Happy birthday hun,I like your names.....
*Singing*
Thank you, Lord, hallelujah
You've been so good to me
Thank you, Lord, hallelujah
I'm grateful for my blessings
I'm grateful for my struggles
Trials and tribulations I've been through
I've realized no one can love like You do.........
Stella/Bvs at this point, all I can do is sing. God's been faithful. He knows what He's doing.
He's given me a Gift of a Brand New Year. And I'm thankful.
Seven is perfection. My wish is that God makes everything perfect for me this year.
My name is Azunna Chinasa Onyinyechi (Gift) I comment as Beautiful and GIFTED. Today (5th of May) I'm plus one. Please say a prayer for me.
What does Azunna and Chinasa mean?
...............................................................................................................
Hello stella steel..#heehehhehe#my surest alumni..My name is Moses Abosede,my birthday today May 5th.. I really want you and all blog visitors to wish me a happy buffdai... It will definately make my day.. Thanks guyzzzzz...
Happy Birthday to you hun!
Happy birthday to both of you
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful ladies.
DeleteJah bless you both.
Hey see beautiful and gifted oh. Our very mouthed bv..lol
DeleteHappy buffdai
*shoki anhh
Happy birthday pretty ladies, may The Lord grant your heart desires
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful and gifted, I enjoy your comments, have fun pretty girl.
DeleteHappy birthday Gift. May God open for u the GATES of FAVOUR & abundant BLESSING, amen!
Delete*No more Shingwu mingwu for u* lol
Happy birthday Moses, stay blessed. U look like bv,Thelma ememuwa in d first pic.
Stella, Azunna means father's Fish,
Chinasa, God speaks for me ( God my advocate)
Singing*
Chinasaram, chinasam okwu
Chinasaram okwu mgb' uwa
Boro m nke m n'emeghi
Stella, today 5th May is also my birthday...abi I'm not an Important blog visitor?
DeleteIts very unfair
Happy birthday, ladies...
DeleteHappy Birthday Nd, may God bless your new age, amen.
DeleteAww! You both beautiful....happy birthday to both of ya!
ReplyDeleteHbd Guys,many morefrruitful years to you both...........
DeleteFor your building Accessories,security doors,flush doors,spanish,italian and granite well polished tiles please add me up ...
Hbd una fine gannnnnon
DeleteHappy birthday to you guys
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and Gifted, I like you and enjoy reading your comments
Happy Birthday to both of you. Have fun and remain blessed.
DeleteNeed a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics And my contact details. Thanks.
Happy birthday Azunna, have a wonderful birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Abosede enjoy and have a great day.
hbd to the both of you
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Happiest buffdai to u duo. ....
DeleteMay God be d reason for ur happiness
Oya weh my cake?
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday damsels!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Happy Birthday Ladies. May God grant una heart desires
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dearies. God bless u both
Deleteshe is actually a pretty girl adding one to her age, am happy for you dear and wish you more celebrations ahead...post a free classified advert
ReplyDeleteI Always Appreciate Beauty, shaaa C Fine Girls, It's Ur day gals, Close Ur Eyes Make A Wish And It Will Come 2 Pass... HBD
ReplyDeleteSo this is Beautiful and Gifted who loves gists ?.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
I wish you great things in your life.
Abosede,happy birthday too.
I wish you great things in your life too.
I'l stop callin u (not so)beautiful n gifted cos u r actually beautiful. Happy birthday to u.
DeleteAbosede Moses,na maryland mende dis house u dey in d 2nd pic dey?..happy birthday
Abosede,Okija wife asked if you are married.
DeleteHehehe. If you marry him dont look for trouble cos OW go use hand kill you o.
Lolzz @irene....
DeleteNo be for mouth o, I be d best sis in law dat any body can wish for.....forget blog oooo
Happy birthday to azunna and abosede.may God Almighty grant you all your wishes aamen.
ReplyDeleteSo this is the Mgbeke beautiful and gifted that once called me names here...thank God I have stoped stooping too low replying some of you people...
ReplyDeleteUgly musheshe with a tooth pick leg...
Ugly and Local
DeleteQueen I raise ynash for u! U Dnt lack abusive words. Tufia
DeleteShennel,i don tire o. If you no need am,tell me make i give anada celebrant
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteU girls are beautiful.....bose can u marry my brother???....hehehehehehee
ReplyDeleteLLNP TO THE BOTH OF YOU!!!
