After a successful 3years of IGOS Live Comedy Concerts;
Comedian and Wazobia FM OAP IGOS is about to return in grand style to uphold his promise to give you another quality time of your life, with the 2015 edition of the successful IGOS LIVE Comedy Series.
IGOS Live 2015 ‘’The 4th Assignment’’.Will Feature IGOS,and other top Comedians such as Gandoki, Akpororo, Gordons, Seyi law, Helen paul, Jedi, De don, Klint d’drunk, Wahala a.k.a 1st Lady, Acapella, Babah kay, Ikechukwu, Elder O, Monkals, Bash, Still ringing, Crazy legs and more.
Music by: Yemi Alade, Phyno, Oritsefemi, Skales, Blackmagic, Timi dakolo, Orezi, MC galaxy, Di’ja, Reekado banks, Debie rise, Rita Edmond, Toby grey, Dj xclusive and Dj Indo amongst others
Date: Sunday 7th of June, 2015.
Venue: The Muson Centre, Onikan Lagos,
Time: 5pm seriously.
Ticket: 5k regular, 10k VIP and 500K table of 8.
Available at all sweet sensation outlets, US polo- Island/Apapa/Ikeja mall, Genesis deluxe cinemas Palms Lekki/City mall, Ozone cinemas yaba and Muson centre. Also online at Ariiyatickets.com, quickteller.com or jumia.com
Info/enquiries, follow on twitter/Instagram @IGOScomedian @Grandballevents
Or Sms only +234 809 008 8335
Call +234 807 182 6868
IGOS LIVE 2015 is produced by Grandball Entertainment,
Proudly supported by:Stella Dimokokorkus,Pazino ECC, Woodin, Lekki gardens, Wazobiafm, Coolfm, Nigeria info, Cooltv, Wazobiatv, JETE kween, Nigezie, Scoop, AchievasMusic, SoundPro, Hiptv, Bellanaija, protectionplus ltd, Olorisupergal, Pluralmedia, Nedcomoak, LaundryKing, Marcopolo hotels, Mediacrush, Smoothfm, Waptv, Rainbowfm, Silverbird cinemas, Unilagfm, Filmhouse cinemas, Kogatv, NTA, MusicAfrica, ObviousMedia, Islander, DayLight, E-Express, Juvenis, BigSpin, Mudi, Kenny Adex photo, Nepal oil and gas, Tokad Int'l, TommyWaleson, F15.
Will b in lag by then. Will try attend d show
ReplyDeleteChai, I don miss already. Not going to lag anytime soon.
DeleteStella dimoko korkus...
ReplyDeleteWonderful
ReplyDeleteWill b in lag by then. Will try attend d show
ReplyDeleteIgos my guy
ReplyDeleteI wanted to say something but as SDK is among the supporrers,mouth zipped
ReplyDelete@Irene, the same thing with me ooo. I don't want sdk to vex.
DeleteNice1
ReplyDeleteIrene abeg talk your mind oh.
ReplyDeleteLmao! Abeg talk ur mind o@irene, make sdk for no go enta one chance.lol!
Deletelemme try and get the link of her comment.
Deletelol
Irene B 2 March 2015 at 09:02
DeleteSmart guy.
He is using dry comedians so that none will take his shine
The link is www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/03/igos-live-2015-the4thassignment-braze-up.html?m=1
Lol!!! Speak ur mind geh @Irene
DeleteTemi Nawa bwahahaha.
DeleteSo u still remember? Sharp peeps full this blog jare.
Temi,u be correct Aproko aka FBI
DeleteAll I see is stella dimoko korkus....
ReplyDeleteOK o
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteStella you are balling! Nice 1
ReplyDeleteTo be franks the day I bought this igo's comedy disc I almost cry I have never seen a joke as boring as his.oga please work on it it is too boring sosay I hope I did not spoil your market but I just spoke the truth.
ReplyDeleteSDK each time I see this guy's post I laugh hard! I remember Irene's comment on one of his post.
ReplyDeletei go save please go and save our nepa. then i will come and watch the show
ReplyDeleteCool show... I hope I'm available to attend
ReplyDeleteI bet its gonna be a lifetime experience... I will definitely be there..
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Thats nice....