Lines have been signed and money has exchanged hands.....Iyanya is one Lucky man right?
Hmmm i wonder how much he was paid *shines teeth*
Anyone knows?Is it up to a 100million?
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
17 comments:
Who them help? Mtcheewwww. Everything Na news these days
ReplyDelete100 million? Is he Beyonce?
ReplyDeleteYes he is lucky, cos since Kukere all his subsequent songs have been one trash after d other...so yes he is lucky he is still bn called an artist and deserving of a contract
DeleteNice1.......50m
ReplyDelete100 million ke...
ReplyDeleteIf I hear...
I think it should be between 5-10 million...
Lemme call someone and confirm...
Queen!!! That zainab woman wey you talk say too fat don dry stalk you ooo...hian!!
DeleteSotey she don give you name as queen of doom!!!
Hian hian hian!!
no be only caller, ma dialler....dey form say you sabi everybody.
Delete100M ke? Oriegwu.
ReplyDeleteCongra btw
Good for him, but they r the worst network provider in Naija now.
ReplyDeleteDon jazzy and co also renewed for three years
ReplyDeleteOk,congratulation 2 him.
ReplyDelete20million.
Thank God. Even don jazzy sef has renewed his contract.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him...
ReplyDeleteMore money in his account.
What about the stars made in the last project fame 0.7? MTN shouldn't forget them too abeg. Geoffrey, Christian and Clement.
wow,congtatz to him, another good year
ReplyDeletemiss fix it freda francis go come collect her own share
ReplyDeleteHope he stops being a tenant this time!!!!!congrats!
ReplyDeleteAll this Na waste of Money from mtn...all these so called starts cannot persuade me to use mtn because they endorse them...