YOU WILL ''PRGENANT'' |
|
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAAAAAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA
HHHAHHAHAHHHHHHHHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
|
A MICROWAVE CANNOT COME ON IF THE DOOR IS OPEN SO DRY JOKE..HAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
|
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
OMG |
|
HAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAH |
|
LMAOOOOOOOO |
|
LMAOOOOOOO |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH |
|
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH I WILL NEVER PICK HIS CALL AGAIN..LMAO! |
Una well done oh.....Have a nice day!
Saturday laughs are finally here. I love the first picture especially. Some people really need 'enough work ' to keep themselves busy. I see a great weekend ahead.
ReplyDeleteUniport pix is so true.
DeleteThe frustration no be here.
But if you pay attention to the school's motor "" for self reliance and enlightenment" ...you will understand why the frustration.
Lmaoooooooooooooooo
DeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteHahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol that mayweather plus April weather chicken must b a first class clown lol
ReplyDeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteThat kitchen is sooo gross!
ReplyDeleteWhat??
I'll run and never look back..
You've got to be kidding me!
Ewu! Why u dey pretend like say no be ur kitchen be dis? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteI once had a boo like that, the first day i went to his house i met something similar to that you know what i did washed the dishes, swept the house and left but didn't come back never and that was the end.
DeleteNot funny.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon, honey.
DeleteSHARONNA
Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteHahahahhhaha@trek to my car.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha Thanks Stella for sharing, can't stop laughing.
ReplyDeleteSampdoria keen on Balotelli
Real Madrid competition 'motivating' for Barcelona - Luis Enrique
Van Gaal on Depay: He scores goals from the wing just like Messi
Juventus said 'no' to Barcelona Pogba bid
Mourinho demands Gaya & Lacazette
Ewu! Continue. When ur teeth pull commot u go stop. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteToday own No dry at all
Ewu! Na u pour d water? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteHahahahhahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteEwu! Abeg! Abeg! Abeg! Laugh small small. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteStella u Don Try.... Help me Pray Make Manchester United Win Their Match 2dy
ReplyDeleteEwu! Which time Aunty Stella turn to pastor niko? Uche face ur work. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteLol...pics are damn crazy
ReplyDeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteLol...pics are damn crazy
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella you outdid yourself this time... Really funny-
ReplyDeleteWelcome Ma.
ReplyDeleteBest laughs ever
ReplyDeleteI will laugh forever about Adile the footballer. Kudos Stella.
ReplyDeleteLMAO! I will be married at 98 if marriage was determined by the last two digits of my phone number, chai!
ReplyDeleteAnkara styles@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Lmao @when stealing goes wrong, I remember when I wanted to steal meat frm egusi soup when I was young and the full pot slipped and poured on my face mumsi just saw me and said good for u was blinded for the whole day
ReplyDeleteI'm so guilty of pointing with my lips especially when I'm gossiping with my sister ....lol
ReplyDeleteThe explanation of food poisoning... Lmao
The boy who actually got all his questions right.... In the wrong way...
I saw my joke, thanks Stella for using it.... *winks*
ReplyDeleteThe Uncle Andy and over heating vehicle reply cracked me up so badly. Wat??
ReplyDeleteYou did not waste my time at all. Had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteHilarious.
ReplyDelete1st picture Amen!
Tubers?! Err Cassava, Yam... Sweet potato? Have exhausted my list.
Fly to Jigawa in cup of Suya .....! Madam is on a weed-roll! Quite hilarious!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha. That weed one, so hilarious. The woman e kopugo fulltime.
ReplyDeleteUsher... Yes, just like my kid brother. Exact face. Same pink lips. Same name. Na was.
Team big fake ass allover Lagos. Foam don finish for market. Love me my big soft natural ass abeg.
Ladder of Life....so true. If you miss one, you can't fit in properly again. But raising kids didn't feature on that cartoon, o di very mkpacious.
How Africans point...very true.
Thanks SDK, good dose of healing.
Those sending mails to SDK that they wanna commit suicide abeg try wear soldier uniform go their camp. lol.
ReplyDeleteMadam u go hear wehn today. hahahaha