LOLO1 of Wazobia FM was hosted to a Surprise Exclusive Birthday Party at CLUB 57 last weekend which was organized by her team [Emmanuel Offei (Manager) and EGBAYELO SUNDAY ADEMOLA (PA)]. Where friends, family members, Wazobia FM crew, Cool FM and celebrities joined in the celebration to wish LOLO1 of Wazobia FM “A HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND MORE YEARS TO COME”……
Her Manager Emmanuel Offei (BLACKLINKS) stated that LOLO1 of Wazobia FM is set for works and projects as she plans her events for this year ------ [Oga Madam Live in London with LOLO1 – Season 3, Oga Madam Live on Stage with LOLO1 – Season 4, I-BOND with LOLO1 (Family Related Program] and also community projects with schools and women on development and motivational seminars.
Since it's a surprise birthday, guess she forgot to wear her body shaper!!!...lol
ReplyDeleteAnon, note dat Lolo no dey wear body shaper
DeleteLol
DeleteAhn Ahn
Fear God
Seen!!! Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteDj Exclusive
ReplyDeleteI sight "BOJ on the microphone"...love that guy's voice like kilode.
DeleteHappy birthday LOLO1
#sayonara
Happy birthday and may God bless your new age. not feeling your dress sha...
ReplyDeleteToo FAT
ReplyDeleteShe very busty not fat but her hair to say the least is very untidy
Deleteshe look good on that short gown and I like her ***** (fill in the gaps bvs)
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Surprise birthday party made her not to look good in dis pictures.
ReplyDeletehttp://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=19649.
Its financial solution for unemployed youths and full time house wives.. Click to get connect now.
Stella pls post dis as it is very urgent am pregnant and my due dates are 26th of this month and 3rd of June respectively for two days now I av been experiencing water coming out from my virgnina wen I bend or sneeze or kneel and it's not urine so I called my doctor he said he is not around dat E will b bak by monday dah I shld take antibiotics am scared cos I feel antibiotics will b too strong for my baby am so scared like is there somfin else I shld take or do in place of antibiotics anyone with similar issue pls share and explain how u handled it cos am so scared tnx
ReplyDeleteCan't u go to d hospital?
DeleteHaba!
DeleteMadam please hurry to another hospital now abeg.
You need to see a doctor ASAP.
Your water might have broken and if it has, that baby needs to come out.
Please hurry before the baby gets infected or something.
All the best.
That your doctor is wicked sha!
You may be leaking amniotic fluid and that could endanger the baby. You will have to be on antibiotics for a while if that is the case - and in some cases the baby too. Please see a dr as soon as possible. Good luck.
DeleteIsn't antibiotics for infection and likes? Meaning the doctor is aware of the danger and knows that u are susceptible to infection, hence the prescription? Better hurry to the hospital to avoid stories that touch o
DeleteNo bra?
ReplyDeleteHer smile is so plastic..
ReplyDeleteSo because DJ exclusive hold her na him she dey mumu like that?
Bizzle looks like shrek
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha, *wicked much
DeleteShe looks soo happy.lol
ReplyDeleteBless her new age
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd gal...
All I see is my Dj Exclusive ....#mycrushforlife#
ReplyDeleteWhy is everyone pressing their chests to her 46DD? See tapping of current of the highest note! My eyes shall not behold...
ReplyDeleteAhahah where have u been lady?
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteIs Lolo still married? ?
ReplyDeleteHBD to her. Her smile hurts, thats why she is forcing it.