There's a thin line between how a man's destiny can change for the good or bad. Now GEJ shall be addressed as ex President....and Buhari, President. He also left the venue immediately. And why was patience Jonathan conspicuously absent at this historic event? Nobody don answer me o
Congratulations to him Am expecting the Dollar to come down to One naira anytime from now. 24 hrs electricity in 6 months time. No stories . No excuses.
I put it to @am aka happiness that you name is fictitious. You are probably one Ibrahim, Mohammed or nasir. Stop attacking people, you are not buharis defender. let him live up to his promises, shikena
Yes!! Yes!!! Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ladies and gentle men behold a man of intergrity a man destined to move Nigeria forward, a man that corruption is afraid of, a man that says corruption is stealing, a leader of this era an honest man determined to make amends and to correct the damages that have being done a fresh breath of fresh air ladies and gentle boys and girl I give to you PRESIDENT MUHAMMED BUHARI.
Since I was born! Ve never seen an asshole person make any sense! When u walk arnd difft blogs posting ur naked pix hw u go talk wetin make sense! Abeg! Cloth ur brain small! Mk we knw Weda u go mk sense cos frm all indication ur sense dey ur nyash! Mtchewwww! Just negodu!
Congrats to him. But i will always be here to 'judge' and criticize his government if i see anything unflattering just as his goons did to Gej. God bless Nigeria.
Amen o Stella. Better Nigeria I pray,I live in Australia but the image of Nigeria here is bad,its hard to introduce oneself as Nigerian. The name for fraud. In the Australian website is Nigerian scam whether commited by their citizebs sef. I tire!
I m tempted to say all ds anti buhari people ll not b a part of d good tidings of his administration when it stats soon. not cos u are not in support of him but cos u refuse to b optimistic and pray for a new dawn.mumu people who just hate for trivial issues.who cares abt buhari, naija is our concern here nd buhari s d appointed one to sail d ship. so u all shut up ur negative tongue nd embrace positivity. esp u eka joy.
I hav always been indifferent 2 all d swearing-ins cos as soon as dey get there, dey forget Nigerians. I feel same way abt dis 2, except he does otherwise, den we can all feel 4 him. I miss BRF, I cant believe it, cos his works spoke 4 him. May buhari's work speak 4 him jst like fashola's!!!!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Congrat hun
ReplyDeleteWow! So happy 4 president buhari! Just have this inner joy dnt just know y!
DeleteHun? Who is hun? Buhari?
DeleteBuhari is your Hun??
DeleteHmmmmm
TVC News! First,Reliable and independent. We bring you nothing, but Journalism at its finest.. Happy Democracy Day Sdker's!!
DeleteThat's my president
DeleteSalute ya president!
Hahahahahahahaha
Bubu baybay!
I'm his PA....hope y'al dig!
Efe is it buhari ure referring to as hun?
DeleteCongratz president Muhammadu Buhari.
DeleteSup with the dark glasses???? Na wa!
DeletePhew!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mr president. Thanks you Tinubu
DeletePlease is that a koran or a Bible that Buhari was sworn in with?
DeleteRebuilding abi......ok
ReplyDeleteSdk observe
DeleteOK.Let the miracle of changi begin
ReplyDeleteThere's a thin line between how a man's destiny can change for the good or bad. Now GEJ shall be addressed as ex President....and Buhari, President. He also left the venue immediately. And why was patience Jonathan conspicuously absent at this historic event? Nobody don answer me o
DeleteCongratulobia to him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Let CHANGE!!!!!!begin!!!!! JESUS,,,take the wheel in Nigeria!!
ReplyDelete#BuhariFixThis. Congrats as d 21 gun salute begins
ReplyDeleteIt's a new dawn.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sai Baba
ReplyDeleteVery good. At least, we can now say bye bye to boko haram. Power have returned to the north.
ReplyDeleteExactly...
DeleteWe??Speak 4 ur idiotic self u fuckin brokeass
DeleteAbi
DeleteAbi
DeleteLet d pigeons fly and let dia be peace! Pls Lord let peace reigns n ur wisdom to all that are elected to lead us well.
ReplyDeletePlease stop typing in Igbo accent.
DeleteWhich one is "Let dia"?
New dawn. My president is black
ReplyDeleteE white before?
DeleteAmericanah?
DeleteWaiting for the beginning of the surprises.
ReplyDeleteCongrats sir.
ReplyDeleteDon't understand the black shades though.
Those are called photochromic lenses.
DeletePigeons of Peace has been released
ReplyDelete21 gun salute
*the pigeon running helter skelter
Buhari about to take presidential ride around the eagle square
ReplyDeletehis profile being read right now
Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteAm expecting the Dollar to come down to One naira anytime from now.
24 hrs electricity in 6 months time.
No stories . No excuses.
May u n ur household never ever benefit any thing remotely positive from the Buhari administration IJN!
DeleteDon't annoy me oga.
Delete6months is too far.
I need it this weekend!
We are waiting
DeleteWe are waiting
Delete@Quicksilver, lol
DeleteI put it to @am aka happiness that you name is fictitious. You are probably one Ibrahim, Mohammed or nasir. Stop attacking people, you are not buharis defender. let him live up to his promises, shikena
DeleteLet the change begin.......
