The Vice-President Elect of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Professor Yemi Osinbajo graces the cover of this special edition of GemWoman magazine.
He opens up on his family, faith and his plans for Nigeria.
Photo : Gemmagazine
Beautiful smile!
Stella hope you not liking him ooo..you know uve got ameachi as your boo
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your ahoes do the talking
WWW.HAWTSHOES.CO.UK
We hardly hear anything from the vice-president elect? Is this a sign of things to come?
DeleteHis plans for Nigeria?.
ReplyDeleteGosh,i just woke up this morning feeling so low.
My God strengthen u dear.
DeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteGood 4 him.
All hail the vice president of the federal republic of Nigeria
ReplyDeleteThis yoruba man is too short. I know his prick will also be very small. His wife dey try ooo.
ReplyDeleteI can't even date a man with a small dick talkless of marrying one.
Nevertheless, good luck to him in his new job.
What is your business with his dick? Or were you planning to seduce him? Ashawo Oshi.
Delete#headbutts anon
DeleteThis is sooooo disrespectful
It's not by dick but by Grace.
Ok,where are all those guys with enormous anacondas when he was picked?.
Many ladies love heavily endowed guys(oooooooh)but all ladies love rich and influential guys
@Ms Gemini and Irene B, make una no very. I was only saying my mind. But two of you will admit we all prefer them tall and huge.
DeleteThis is going to be one interesting read
ReplyDeleteOh well, we are patiently waiting.
ReplyDeleteClick on the link below for instant employment. http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198. No fuss, no scam! Just work and get paid.
Old man! Good for him sha
ReplyDeleteGem woman did they mistook the picture of his wife for his
ReplyDeleteThe name of d magazine is making dis all weird.
DeleteI hear say dis man talk say Na God call am for politics......ok Na ! Am seriously waiting for him and his sharia EBOLA looking president to act welll...
ReplyDeleteOsibanjo, am watching ya!!!
Epitome 'of divine favour #father lord I tap from his blessing..... Respect sir Yemi.O
ReplyDeletethem don rush am now now make we see how your plans for Nigeria go come to play(with phynos voice adim well popular than the VP)
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Gem woman,n abi Gem man! Na look I de look.
ReplyDeleteFine man.
ReplyDeleteWhat business is he suppose to have with a women's magazine? Anything for attention I guess.
ReplyDeleteI love this'd man, he's very brilliant and outspoken
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteThis old man you never enter May 29 your end don white finish.
ReplyDeleteMay God help you to become black again oooo.
Nija problems plenty plenty