Una well done...8 years is a long time to believe in someone....
Friday, May 22, 2015
Iyanya Celebrates 8 Years With MTN. - Pics
Yesterday Iyanya visited the MTN Nigeria Head office to Celebrate with the staff there for believing in Him for 8 years now..... from wining the maiden edition of MTN Project Fame and also officially signing Him as a Brand Ambassador which he renewed last week.
36 comments:
My sexy short man
ReplyDeleteHaha nice one Mr "arms"
DeleteI love this guys body
DeleteHis lips will do wonders to my huge nipples.hmmm
DeleteHian.
DeleteBiko you guys shou'd leave Inyanna for me o.
Jidenna is stil' there for unu
Irene ogini u like Korede,Amaechi now Iyanya biko leave one for me joo
DeleteNk Ivy,the more the merrier.
Deletethey made him what he is today
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Yea..
ReplyDeleteA really long time
He must really have the image mtn seeks
All the best to him.
More years
Very thoughtful of him.
DeleteNo be only him renew contract, but na only him remember to come back say thank you.
MTN stingy people!!!...
ReplyDeleteGood for him,more money
ReplyDeleteIamvickie.... congrat chopping money for 8yrs na wa mtn shd reason me small na even if na one week, pls any that can sponsor me for d face of ozone relaxer shd email me I hav a good and long hair been looking for a way to get them I could not and I hav been using their product. Pls help me tell them to consider me and see hw my natural healthy hair and fine face will make their biz grow quick. Thanks
ReplyDeleteOzone kwa. Nne think big
DeleteJeez
DeleteOzone layer Kikikiki
DeleteIamvickie.... congrat chopping money for 8yrs na wa mtn shd reason me small na even if na one week, pls any that can sponsor me for d face of ozone relaxer shd email me I hav a good and long hair been looking for a way to get them I could not and I hav been using their product. Pls help me tell them to consider me and see hw my natural healthy hair and fine face will make their biz grow quick. Thanks
ReplyDeleteCongrats my brother!
ReplyDeleteStella welcome back from your sabbatical leave
ReplyDeleteCongrat to him
ReplyDelete#okbye
Yes o....MTN stingy network and people...
ReplyDeleteWho dem help ????
Give like the devil...take like the devil
Inyanya...short man
Congrats to him..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him but that network sucks.
ReplyDeleteGood for him......
ReplyDeleteKeep balling bro. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteAll the Ladies! Lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats Inyanya.
Congratz to him
ReplyDeleteThat's good
ReplyDeleteNever forget who helped you climb up
It is very important
Shitty MTN Network tho
THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteBtw cant wait for IHN today.
#plentymemo
Not a fan. Nexxxxxttttttttt
ReplyDeleteCongrats it's hardwork n favour of God!
ReplyDeleteI saw the cake yesterday but the did not share d cake with us ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteChinwe Uba
Mr Oreo
ReplyDeleteITanya got swag...