U want to marry runz girl into your family!twuah!
DeleteReally anonymous??? So beautiful and gifted na okpo???
DeleteChai....abeg oooo!!!
Anonymous, you are wrong for that! How is bose a runs girl? Do you even know her?
DeleteHappy birthday beauties
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to both of you,May God grant your heart desire and bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to you both
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies. Abeg woman dey answer Moses??
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to both of you. Success stories, I wish u guys
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday pretty Ladies.Enjoy yo day
ReplyDeleteTwo little children, abi two small old mama youngie.
ReplyDeleteHbd
Stfu
DeleteBeautiful and Gifted!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my darlyn..
God bless you... Iseeee
May you live long...Iseeee
Love you dear.
@Abosede..
God bless you dear.
May he grant you your heart desires..
Enjoooyyy
Have fun ladies!
HBD to B & G and Abosede.
DeleteMay God's mercy , blessing and favour never depart from your lives, amen.
Most importantly, may the Lord renew your heart Beautiful and Gifted and purge your system from tribalism, amen.
Have a blast girls and have fun.
Happy birthday fine babes
ReplyDeleteAwwww,see my beau n gifted,happy plus 1 lav..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies.... Llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday guys
ReplyDeleteAbosede moses,so u dey Stella blog.i must open ur yansh today.hope ur sister titi moses has stopped her runs wiv dat her fat friend tope labiran.
ReplyDeleteWho asked you for this info! Pls get a second job
DeleteOpen her yansh with your name so she knows who's talking
DeletePs: My sis isn't a runs gals!! Mind what u tell people..
DeleteHBD to both of you,may God. Almighty bless your new age,amen.
ReplyDeleteHbd to you guys
ReplyDeleteHBD to u both am wishing you LLNP
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and gifted you are really beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
Stella, chinasa means God talk for me.
Lol.
Stop lying. She's ugly
DeleteHey Mrs Fine Face trust you and baby are doing well. Sweet regards.
DeleteFine face, hows your baby?
DeleteLmao, it's a lie, Chinasa means God answers.
DeleteXhlrted my dear we are okay o
DeleteCharismatic diva we are good.
Happy birthday Ladies. God bless you always.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and gifted, happy bday dear
ReplyDeleteThe Lord bless you today and always.
Happy bday to u Moses. Wish u the best .
HBD to you all
ReplyDeleteLol beautiful n gifted, I just remembered u own a house in heaven + u hv diamond running tru ur veins instead of blood! Hbd girls
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to our beautiful and gifted.i love your comments and personality.
ReplyDeleteYou are very beautiful.
Happy bday girls..............WULLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearies.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and Gifted I see you.
HBD Ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday abosede
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Gift and Abosede. Many more fruitful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteBose my Bebe, fine geh. happy birthday darling.. Long May you live. Have a truly beautiful one and God bless you.
ReplyDeleteSo this is the infamous beautiful and gifted, fine woman I always enjoy her comments aside from when she's being tribalistic though. Happy birthday Hun. All the best to you.
Her comments about zanotti rice and Zara moimoi cracks me up anytime I remember it
DeleteHappy Birthday Ada ndigbo
You are highly favoured
Happy birth day ambosede
I wish you greater height
Abosede moses,sister to titi moses&busayo moses.very saucy girls&plus shud I add dat dey are into runz.family bizness,even their mama sef still dey do am.
ReplyDeleteNoone cares about her sis n mum. We are celebrating Abosede today
DeleteYou know dem too? Dia mama na dia pimp. Shameless family.
DeleteYes!i knw dem o,their gist no be for here.i will surely send mail to stella&open bose's yansh.she has done so many terrible tins.i guess the day of recorning has come!
DeleteHappy birthday Abosede, don't mind dem haters. Enjoy ya day.
DeleteHappy birthday Beautiful, more blessings to you dear. Enjoy your day.
Monitoring demons evrywer!
DeleteB& G so na u be dis kikikikiki ur mouth na die choi. Happy birthday to u both.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and gifted, is that u? U r fine sha. Small fine o. Happy bornday to you and abosede
ReplyDeleteUgly thing. See wetin dey sharp mouth for blog. Mgbeke
DeleteMake una stop 2 dey decieve this beautiful and gifted jor. Fine kor. I sha love her comments sometimes.
