Actresses Iyabo Ojo and Ireti Osayemi, all glammed up, recently stormed "Omo Ghetto" actress, Bimbo Thomas' Wine and liquor shop opening.
Aso ebi for wine shop Launch?Wow,really nice!
Pretty Damsels!!
Congrats Bimbo!
The hustle is real!!! Congrat to her though
ReplyDeleteThe person opening d shop isn't wearing asoebi, only two ladies wearing asoebi and they most probably came from another function to the shopopening...let's be real people
DeleteIreti wore two outfits, pajamas(scratches eyes) & aso ebi.
DeleteThey need deliverance from aso ebi spirit.
U ar right. D aso ebi was for sikiratu sindodo's movie premiere which was held same day! Stella get ur facts right before u post.
DeleteI like Bimbo's shape!!!
ReplyDeleteD babe can fuck anything.
Deleteaw u take no
DeleteLmao..asoebi don suffer
ReplyDeleteAseobi ke! Guess they had another function....
ReplyDeleteYoruba actresses always tacky,see how old and bleached out Iyabo looks
ReplyDeleteLie!! nothing is tacky here u r just a hater
DeleteYou are just a stupid bigot! Why are you bringing into this now? Fool.
DeleteI was about to rejoice that there was no asoebi oh, until I saw d last pic. But maybe it wasn't asoebi and those two friends just decided to do 'and co'.
ReplyDeleteTheirs is always asheobi,local Yoruba actors
ReplyDeleteTHERE! Learn how to write before hating....
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteOmg! Aso ebi again! Ashamed to be yoruba right now, what thaaaa!
ReplyDeleteHope there's aso ebi for the sdk parry! Lmaooo
Lol
ReplyDeleteNo be small Aso ebi o
Iyabo Ojo looks good.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle Bimbo
Smh at the lady in the 4th pic. Abi na she help all d guests hold em phones?
ReplyDeleteThen as for the aso ebi thing, I just tire. On the last day, d yorubas will stand before God in their "and co" to give account...
Stella where you see aso ebi, make I go wear my sun shade
ReplyDeleteYorubas too love asoebi. Bimbo,God bless ur hustle...
ReplyDeleteI think this is the new trend wit yoruba actors & actresses,Aso ebi for wine shop launch....na wa for waec
ReplyDeleteLol..asoebi ke
ReplyDeleteWhere are the others?
ReplyDeleteBia Stella, hope u collected money for the advert?
I love bimbo's acting skills especially in Omo ghetto. She looks beautiful. God bless her hustle.
ReplyDeleteIreti please start working on this obesity. Not cool at all. Fine people btw
If only aso-ebi could talk
ReplyDeleteThis is unfair
This is aso-ebi abuse
Oh lawd.
Tribalistic mofo...is not ur fault but that of stella bcos i did not see asoebi here,just two collegeaues who wore d same attire
ReplyDeleteI like her too
ReplyDeleteI so don't wanna believe they took asoebi for the wine opening, maybe they were coming from an occasion, and decided to stop by instead of going home to change, lets leave it like that. Hehehehe
Iyabo you won disappear? Fill up those holes please.
No stella bimbo success movie premiere was on d same day as d shop opening on sunday and it was actually bimbos asoebi so i think dey wore it dre bfr dashing out to d premiere instead of changing.... lmao
ReplyDeleteOsayemi! In the 3rd pix really look bloated! ...chai women look after your self ooooo, by getting fit and healthy.
ReplyDeleteSo if my friend and I decide to wear blue jeans, white top and black trainers is it aso ebi?
ReplyDeleteSo now when people decide for whatever reasons to wear the same clothing material or style, it is now called aso ebi.
The most important aspect or significance of wearing aso ebi is missing and that is the "ebi" - family. Fools, leave Yoruba culture alone, concentrate on your culture and develop your states.
Jeans and top is not aso ebi.. When u buy d same Ankara and wear to the same event like they did then of course we'll ask if it a so ebi.. We are not going anywhere deal.with it or choker on ur bile.
Delete@indigo smh...u sure dont know the meaning of aso-ebi
DeleteI like the name, Bimbally..God bless and enlarge her coast
ReplyDeleteMost of them with protruding tummy like dem chop our money hide for there.... diariz God!
ReplyDeleteBimbally......A good name for a liquor and wine shop if u ask me
ReplyDeleteplus my love for the lady I still refer to her as Nicki skoda from omo ghetto
May God bless your hustle
If it was aso ebi other people present would wear it too. You can see Ireti Asayemi wore two outfits which means she changed there and later went to another occasion with Iyabo Ojo. Aso ebi or no aso ebi, Congrats to Bimbo Thomas. I like the name of her store...Bimbally.
ReplyDeleteYoruba and asoebi....my ibo people don dey copy copy too..everything na asoebi! that Osayebi abi kilo pe sef, wey take another woman man come dey wife am, God dey!!!!
ReplyDeleteGood to see ireto osayemi. been looking for her and hoping her marraige is still intact.
ReplyDeletesure they did not pick aso ebi for the occassion as teh celebrant herself is so casually dressed.
ojo looks not so healthy plus please yoruba actresses stop this bleaching things abeg. Its so razz and off. itzh!!!!!!!!!!!
Oga oooo the lady beside iyabo ojo maybe na her P. A holding her purse and all her phones.
ReplyDeleteWHAT IF THEY USE THE ASO EBI FOR ANOTHER OCCASION AND DECIDED TO TELL EACH OTHER TO WEAR IT AGAIN? I COULD BE WRONG, BUT WE ONLY SAW TWO PICTURES AND JUMP TO CONCLUSION.