Popular Nollywood Actress, Opeyemi Aiyeola, known for her regular appearances in home videos especially the Yoruba ones, is fully back to the TV screens.
The actress who relocated back to the United Kingdom with her husband some years back was spotted on the movie set of KUYE -an upcoming movie directed by Okiki Afolayan, starring Muyiwa Ademola, Jide Kosoko, Toyin Adewale and other veteran actors.
*Photos shared by Muyiwa Ademola
Ohh I remember her...
ReplyDeleteShe has Stella's kinda nose...
Good for her...
U right.. she resemble Stella with nose
DeleteLol
Pretty woman welcome back!
DeleteI love her movies.
I like Opeyemi
DeleteWow..
ReplyDeleteHer face in the 4th picture though.
What could be the "causer"?
Na makeup na. Guess she's acting as an old woman.
DeleteBleaching cream + Sun = Her face!
DeleteMake up dear, as u can read she was on set.......kapish?
DeleteMake up maybe
DeleteI guess she was made up to look like an old woman
DeleteShe is now a snow white.
DeleteYoruba people and bleaching tho
Other tribe bleach but yoruba's abuse it.......
Burns! Sun Or cream
DeleteCongra......
ReplyDeleteStella please stop hyping these yoruba wood peeps by tagging them Nollywood.
ReplyDeleteThere's mothing nolly about this tribe.
Congrats to her as her face grows bigger and wider.
She looks like Toyin mosquito leggo
Lol
Blood of God.
Delete#tribalismalert.
And you were in Church yesterday right?
May God have mercy.
The hate in your heart will consume you. May God touch you. Create a fly before you condem God's creation
Delete*sprinkling holy water on Mamie* it's a new month receive change in Jesus name!
DeleteMammie water Sharrap there....
DeleteDnt be a hater boo boo
Deletebut y didn't ope think to lose some bloody weight before coming back??
I think ur comment is rude and uncalled for
DeleteToyin mosquito leg as if you have ever created someone before....running your mouth cuz it has diarrhea. Tribalistic chit...reason Naija isn't moving forward. Stella, post my comment cuz we need to watch all these unnecessary hatred towards other tribes
DeleteThe bleaching cream damage on her face is irreversible.yuck!!! just can't stand.
ReplyDeleteThen sit
DeleteKai London is not an easy place to live in. See how ugly she is.
ReplyDeletewelcome back Opeyemi. Always love your acting skills.
Good morning SDkers and Stella. Make una take style welcome me since Friday i no show face for our blog.
See stupidity at it's peak! So Loveme jeje or whatever you are called, there are no other cities in the UK apart from London?!
DeleteHonestly, get educated!!
Good to see Ope Aiyeola back to the Tv screen again.She is a good Actress.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
Yeah babe. Welcome to your terrain. And bring the lovely smile back.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning everyone.
Good morning Sweets!
DeleteNne kedu?
Noted!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
DeleteShe's a good actress; nice to have her back.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Na wa. Of all d things going on in this country that I need 2 know d one Stella brought is someone going back 2 work.
ReplyDeleteIf you ain't getting the news you want, why not just waka pass or better still buy ThisDay, Punch, Guardian and TheSun?
DeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteGood to have her back.
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Nice one...
ReplyDeleteThinking of how to celebrate my birthday tomorrow...
Iv nvr had a memorable one...
Happy birthday in advance.
DeleteReceive positive memorable worthy one in JESUS MIGHTY NAME, AMEN
DeleteHahahahaha Teacher
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHian!!!!
Delete@chysugar.....ure ryt......fresh fine face lady.
DeleteOpeyemi, welcome back!
ReplyDeleteI love yoruba movies eh.
Welcome back! I really missed ur face on movies..
ReplyDeletehttp://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=19649.
Youths and house wives.. This is ur chance of making ur own money.. Click da lick above and get connected.
Wow! Can't wait to have her bck, I missed her acting so much.
ReplyDeleteFine woman. Love her smile...
ReplyDeleteAsun to badttt!
Oh!! I remember her
ReplyDeleteYeah, nice to see her again. She's a good actress no doubt but oh dear, she has ballooned.
ReplyDeleteWhat is good about her going back to work,is not easy to relocate to London
ReplyDeleteLord,please,fix her knuckles.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteShe's looking much older.
ReplyDeleteAfter d long intro I still donno her.
ReplyDeleteShe is welcome back to acting.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteHope this doesn't mean more gbagaun filled subtitled movies to flooded into d industry?
ReplyDeletee ka bo
ReplyDeleteWelcome bk to d industry.. I love her acting bk den. Hope u came bk strong and better o? Fine woman
ReplyDeleteLove love Opeyemi,she is scandal free!gud to have u bck gurl
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to see Mosun Filani on my screen.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back, didn't notice she stopped acting.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She must really have passion for acting no doubt.....
Ok, even though I don't like Yoruba or nollywood movie bc of over familiarity, one person will appear in 100 movies as a school gal, mother, grandmother, sister, aunt, nawa o. Nollywood still de learn sha. Hollywood will use teenagers for school movie but nollywood will use Ini Edo and co as secondary school gals. What a scam! It's very boring bc u already know dia acting style, no trail, no motivation, or suspense. Too bad.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.I think I've seen her in super story
ReplyDeleteWelcome bck
M-amie, It is someone like you that will not make a society grow. Can you just read your comment?
ReplyDeleteHave you not heard how(the tribe) theatre/movie started in Nigeria?
I will advice you to reset your brain and stop being a tribalist.
I don't know her.
ReplyDeleteThis ur mamie she well so?
ReplyDeletesheun you are very right right we need to get rid of unnecessary comments and hatred towards other tribes.
ReplyDeleteThis is one Yoruba actress I was madly but secretly in love with. Was so heartbroken when I heard she got married and relocated to the UK. Was hoping to stumble into her one of those days and do the wooing of my life to wife her. Good luck to her lucky Horseband.
ReplyDeleteGood she's back into acting I enjoy her acting n she's a good n unique actress.
ReplyDeleteSTELLA POINT OF CORRECTION, SHE IS OPEYEMI OLOWOLOMONSE.
ReplyDeleteTHIS LADY IS ONE ONE THE FEW ONES IN NOLLYWOOD THAT IS SCANDAL FREE SO WHY CAN YOU NASTY BLOG VISITORS CELEBRATE HER RATHER THAN SAYING TRASH ABOUT HER SKIN COLOUR OR TRIBE
SHE IS A VERY DECENT LADY WHO HAS NEVER BEEN IN THE PRESS NEGATIVELY.
AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED,SHE TOOK TIME OFF FOR HER LOVELY HUSBAND AND KIDS SO HE SHOULD EMBRACE HER COMING BACK TO OUR SCREEN.
SHE HAS A HAPPY HOME AND HAS NEVER FLAUNT HER HUSBAND UNLIKE MOST OF THESE FAKE NOLLYWOOD LADIES.
FOR ME, OPEYEMI I LOVE YOU AND I RESPECT YOU FOR BEEN A DECENT WOMAN.
KEEP IT UP GIRL!!!!!
You are doing her a disservice by shouting @CAPS.
DeleteYea I agree wiv u. She has sense no be small. Even before she married she was sensible not to chase worldly things like her colleagues n other agbaya in d industry. Dis babe doesn't av time to buy bags, gold, clothes or woreva to compete with others. Dats why she was able to build her house before she married n went abroad. Na she get sense pass for that nollywood. Very good actress from a good home
DeleteFUCK outta ere LOVELACE or CUNTLACE. Oversabi. Idiot
DeleteI use to like her that year o.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back pretty Opeyemi....