ReplyDeleteYes!! Yes!!! Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ladies and gentle men behold a man of intergrity a man destined to move Nigeria forward, a man that corruption is afraid of, a man that says corruption is stealing, a leader of this era an honest man determined to make amends and to correct the damages that have being done a fresh breath of fresh air ladies and gentle boys and girl I give to you PRESIDENT MUHAMMED BUHARI.
ReplyDeleteU re a learner
DeleteHian!!!!
DeleteAkuko nyanga eze!!!
APPLAUSE!!!
DeleteYou don chop?
DeleteU forgot to add dis.... "the miracle worker"
DeleteSince I was born! Ve never seen an asshole person make any sense! When u walk arnd difft blogs posting ur naked pix hw u go talk wetin make sense! Abeg! Cloth ur brain small! Mk we knw Weda u go mk sense cos frm all indication ur sense dey ur nyash! Mtchewwww! Just negodu!
DeleteHater kiss my ass and my anus cause it is finally famous
DeleteHaters kiss my ass and my anus cause it is finally famous
DeleteCong to him...
ReplyDeleteLet the change begin!!!...
Linda, you can't even write congrats. Lol
DeleteIf that's u in the pic, you are beautiful jor
Yes oh ,let the change begin
ReplyDeleteYessssss oooooooooooooo!!!
ReplyDeleteBeen dancing #SHOKI while watching the inauguration!!
Thank you ex.P. GEJ for allowing democracy prevail… God bless your future endeavours and grant you IMMENSE WISDOM as you go forth!
WELCOME ON-BOARD PRESIDENT BUHARI!! (Don’t disappoint us o!)
God Bless The Federal Republic of Nigeria!
Waiting...
ReplyDeleteErrmmm....
DeleteBuGarri's Children on this Blog, please y'all should come and interpret this his inaugral speech as I can barely understand.
Make una tell am to open him mouth talk na?
May ur wait be long n fruitless IJN!
DeleteAll d best President Buhari, change has landed
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteBut i will always be here to 'judge' and criticize his government if i see anything unflattering just as his goons did to Gej.
God bless Nigeria.
Gbam!!!!
DeleteSame here.. He ain't no saint.
DeleteBetter hit d gym fatso
DeleteGbam
DeleteGbamest!!!
DeleteAmen o Stella. Better Nigeria I pray,I live in Australia but the image of Nigeria here is bad,its hard to introduce oneself as Nigerian. The name for fraud. In the Australian website is Nigerian scam whether commited by their citizebs sef. I tire!
ReplyDeleteNobody asked you my dear.
DeleteIs that the topic being posted??
DeleteYipe
ReplyDeleteOh my God! D parade by d force men is epic, am so enjoying myself.
ReplyDeletebad to know
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
he should do his magic and his jazz
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Congrats my president,may God grant u d wisdom to rule ds nation in peace n tranquility.
ReplyDeleteI wish Buhari all he wished Jonathan in his regime
ReplyDeleteBest wish!
DeleteAMEN
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
So patient never showed up again.... somebody dey reallyy vex shah....
Congrats .. Abeg no let us down oh..
ReplyDeleteAmechi was nt in ph 2 handover to wike, rather he is in Abuja at d inauguration. Laugh wan kill me
ReplyDeleteThe dog has to prove his loyalty at any cost. Kikikikiki
DeleteA New Day.
ReplyDeleteA New Dawn.
A Fresh Beginning for Nigeria.
Father use Buhari to
Restore, Revive and Revitalize Nigeria and Nigerians.
Amen.
I m tempted to say all ds anti buhari people ll not b a part of d good tidings of his administration when it stats soon. not cos u are not in support of him but cos u refuse to b optimistic and pray for a new dawn.mumu people who just hate for trivial issues.who cares abt buhari, naija is our concern here nd buhari s d appointed one to sail d ship. so u all shut up ur negative tongue nd embrace positivity. esp u eka joy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the new government, let me not hear anything about corruption in this new phase!
ReplyDeleteBehold President Muhammadu Buhari, God's chosen. And I heard a voice saying, "This is my beloved son, in whom I am well pleased."
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mr.Presido
ReplyDeleteCongrats @ Buhari.
ReplyDeleteOur new era just started. Congrats to our able leader GMB. There will be no excuse for non performance.
ReplyDeleteGod bless our country.
Congrats GMB
ReplyDeleteI hav always been indifferent 2 all d swearing-ins cos as soon as dey get there, dey forget Nigerians. I feel same way abt dis 2, except he does otherwise, den we can all feel 4 him. I miss BRF, I cant believe it, cos his works spoke 4 him. May buhari's work speak 4 him jst like fashola's!!!!
ReplyDeleteYay!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy new president..
I love u PMB!
My president, president for all, welcome on board
ReplyDeleteCHANGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sir. The good God who prepareth a banquet before U in the presence of your 'frienemies', will surely see U through.
ReplyDeleteRide on, ipako o gbo suti. Who vex make dem relocate follow Jonathan. #KoKanAiye
Quicksilver u are a big fool! Rest! Goat!!!
ReplyDeleteQuicksilver what's ur beef with anon 12:36 she steal ur husband? Ofreta !!
ReplyDeleteYes oooo...E pain me die ehnnn
DeleteChange is here