#BabaNowThatYouAreThere......
Nigerians went on twitter to bare their minds on the change they desire to see as from now in the most hilarious tweets..
Hahahahahaahha,Please join the fun on Twitter...
#Babanowthatyouarethere please tell them to leave my boo alone
Lmao!!! Twitter peeps are cray!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaahahha
DeleteBaba while you are here,dnt do anyhow else okija wife will call u oloribuku, olobo town council lol
DeleteLmao...lwkm..
Delete..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
#Baba-now-that-you-are-there
~ Tell phcn to stop giving us candle light we prefer fanta light
~ bring indomie back to 50 naira now 65,,,cocacola to 50 naira now 80,, packet of matches to 50 naira not 60,,oil to 150 not 250.
~Corper allowee to atleat 50,000 per month...
# NENE
Kikikikikikikikikikikikikik
DeleteNigerians are the most happiest people on earth jare!
Kwakwakwa @Dat isi ewu pot no deep at all! Baba now that u re there, talk to ur boy- I died at that Amechi's pic. Yes o Baba we need enough oyel into d roasted yam, for These re the major challenges we re faced with in Naija .
DeleteFix it Baba! Fix it!!
Hahahahahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwakwa....
OMG!!!...
Lwkmd!!...
Abeg make I go sleep joor...una good night...
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahha @ isi ewu" pot is too small chai so true kikikikikikikik @blog lord voice.....
DeleteSDK Buhari don turn ur boo ozugbo ozugbo? Chai... D peanut n d boy dancing for lunch n ishi ewu pot cracked up. Wats wit d find Fulani wife for don jazzy lol, oh and d make Fulani girls more accessible for us to marry- hundred strokes of Cain don dey hungry u abi? Yoruba English subtitle lmfao! Oh n mtn numerous messages... Abeg na President of Nigeria no be president of ariaria market for aba...
DeleteOh SDK meant Amaechi, I for say o. I no first read am well...
DeleteStella now dt ur boo's name is mentioned, hope ur BP is down now?
ReplyDeleteTelecommunication companies should do something about the yeye text messages they send people. It's so annoying!
ReplyDeleteAfter sending d code a bv pointed out, since then 'empty hen' has received sense....one down, 2 more to go. Etisalat and airtel, I will tackle your matter soon!
DeletePlease what's the code
DeleteAbeg I need the code too......o,they can raise someone's hope eh,especially when you dey expect alert
DeleteLol@ Empty hen
DeleteSend STOP to 33111 and in 24 hours you will be removed from their campaign database
DeleteHow does one stop it on glo?
DeleteI'm sure it should be on their websites how to disativate any service .
DeleteHilarious!
ReplyDeleteHe should start working now o,i want to see the change!!!!!!! lol
ReplyDeleteFunny.
ReplyDeleteHahaha Amaechi no go kill pesin with laf
ReplyDeleteThe guy is a nut case!
DeleteYour boo doesn't have shame tho
ReplyDeleteWhy was he missing in the inauguration?
He wasn't there to hand over?
Apc, please be good to us
#babanowthatyouarethere, fulfill your promise on dollars.
#babanowthatyouarethere, give Amechi a good political post for all his troubles
#babanowthatyouarethere, visit all the generals so that the general wife can remember me while sharing and partaking in the national cake
#babanowthatyouarethere, don't shut your doors of leniency on Ifeanyi uba and others
#babanowthatyouarethere, close down all the fucked up private hospitals on the island that don't do
shii,
#babanowthatyouarethere, I want to fulfil one fantasy
Signing out
Quitie
Blog visitor and fucking proud biatch
buhahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteYour boo is in Abuja in presidential inauguration Gala night
ReplyDeleteOshomole is there with his virgin wife
Joke silva is among the anchor of the night
Many dumb hausa musicians
Kored Bello with his usual Godwin
Zahra is beautiful
Beautiful people everywhere
My dear ehn I have never seen anything as dumb as those hausa musicians dat performed at d inauguration gala night.. so dis is what we are going 2 face in d next 4 years?
DeleteHAD TO TYPE IN CAPS HOW COME TAMAR AWOBOTU KNOWS EVERY CELEB NOW THE NEW LAGOS FIRST LADY OF LAGOS IS NOW HER AUNTY B SEE FAMZING WAS CHECKING HER IG PAGE JUST NOW EVERY ONE IS HER SWEETY OR DARLING HIAN
ReplyDeleteThe thing tire person.. dat girl can famz 4 d world. . How does she do it? I cant deal abeg!
DeleteHater !! Oshi! Go and famz your own ! Atulu
DeleteAmon 1:34 which is obviously Tamar oloriburuku ni e go get a job stop FAMZING up and down get a life
Delete#Babanowthatyouarethere....i can't wait to see the change I voted for.
