Polo underboss, Jennifer Obayuwana whose birthday is today is currently in Dubai to celebrate and to celebrate she took along Le Boo,Peter Salah....Ooops,what am i saying?Peter lives in Dubai!
Saturday, May 23, 2015
54 comments:
Flex on well dear.
ReplyDeleteego dinma!
Stella took him where ,the guy lives in dubai .happy birthday omo baba lowo ,God bless your new age.
DeleteI don't know them...
DeleteI don't currr'...
Hbd 2 her.
DeleteShe is living the life!
Took along le boo?
DeleteStella, easy abeg!
Hbd to her.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,omote chopping life!
DeleteNote to Jennifer. I hope you didn't meet this guy through ene or Julie. Be careful and make sure he signs a prenuptial agreement o.
DeleteI remember how Ene and Julie were going to give me details of your trip years some years ago. The plan was I was to fly in the same class as you, meet you up at the lounge in lagos (introduce myself to you) so I could date you.
Ene feels you keep interrupting her relationship with you dad and wants someone to sick you dry, fucked you hard and make u her leave her to enjoy your dad.in fact Julie coached me on what to say how to go about it and all.
Watch out for Julie and ene they hate u and only doing eye service.
I decided not to go ahead with the plan as I no get liver o. I hope this guy truly means we'll for you but pls make sure u sign a prenuptial and be wise in you relationship with those 2 girls.
I won't say more than that. I found open their yansh but as them be my paddy I will leave their story for another day.
And God knows I have said nothing but the truth.
BE WISE
I know fashion is subjective to each individual . But damn Jennifer is like the worst dressed human being in Africa !!
ReplyDeleteJust today was thinking if to unfollow her from IG. Surprisingly she's well dressed today. HBD
Okay you follow peeps cuz of fashion.
DeleteYou that can't afford a 6k dress to wear.
Oniru
Condemnation kills the Spirit of God gives life.
Deletewith her fiance aka fornication partner
ReplyDeleteYou sabi every. From hudda to the rest of them. Money can make a man go bonkers. Peter Abeg keep your fucking coded
DeleteStella don't I just love you and ways of reporting . She actually took him along, imagining her buying the tickets and saying Oya come make we waka.
ReplyDeleteWell happy birthday Jennifer . Not everything happening to you should be on social media .
Jennifer did not buy him a ticket. , peter lives in dubai get your facts right.
DeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteAre they still fianceed?? When will they marry?
ReplyDeleteLol @ fianceed!!!!!
DeleteHehe you is mouthed lol
DeleteHappy Birthday to her jare..
HahahahahahahahHa @fianceed. Dis bvs I fear who no fear una.
DeleteShu! Lord of d rings dey marry? Abeg leave d babe let her continue flexing her man. Hbd babe
DeleteWhen Peter sign the prenup
DeleteJust what was on my mind. The "fiancing" don dey tey
DeleteHehehe, they will marry 2020
DeleteOhkay.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday tho.
Stella please get your facts right, he lives in Dubai and flew her in and threw her a lavish birthday so before you say shit, at least confirm
ReplyDeleteWho are they??
ReplyDeleteWho dem help??
Happy birthday sha
Stella, i think you should get your facts right before you start saying what you do not know. first of all peter lives in dubai and he flew her in and threw her 2 lavish birthday parties, so maybe you should correct your statement. and as for you mrs lola racheal, madam travel consultant i think you should unfollow her because your hate is too strong b, its not a good look, perhaps you are blinded by jealousy. and madam udybabes, face your front and pray that God provides you with somebody that can take you out nigeria for the first time. It is her instagram, she is free to post what she wants. and you free to not look, before God uses thunder to strike your eyes. Oloshi. madam travel agent, better pray that God forgives you for your hateful comments because thats why you're here commenting and shes enjoying her wealth, love and life
ReplyDeleteAnon 21:34,Jennifer, you are welcome to the blog
DeleteAnony, e dey pain u wella abi u b Jennifer? Let others be free to express themselves, the travel agent was even commending the dressin in the pix. Na wa o, small thing person na hater, others shud be free to hav a contrary opinion. Jennifer happy birthday, keep on ballin gal!
DeleteJennifer, calm down
DeleteJennifer, get d fuck outta here
DeleteShort old fool. Enabler!!!!
Lmao I know you guys wish it was Jennifer commenting.. You guys are still haters that can't identify yourselves at the end of the day. Why don't you just express your feelings on her page? Nobody is saying don't have your opinion but don't talk shit on blogs when you claim to follow her on Instagram. Why don't you just slide your hateful comments on her pictures? Abi you dey fear?
DeleteUDI Babes y are you such a hater. Like seriously not everything happening to you should be on social media. This one na pure bad belle. Its her "actual fucking birthday" n she celebrated with her fiance n posted the pics on her own personal instagram page she did not beg anybody to follow. Abeg abeg abeg try to be happy for someone so that Dubai will remember u one day n send a miracle for you to go. If u like come back to reply, am waiting for you.
ReplyDeleteIkpon mma
ReplyDeleteWho? LOL!
DeleteWho? LOL!
Deleteinstagram love
ReplyDeleteHe lives in Dubai, so how did she take him? She went there to celebrate with him. Leave them alone, they are in love. What is wrong with your bitter soul? Christ!!
ReplyDeleteHBD to her
ReplyDeleteI love her sun shade
All I just read is "she took him along"
ReplyDeleteBuahhahahhaahahaa
As per handbag abi luggage???
Kikikikikikikiki
Happy birthday 2 her
ReplyDeleteAnd that bouquet
ReplyDeleteWhy is she the one taking him along? Emm shouldn't it be the other way around,after all it's her birthday,hmm..Feel Jenni I don't trust this guy oh,he doesn't have to be rich but at least he could've saved up for her birthday & taken her but anyway make I no take Panadol for another person's headache I beg
ReplyDelete@ Lola Racheal (Travel Consultant)I completely agree with you,she & her followers seem to think as long as what she's wearing is a designer item its nice..smh (no hating pls true talk)
Their engagement is actually taking too long, they shld get married alreay
ReplyDeleteD guys family is so happy dat their brother has hit a jackpot... they want 2 kill us with their birthday pix and videos
ReplyDeleteLol most especially obi we know you are seeing money for the first time but please tone down your ass licking before you enter the ass sef. You would think she is the one marrying the babe and not Peter
DeleteOby is so desperate.... The ass kissing is unexplainable. She should go and sort herself with her husband and amend her home. After 2 oshi seeking attention left right and centre. Oby is not actually seeing money for the first time but she's a dog who does anything to meet up. They have it all planned out and they most complete the mission. Aunty Oby pls go and make ur broken marriage work, get a life and leave your brother to live his. I don't know why I feel that Jenny was fucking Oby before she met Peter . She's the best synonym for bitch. Let those who have ear let them hear what the spirit is saying. CHANGE ur ways
DeletePeter d yahoo boy..jenni dat dresses like a clown.. haahaahaa bye.
ReplyDeleteAtlantis...braces fell short here.
ReplyDeleteEm, braces fell short of compacting here.
ReplyDeleteNiceeeeee
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sis....u r hot and classy. All dem jealousy people make Una rest...she dey enjoy her life, Una dey dey write rubbish.
ReplyDeleteHmmm nkan beee
ReplyDeleteAnon 8:30,it shows you are a hater and obviously don't know Obi if not you won't say she's just seeing money for the first time...Get ur fact right before you come here and blab on things you don't know about...