DeleteHBD both chickss enjoy ur day. Better days ahead.
Happy birthday ladies. God bless u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Beautiful and gifted + Abosede
ReplyDeleteChinasa-->God Answers
Azu->Back Nna->Father
Azunna ------> back of Father.....lol
She will explain better before ........
Happy birthday beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies. HBD y'all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u two,i wish what u wish yourselves.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday lovely girls. many more wonderful years ahead.
ReplyDeletesend recharge cards to those winchy winchy hands in sdk blogs.
Happy birthday to both of you.
ReplyDelete@Gifted i pray your birthday bring you happiness/gentleness/change.
Pls learn to comment under people's comment with respect. You come out as a rude/abusive person still remember your comment to me and others.
When i see some of you here i just wonder, behave yourself because a woman with attitude/rude/abusive comment is a turnoff for any man.
I wish you the best.
Ode! Pussy ass Nigga
DeleteJaymoore
DeleteNwoke ike
Who wants your type for a partner? Swerveeeeeeee asshole!
Deletehahaha, Jaymoore na so.
DeleteI know everything God created is beautiful but when i see some of these bvs esp.the saucy ones, i am just shocked and i tend to agree with Linda.
I will never exchange banter with anyone here, not worth it.
Not that one is looking down on anyone but for crying out Lord, some of these bvs haven't even started life and are miles apart from one.
Happy birthday girls, It is well with both of you, amen.Stay blessed.
Happy birthday dearies....God bless you two
ReplyDeleteHbd to the both of u
ReplyDeleteMore of God's blessing
Beautiful and gifted u are. You have a nice sense of humour and You look quite familiar. Are you an ikengress? Hbd dear. Have a blast.
ReplyDeleteBose,fine somebori. Hbd to you. Remain blessed.
I'm an Ikengress too o! Wow! Finished some 7 years ago!
DeleteHappy birthday Ladies!
Happy buffdae pipos....
ReplyDeleteHave a blast!!!
Buon compleano to the celebrants. Gift sei bella, bella figa #kisses to you both
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u both preties!enjoy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies...God bless you both
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday xxxx
ReplyDeleteOmalicha Azunna, you are beautiful indeed darling. May you remain a gift of blessing to your family now and always in Jesus name. Amen. Happy birthday sweetheart and don't forget to have loads of fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Abosede, may good health long life and prosperity be your portion in Jesus name. Amen.
Happy birthday Ladies
ReplyDeleteUgly and Gifted, change your blogname. You worwor die
ReplyDeleteSo dis is the ugly beau and gifted, dat likes fine boys? As ugly as you are? You no well at all
ReplyDeleteHbd gals.it seems no haters are coming onto you girls o.lol
ReplyDeleteyou all look beautiful. Happy birthday. wish you da blast.
ReplyDeleteYeh see my roomie of life Bose boo aka shock , you made my stay in Uniben fun buddy, Love you to the moon and back.. Have fun sweets
ReplyDeleteChloe
Guess ure also into runz!rubbish
DeleteShe's not into runs abeg
DeleteNone of dem fine,ugly babes.
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday tho,yimu!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd to them both.....
Omalicha M Beautiful n Gifted....
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Darling
Sweetie m....
Ada eji eje mba
Nwanyi oma
Akwa Ugo...
My comic writer
My humorous entertainer.....
Nne m,happy Birthday
May All u see in Ur Dreams come true.
AnD I pray u Remain Happy,Loved and blessed.
Pop à bottle on my Behalf and have à Blast!
Sending u d biggest hug Nwanne mmadu.
Bose babyyyyy!
Happy Birthday Oma uma Asa aru!
May God continue perfecting All that Concerns u now n always,amen.
Have à Beautiful birthday love.
Hbd lovelies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies. Many happy returns. Stay blessed.
ReplyDeletePls who fucking cares if she is doing runs or her family and friends are doing runs?how is that your headache madam anonymous?y not post with ur name let us know who the stupid fuck u are,bloody looser..low key hating bitch..get a life and work on getting Money in account,a good job and a Man that respects u cos obviously u don't av any of this things stupid bitch,Jobless old fool..
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday B&G..May your days be long & fruitful.
ReplyDeletePlease don't mind all this hateful words here.Have a blessed year.