KCEE Presented an Award of $10,000 to the best ‘Pull Over’ Dancer at the A-List 2015 OTC party in Houston, Texas Courtesy of the Event Sponsors
On May 6, 2015, Golden Icons was present at another packed and fun-filled OTC
party themed ‘The A-List’ party, sponsored by Ajamy Oil and Gas LTD, Hublot, PSI, PEM, and WestField Subsea.
At this event, we saw a competition anchored by the “Limpopo” and “Pull Over” Crooner, where he presented a winning lotto price of 10,000 US Dollars to the best “Pull Over” dancer at the event, courtesy of the event’s sponsor.
courtesy of GoldenIcons
Congrat to the winner
ReplyDeleteGame....
ReplyDeleteSo pullover sef get dance? Kcee who can't dance to save his future. Isorait.
ReplyDeleteI've been wondering same thing. Whether pull over get dance. But his dancing isn't that bad na. I like him jare.
Delete@ Miss Gemini,he's not bad,but over time,I'm getting bored with d waist rolling and fingers shaking by his waist abeg.
DeleteMake them come Ajegunle
ReplyDeletewhat's our business with dis news? Stella plz ginger with better news and leave pple wey dem small change de shack.
ReplyDeleteGolden icon dis coverage is poor jare...which kind way una take video the dancers...full coverage for bad? the lady in blue was shaking her stuff down der and I almost zoom d video sef jst to see
DeleteGood of him
ReplyDeleteIsorite. I must be an international super star by fire by force *side eyes* to Ori somebody.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, too much money shared the wrong way. #stellailoveu#
ReplyDeleteoboy $10,00 just for dance o God me
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Congrat.
ReplyDeleteBarca Stars Celebrates With Cesc Fabregas As He Clocks 28th
Man City on alert with Luis Enrique set to leave Barca
Griezmann wants Chelsea move
Walcott will not leave Arsenal this summer, insists Wenger
Congrats to the winner.
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Ok, good
ReplyDeleteI don't like this guy, he sucks!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSeems like he has enough money to throwaway! Issorai
ReplyDeleteBecos too work on my table, I missed OTC. Who knows I would have been the winner......I dey..vex
ReplyDeleteWhat of the 10,000 usd he promised for the fine face competition? After letting girls fight dirty on social media... Uncle kcee diaris God oooo