A presidential thanksgiving and inauguration church service was held by CAN yesterday in honor of the outgoing president, President Goodluck Jonathan.
The VP-elect and his wife, Professor and Mrs Osinbajo were present as Pastor Oritsejafor gave his blessings to the President and the First Lady.
Ok!
ReplyDeleteEnough already!
Out out he goes!
Let the nation be restored.
#straiightface
Oshibajo's wife, very simple woman
DeleteGoodbye my president. .....don't know why I like GEJ, maybe cause of him humility.
ReplyDeleteSafe journey GEJ
ReplyDeleteEver smiling president.
ReplyDeleteWhao!!!!! My president always smiling. God continue to bless u and Mama Peace oooooooooooo
DeleteThis Osibanjo you need to eat well. See the way you are looking like tolotolo.
ReplyDeleteMr. Clueless what happened to fuel. No one is saying anything at all.
Give thanks in all circumstances for na, CAN and Co. Contributed nothing but division to GEJ administration.
ReplyDeleteMy hero.
ReplyDeleteThe best president Nigeria ever had.
I will always have a soft spot in my heart for this good man.
Me too!
DeleteU are a fool!
Deletesenseless comment from bitch, As many that are happy with the current crises of this country will not live to enjoy the better day of this country if they are alive it will be in sickness Amen
Delete@sweetie I follow u and shout a BIG AMEN!! AMEN!!! AMEN!!!
DeleteSDK u're really trying God bless u. When I was reading the ranting time comments I was just shading tears, things are really happening in this country o.. We still give God all the glory He has been faithful in our faithlesness
ReplyDeleteSDK u're really trying God bless u. When I was reading the ranting time comments I was just shading tears, things are really happening in this country o.. We still give God all the glory He has been faithful in our faithlesness
ReplyDeleteCorrect
ReplyDeleteMy ever handsome presido,looking eatably take away!!!he has such a nice head why ever was he always covering it??? neeways just take the back seat and take idd iiizy,u don try...let's see how they're going to sabotage aboki and the way he will deal widit!!!!
ReplyDeleteSee Prof already looking stressed. Its well o.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Jonah o... What have we done to you....
Farewell.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you GEJ......
ReplyDeleteI'll miss you,my Prez
ReplyDeleteI'll miss you Mama P
I'll miss his ADC's face.
Ok seen ,mama patience glowing
ReplyDeleteoga Jonah
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
chai see my president it is not easy at all Mr president dein na mu
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Seen
ReplyDeleteI love your charisma my presido...you never do wrong in my eyes...may the God of Oyedepo bless you...
ReplyDeleteCharisma n gej're sworn enemies
DeleteThanks for the parting gift Jona
ReplyDeleteFarewell oga Jona
ReplyDelete.
He sent 6 Macapolo buses to carry people to the venue of. the service but not even one was full enough to go...I begin ask people why them no wan go-them say they no know if the bus go bring them back,cos no fuel n transport fares r high
## bvs. NeNe
My President Anytime!
ReplyDeleteMy President Anytime!
ReplyDeleteMay this thanksgiving end well for a new better beginning in Nigeria.Amen
ReplyDeletenaijaflo.com
Jonah e do....go na
ReplyDeleteFarewell sir
ReplyDeletethat unfit and obese army man tha tstands behind GEJ, i hope he has stolen enough?
ReplyDeleteafter emptying the treasury & leaving Nigeria in an almost comatose way? Good riddance to bad rubbish,may GEJ,Okonjo Iweala & Diezani suffer the way we Nigerians have been suffering,amen. Abuse me if you want I don't care I paid N10k for half a tank of petrol,stories of people dead In hospotals bcos of lack of power & diesel to fuel their gen,thanksgiving ko,,I beg go & die jor!!