ReplyDeleteairtel is a bloody nightmare to their subscribers. multiple, daily unnecessary calls and messages. Mtn is not left out with their grand scamming messages about bonanzas and raffle draws. they need to be stopped.
ReplyDeleteLeft Etisalat for airtel. Worst mistake in my history of using cellular! Deducting money with lies even a blind man can spot! God is watching all you telecom people o. Babanowthatyouarehere put an end to recharge cards!
DeleteLol..I just died
ReplyDeleteBuhari.
ReplyDelete24 hrs electricity in 6 months.
No stories. No lies. No excuses.
Very hilarious.
ReplyDeleteLol...you have conceive of pregnance...oh my good Lord
ReplyDeleteHAD TO TYPE IN CAPS HOW COME TAMAR AWOBOTU KNOWS EVERY CELEB NOW THE NEW LAGOS FIRST LADY OF LAGOS IS NOW HER AUNTY B SEE FAMZING WAS CHECKING HER IG PAGE JUST NOW EVERY ONE IS HER SWEETY OR DARLING HIAN
ReplyDeleteHer other name is famzer 4 d world
DeleteBurger own Na true o.
ReplyDelete12 peanuts n vulcanised air full d pack
Omg! These tweets are damn hilarious! Lol
ReplyDeleteI don laff tire
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahhahaha
Nigerians are very creative I swear! Make I go sleep o jare....is not Gud to be sick walahi
Get well soon
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha my goodness. Baba do something
ReplyDeleteIts 10:25pm......No change yet.......Buhari has bn president for ds long yet nothing
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteLmfao! Onyeala...
DeleteTwitter is so much fun.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo!
ReplyDeleteOmg! Nigerians are so fun!!!
Am laughing to bed.
That reducing air in peanut got me rolling with so much laughter.
Funny tweets.
Nyt y'all
Hahahahahaha
DeleteFunniest people in the world.
Funniest People i tell u
DeletehahhahahhaaHahahahahhahahaah
The one of reducing d air in d peanut pack cracked me up Big time hahahahha
Hahaha. Reduce the air in burger nuts? Seriously?? This our new guy is in for some magic 👍🏾
ReplyDeleteVery funny with the yoruba movies. HahahahahahahahHa! #babanowthatyoyarehere# make fuel price reduce to 40 naira.
ReplyDeleteThat 'talk to. Your boy is soooo funny
ReplyDeleteHonestly those text messages aint funny anymore especially from airtel. Wetin!
ReplyDeleteThat MTN own is just too much. Espescially when I am expecting alert. #babanowthatuarethere pls put an end to it.
Delete#babanowthatyouarethere, tell dose yeye guys to stop hurting we gals...*sideeyes*
ReplyDeleteThe principle is an eye for an eye.....
DeleteMe I want bill that will make we Abuja residents to pay less in house rent @les 1 room self con in d city centre should not exceed 150-200k, while a 1 bedroom should not be more dan 300-350k. I'm tired of paying exorbitant rents abeg.
ReplyDeleteIs not a must to live in abuja nah....if the rent is that cheap.....abuja would be twice as it is now..... hustle harder so u can live in your personal house... God would help u
DeleteThat "isi ewu pot no deep at all" got me ,lol
ReplyDeleteLol but true talk. d people get A1 for mounting.
DeleteDat peanut no be lie at all! Very funny!
ReplyDeleteSee me laughing like a Banshee. Kikikikikiki twitter rocks! My best SN yet! Closely followed by FB. Instagram too dey chop data abeg.
ReplyDeleteLmfao lmao
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteWho send me make I open this post by this time.
No thanks to insomnia.
That peanut got mii laffin real hard
ReplyDeleteBabanowthatyouarethere# I need a job
Chei,I no sabi do Twitter
ReplyDeleteJust one thing i ask for ,power supply
ReplyDeleteThe Isi ewu bit really cracked me but na trueoooo!that pot no big at all.And they don't get more hilarious than Amechi,can't help loving that man,he no send at all just like Baba Iyabo..lmao
ReplyDelete#BabaNowThatYouAreHere
ReplyDeleteAll I ask for is constant electricity
Ban importation of generators
Bring back value to our naira
Pls don't be a dictator. Allow Nigerians to speak their minds
God help you sir
# babanowthatyouarethere please see to it a dollar is equal to 1 naira.
ReplyDeleteNo talk am near yahoo boys oh !!!!
Delete#Babanowthatyouarethere - jobs for all the youth please......
ReplyDeleteomg Hahahahahaa
ReplyDelete#babanowthatyouarethere please put an end to ASUU,NMA,JOHESU strike...I need to graduate
ReplyDelete#babanowthatyouarethere I luv u more..