Ooops!....I almost forgot!
Happy Birthday Ope Bae!
How did your day go?
''Maam stella,
Am an ardent reader of your blog eehhhh,daily dose things.i rarely comment though,buh ma blog ID is Omohorlar!
I just want to say this to God....Dear God,from the bottom of my heart i want to thank you,for being with me all the way(even when i failed you)for loving me,and above all never leaving me!Thank you Most High God!''
M.O.S.T.G.R.A.T.E.F.U.L
P.S,i kinda adore you maam,stay blessed and keep up the good work,your blogging style awe-z moi!kuodoz''
That your first picture na die!!
ReplyDeleteHBD dear.
HBD Ope, on this special day of ur birthday I wish u all that is good in life, may God bless u abundantly with all his blessing in Jesus name. Amen nd I love u
DeleteHappy bornday OPE. Wish u long life and prosperity.
DeleteAs in so cliche.... Like she dances at kalakuta shrine. Hbd sisi kpokripo
DeleteKrkrkrkkrk!
DeleteHappy birthday girl
DeleteAsin eeeeeh...d pic mechili , mepee , gbaa strike , bido lesson "lol...
DeleteHappy baiday jaree
Ibezim lwkmd @mechiri mepee gba strike bido lesson...
DeleteHappy birthday dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy born day to you dear.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Ope baby, happy birthday wishing you many lovely years ahead. . . .enjoy
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ope dear!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Darling, bigger u I pray.
ReplyDeleteloving d dreads .
Happy birthday, Ope. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteFine girl wey fine anyhow!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear....God bless u
ReplyDeleteDoro Fyne Gal - Happy Birthday!!
ReplyDeleteDoro Fyne Gal - Happy Birthday!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear!
ReplyDeleteHian....na another OSHUKA U Carry so???
ReplyDeleteAre you yemi Alade inspired???
Anyway, LLNP
Alata how far??? So u still cry reach here??? Town crier
DeleteOlobo suke suke, how far???
DeleteDem don pour acid for mama soured totoh abi???
Ur oloriburuku family never jam!!!
Happy birthday dear, hope you had fun?
ReplyDeleteSDK DEMON BVS wish her a happy birthday or remain bound in Jesus Name
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ope
DeleteDon't mind them with their horrible attitude.
Meanwhile i can bet my yellow axx that they are all unpretty.
Lol
DeleteWho's the guy in the pic?I'm confused.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,bv.
I recommend 2 doze of Cum.
DeleteHahhhhhahhhaa
DeleteU nor just well.
Happy birthday o!
IR-EEEEN-E BERNARD..Remain bound..say amen???!
DeleteTess,you nor well o.
Deletehehehehe
Lmaoooo tess u r cray
DeleteHappy birthday ope...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ope
ReplyDeleteLove your locks
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteNa oshuka dey reign according to okija wife( hope I got d spelling of dat yoruba word), hbd opeoluwa
ReplyDeletePraise oooo, wen Dem oshu d tinfor front nko like ppl Wey dey care kaya for market!!!!
DeleteIndicate if you wan come my house o....hehehehehehe!
Happy birthday ope
ReplyDeleteHappy earthday.
ReplyDeleteHbd u are really stylish
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehe
DeleteLol
DeleteUnknown ID
ReplyDeleteYou are not a blog visitor.
But happy birthday.
Yeah right!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, your beautiful. Hope u had fun?
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
ReplyDeleteTall, fine, ebony. Elegant.
ReplyDeleteI like you already.
Happy Birthday. Wish you all the best on this special day of yours.
Mumu, u only appear on birthday or drama filled post but abscond from news or any other worthwhile read. You need to get busy, with ur chewing stick leg
DeleteLmaoooo Anon na wetin Dauda do u na
DeleteHappy birthday Ope bigger and better you I pray.
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. God bless and enlarge your coast
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl.
ReplyDeleteUre beautiful
ReplyDeleteHBD darling
ReplyDeleteHappy Earth strong dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Opeoluwa
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday BV...U look pretty
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHbd open, wishing you all the best life owes you.
ReplyDeleteHBD Dear!
ReplyDeleteBigger U I pray.
Happy Birthday Ope Dear. Llnp
ReplyDeleteFine geh happy b-day wullnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to this stylish princess. Greater you.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteHappy bday bst wishes
ReplyDeleteIrene B, a pretty exterior can not cover up an ugly interior. Infact, the ugly takes over. Stop trying hard dear. It is not a good look.
ReplyDeleteTell them o
DeleteIrene no be you dem dey talk to?
DeleteLOllllllllllllll
HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ope. You r foine sha
ReplyDeleteHappy bday darling....
ReplyDeleteHappy Glorious Birthday+
ReplyDeleteIs this our famous miss bae?
ReplyDeleteHDB ope. God bless ya
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday Ope. I love d last picture. Hope u had fun.
ReplyDeleteHbd live et prosper
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Ms. Pretty with the lovely hair!
ReplyDeleteHBD. I love babes that don't tamper with their skin. May God bless you
ReplyDeleteHBD Opeee
ReplyDeleteHBD Ope.
ReplyDeleteStart commenting you hia!
Stella, it is unknown blog visitors that have been sending pictures on their birthday. where all the votrons on these blogs. please bring your pictures make we appraise una.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday girl. Enjoy your day. But your scarf na wa. you be deeper life member
Happy birthday, Ope, and many happy returns.
ReplyDelete*Hmm, so envious when I see ladies on heels. Don't know why I always feel like a baby elephant when i'm on anything higher than two inches, Mtcheew!*
happy birthday dear.but the name tag on you in the first picture is not your's. Its so obvious it is for a guy.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!!!
ReplyDeleteHere's wishing you long life and prosperity. May God continually bless,enrich and grant you all your heart's desires within his will...Love the dreads and bowler hat.
Happy birthday dear!u look gud