Atiku Abubakar, Olusegun Obasanjo, John Kerry and lots of other leaders and statesmen sighted at the Presidential Inauguration.
SEE HIS LONG HANDS......HMMMMMMMMMM. |
Photos : Dele Momodu
Atiku and his second or is it third wife? Where is that his troublesome first wife?
ReplyDeleteBukola Saraki and Attahiru Jega my Crush(s).
DeleteSee the Buhari's son they won't let us hear word about. He's just there to me o. Nothing spectacular. See Jega o... I dey hail o. Lovely ceremony.
DeleteI tire oh! He is not handsome just okay but pretty sisters.
DeleteD gold on his daughters' necks. Whew!
DeleteStella what do you mean by long hands?..You mean he has a long dick? * side eye*
ReplyDeleteChai
DeleteLol choice...
DeleteLong hands equals long blokos aka anaconda.lollll stells u bad.
ReplyDeleteThe shades though..
ReplyDelete@S*.H*.B
ReplyDeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteAbegiiiiii
ReplyDeleteStella d inauguration thing yaff do nau!
ReplyDeleteI sight P baby husband, and Oshiomole (he is looking fresh now o) some pretty ladies and d Buhari's...... truth be told, I can't help but feel for Oshiomole.. always looking like someone who is bn cheated with iru awo(f..g face).
ReplyDeleteStella, u dey trip 4 Buhari long hands I guess.
ReplyDeleteBuhari's daughter are so pretty.
ReplyDeleteWhy does Engr. Segun Oni looks so unhappy?
That's Makinde Araoye besides Dr & Mrs Kayode Fayemi.
Is that Mrs Titi Atiku beside Alh. Atiku?
I so love Prof. Jega
Comr. Oshiomole still with the same dress sense.
The First Lady and VP's wife are too elegant.
All other personalities are recognised.
Above all, I love my President so much
Yes that's Makinde..
DeleteYetinde says stella wat do u mean by see his long hands?......lolz.this is our president o,we no dey carry am play wiv anybody o.
ReplyDeleteYetinde says stella wat do u mean by see his long hands?......lolz.this is our president o,we no dey carry am play wiv anybody o.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. Arsenal, win this please
ReplyDeleteWe one goal up. We winning.
DeleteWe akready won with 4 goals and the best goal was from Alexis. I'm so proud to be a Gunners any day any where
Delete*Larry was here*
Yeah, up gunners. Tonight is the night
DeleteThis A D C mouth na wah oh...see mouth like say he recently had a surgery ....I still hate APC...islamiic parry..
ReplyDeleteStella don't tell me you also believe that myth about guys with long fingers.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures by the way.
Lol @his long hands.
ReplyDeleteIn his case,i doubt his thumb wld surmount to anything *shinesteeth*
Chei.
ReplyDeleteLong hands.
Hehehehe
Please what email can one reach stella with?
DeleteWhere Aisha dey fat dey go?
ReplyDeleteOsho baba, where is ur babyboo?
Na so dat Buhari son nose be??? Oghene!
SDK ur app is da bomb.....
ReplyDeleteI love the audio. Reading out all d writings.
Buh how wil "she" pronounce our slangs? N all d curses from d comment section?
Been waiting for this. I love it. Though I can't comment from the app
#Blue Flame
Dat Jega pic was it yesterday's own? that means osinbajo wore two clothes? Or Stella na u put that one?
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly. No I don't think it's from yesterday cos I've seen that pic before
DeleteCalabar Bv's una hw far....SDK blog red carpet
ReplyDeleteloading...are u ready???? Pls venues are needed
Jasper's,Metro,Marina event area???? Make una
choose
Calabar Bv's una hw far....SDK blog red carpet
ReplyDeleteloading...are u ready???? Pls venues are needed
Jasper's,Metro,Marina event area???? Make una
choose
This A D C mouth na wah oh...see mouth like say he recently had a surgery ....I still hate APC...islamiic parry..
ReplyDeleteKip hating
DeleteIt is well.
ReplyDeleteAfter the rain comes the sunshine.
ReplyDeleteAll these money hungry politicians sucking Nigeria dry like d desert, any time i see this oshiomole's its always funny,looking like a troll
ReplyDeleteWith those long hands his dick is going to be long walahi
ReplyDeleteAshawo @ Tayan
DeleteStella hope you watching our boys playing? I mean winning :) it's 3:0 #teamArsenal
ReplyDeleteNice pics. All I see are Nigerians worst enemies dt. Buhari have to cut off or else, de will destroy his govt like de did to odas b4 him.
ReplyDeleteNo one saw Hakeem Olajuwon in the pictures? The dream. kai what a useless bunch. Lol.
ReplyDeleteI see my town guy, Makinde Araoye