Nigerians have a way of making a comic relief out of even the most unpleasant situations.
Check out these hilarious tweets on fuel scarcity, trending as #AintNobodyGotFuelForThat...
Fuel is now liquid gold, its not so bad in PH... PH rocks jo, the proof is seen on our babes lookn all chubby. Lol
ReplyDeleteYea PH is doing fine, I Guess it's worse in lagos
DeleteOMG.. . Queuing for fuel in your dream.. . Hahahahaha can't deal
DeleteOmG dese tweets got me in stitches. Hahahahhahahah esp the one with jagaban's pic.
ReplyDeleteLmao..@modern trekking slippers
DeleteDis fuel scarcity isn't funny at all.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahaha no b small ogorimakpa(i miss benin o)
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahaahhhahahahaaahaha
ReplyDeleteThat is ehnn...
Roller skating it shall be tmrw to work oh!
Else....
Humanity is relying so mch on fossil fuel, this crisis shld give us an insight of the chaos that'd befall us in the absence of crude, and we're not even thinkn of planB, science has proven that we'd one day run out of it, and the century also stated, but the truth has been silenced by those in power blinded & fueled by greed... Nigerians better start reasoning sustainability.... If not for u, for ur children, intead una carry unecessary thgs for head like Kardadhian did dis, beyonce wore that, twitter fight..... Rather than fightn for a greater cause. Wetin concern me, I don plan my escape wen e happen.
ReplyDeleteYou re on point o. Too many vain n irrelevant tins nw take centre stage in 2days world
DeleteI don't comment but u just made me!!!! Very sensible young man/ woman. May ur days b full of wisdom.
DeleteLmao
ReplyDelete#Aintnobodygottimetolaugh# the situation is dire.
ReplyDeleteNigerians talk too much without action. We should occupy the streets not rant on social media.
ReplyDeleteSunday laugh please. . ....am bored.
ReplyDeleteAku fuel scarcity oo gbogbo SDKBERS, hope una dey enjoy am wella as me here?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Lmao! Nigerians. Always making light of every situation.
ReplyDeleteNeed a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.
Very very hilarious 😂! HahahahahahahahHa. Chai naija wich way? Lol @apple juice! Now d trekking will get real cos dis is becoming unbecoming! One beta country should buy naija on loan so dis wahala will ease a bit. And some pple no de even feel d scarcity one bit.
ReplyDeleteStella Nwuye Korkus
ReplyDeleteRelease comments nauuu
No fuel to go to church
Keep me entertained pls!
Comments!!!
Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAin't nobody gat time for that
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahahahaa
ReplyDeleteSmtcheeeeerwwww
Smtcheeeeerwwww
Not Funn at all....
Nonsense!!!
Lol
ReplyDeleteIt's really depressing when we make jokes of situations that lead to d deaths of innocent citizens.Nigeria n Nigerians should deeply reflect n cry bcos d living condition in nigeria's not fit 4 animals
ReplyDeleteAbeg liven up, life's too short
Delete@eka sorrowful,fuck off my thread u unintelligent twat.Life's 2 short but u continue 2 suffer n smile.Were u not 1 of d invalids campaigning 4 dis failed president?Liven up when countless lives're being lost needlessly,kindly fuck off my thread n go back 2 burying ur head in d sand suffering n smiling she-goat
DeleteU are seeking attention, by all means carry on, wen u bring out Ur dictionary for d next batch, pls call my attention to it. Ode oshi, I didn't frustrate Ur life, u chose to. Simple jokes to make u laff a little, u took it personal, small advice to make u feel better, u took it person. My dear, u reek of frustration, but sorry, I'm not d causer of Ur problems, blame it on Ur cheating, beating husband.
DeleteGud answer to dis irritating eka. She spoke her mind y not mind ur fucking business? U are d attention seeker cos she was on her lane before u brought ur badluck. Empty barrel wiv no common sense at all. Thank God every1 here sees u as an olodo! Thrashy idiat
DeleteFuel scarcity don tire me, in fact e don reach to sow aso-ebi.
ReplyDeleteWalai, I love my country! This helps to reduce the tension and stress this fuel ish has caused. I loved the derica tweet. Plus all these ones wey de scatter venue for wedding things. haha. I still get full tank for car since last week. I just use am yesterday then I go pack am enter brt de waka go work this week. Cos the traffic for this town eh...#aintnobodygotfuelforthat mehn. Lol
ReplyDeleteMe: Stella, how far na.....happy Sunday!
ReplyDeleteStella: Aint nobody got fuel for that!
Me: Stella, for greeting again?!
#yawning#
DeleteHahahahaha........not. Try harder next time.
DeleteWhen bae says she needs to listen to pastor Chris on television #AintNobodyGotFuelForThat...
ReplyDeletekikikikikikikiki!
Hahahahahahahahahhaahahha, aintNobodyGotFuelForThat#.....At times like this, I praise God I'm not in naija my father will be squeezing face after staying on the queue for 2hrs!!! God forgive nigerians pls, look on us with mercy!!
ReplyDeleteMy dear it's more than 2 hours oh.the lines can go on and on when.h fit stay reach 8hours on top sef
DeleteLolzz, I love my country walahi
ReplyDeleteThe fuel scarcity is not funny again oooh!
ReplyDeleteImagine 550 per litre.
Lmao, Nigerians will not ki person
ReplyDeleteFather we need your intervention o.. thank God for waterboard because I dont even know how I wouldn't have managed the no light, fuel, salary or water situation..
ReplyDeleteNigerians know how to laught in/at every situation
ReplyDeleteThings are getting outta hand God
ReplyDeleteNow I know why Nigeria ranks among Top happiest country in the world.
ReplyDeleteI love my country
lol
ReplyDeleteA neighbour spent the night at filling station and came back the next morning with 2litres, what a waste of time!
ReplyDeleteFunny @ 120 per derica. God help this country. No light since the past 3 days. I don tire o.
ReplyDeleteKpele
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha......
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
I swear this is serious o.... Very funny....
This fuel thing is so annoying....no PHCN light ,transport fares are high-no fuel..
ReplyDeleteThis Frank Dango guy is funny...all his videos...
#Merigoranding
#dili-dali
#My brothers and sisters... your children
Lmao.....
In some fuel stations in benin people buy fuel in lots of gallons for black market,this country is really tensed now
ReplyDeleteNaija,my people my people. Lol.
ReplyDeleteFuel is now 300naira as at the time of this comment, Choi.
SteLla Nwunye Korkus ds fuel scarcity is crippling d economy gradually. God help us. If u manage c where to buy fuel @ 130 or 140 per litre in Abj, u will hv t part wt #400 extra charge f evry big Jerry can of fuel u buy. Let"s if u buy fuel of #2000, u will pay a total of #2400. Price of evrything has gone up. Mschew!
ReplyDeleteI weep for my country!! How can we depend on crude knowing fully well that it is a non-renewable resource. We have alternatives but choose to be in darkness!
ReplyDeleteWe can get our Biodiesel from our agriculture products but our government are busy chasing shadows.
Nwunye Okeke
I hope this fuel saga gets resolved soonest.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with Nigeria.
Rashes don full all my body for d past 3 days... Lord is it a sign dat am not to stay under hot condition? Phcn no even dey reason us again. And gen need to be off by 10pm na wa o
ReplyDeleteThey should better start trekking for fuel o
ReplyDeleteYou still dey talk @550 when I bought 10k for 10litres @ chinatown axis and kids want to watch cartoon, #aintgotfuelforthat. Nuella