Feeling groovy this month? Then add some print into your shopping list.
Credits:
Photographs by IFENNA OKEKE |
Modelled by ABUK TONG |
Makeup by ANGEL OKEKE |
Fashion by THAMANIAFRIQUE
To buy any of these pieces, email the designer at info@thamaniafrique.com
You can follow the designer on Instagram: @nenehma | Twitter: @nenehma
Ok, nice piece
ReplyDeleteWetin be all these now?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I tire
DeleteI don't understand this post.
ReplyDeleteSo it's me that would buy that ill fitting two piece abi.
Okay!
Abeg.
ReplyDeleteBuy which pieces?.
Must they use kpanla models?. Infact,i am in a kill and dry mode this morning.
Hahahahahahahahaha
DeleteChai!
U just killed that kpanla model o
The model looks funny abeg
ReplyDeleteThat model na wa oh.
ReplyDeleteClick on the link below for instant employment. http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198. No fuss, no scam! Just work and get paid.
Dt crop top nd maxi skirt is just.....*lips sealed*
ReplyDeleteDoesn't look nice on the models at all! They look sick and kwarshiokotic
ReplyDeleteok,i tink wud need some,
ReplyDeleteEmmm...I will pass. The model wearing the long skirt is too skinny for the outfit. Either they make it fitting or get someone with flesh to rock it. As for the second one, what is she selling? The tee shirt or the wrapper behind her? #Epic fail.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm dt model had spoil dia advert. Wrong model for a right advert! Pele to dem.
ReplyDelete$110 dollars for just the skirt that looks so off! If she wants to price her stuff at this rate then the clothes need to be off the shizzle! "You can't wear flip flops and expect to be treated like a stilleto"
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahaha @kpanla models
ReplyDeleteNa so models dey be oooo, I no fit abeg, if na only me dey this world, this kind people no go see person fuck them oooo
No ass, no boobs, just straight smh!!
Anyway I love there prints.
Them don pay Mrs kork for advert.
Stella, dis clothes no try at all. And it even pricey for wetin now.
ReplyDeleteThe dressing though
ReplyDeleteNot nice abeg
ReplyDeleteMaryamaka outfit. No fitting.
ReplyDeleteToo much for that skirt