This is actually a belated birthday post but i couldnt let this go without thanking this beautiful woman who has changed the lives of some BV's with her benevolence!
Happy Belated Birthday Mrs D a.k.a Rotterdam BV
Thank you for being a member of this great family honey.
SDK loves you soooo much.
see you soon again.
Friday, May 08, 2015
168 comments:
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd to him....
Hbd darl, God bless u moreeee.
DeleteHian!!! Na girl o
DeleteHer.
DeleteHappy birthday duchess!
Abeg ed lemme borrow ur slot and comment, since I can't see post a comment on my device.
DeleteHBD to the beautiful Mrs D, u have touched more lives than u can imagine, may ur pocket never run dry ma'am. God bless u real good.
You're an idiot..
DeleteHim kwa...you smoke garri?
DeleteHBD Mrs D. Jah bless
Happy belated birthday beautiful woman with a beautiful heart ,God bless your new age
DeleteFinally a face to the beautiful heart, ur good heart will continue to make a way for u and God shall keep u well and long because of the impact u are making. Happy birthday love
DeleteWait oh is she Mrs D as well? Who keeps replying me nicely, lol, I already loved u without knowing u were the same Rotterdam BV, God bless u more
DeleteHbd 2 a woman wit a big heart n a heart of Gold! May God in his infinite mercy give u long life,guide n protect u, and may ur pocket neva run dry....
DeleteHappy birthday dear, u are beautiful in and out. May God bless ur heart and bless u beyond ur expectation. Amen.
DeleteAww! Happy belated birthday sweetheart, many more successful years. God bless you for touching lives.
DeleteHim????
DeleteHappy Birthday ma. Your blessings must always speak for you.
Pretty woman with a beautiful heart.....hbd dear
DeleteHappy birthday. I wish you everything wonderful and more. You have been a source of blessing to us bvs. God will continue to bless you and yours. You have a heart of GOLD and we appreciate you.
DeleteHBD Mrs D... God bless u always
DeleteHbd darling
DeleteRotterdam bv abeg are you single? if you are na me go marry you ooo
Deleteno be joke nd if are already doubbled God will kip n bless ur marriage plus mine to come too Amen
kisses
Happy birthday ma. U are so beautiful, God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling. ..may God bless ur beautiful heart. .... busy day for me bit not too busy to wish you a happy bday
DeleteHappy birthday ma. U are so beautiful, God bless you
ReplyDeletehappy bday Mrs D
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs D, greater u, I pray
ReplyDeleteAmen to the prayer for her.
DeleteHappy birthday Rotterdam BV.
But this face?
"Scratches chin" This smiling face.
Let me get to Facebook.
Gat to confirm.
Is she the one?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rotterdam BV!!!
A cute young lady with a beautiful heart.
Godbless you.
May your days be bright and beautiful
And may your life be laughter filled.
Have a blast!
Happy birthday Ma
DeletePretty woman!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww.
God bless your kind soul ma'am.
Wishing you many more happy returns in good health,Amen.
God bless you more and more.
Happy birthday Mrs D
DeleteYou are beautiful inside and outside
Happy birthday doll
DeleteHappy belated birthday Mrs D a.k.a Rotterdam BV.May God bless you !
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday ma. God bless you real good
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday rbv
DeleteAwww she's so beautiful...hbd darl may God keep embarrasing you With blessings all The days of your life,favour unlimited is wht I wish you dis day amen......
ReplyDeleteFor your building accessories,well glazed polish tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331
Aaawww. The good hearted Rotterdam bv!
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday hun. May God grant all that u ask him alws. #Amen
HBD,many more graceful years to come. Amen
ReplyDeleteHearty birthday ma,may all ur dreams n aspirations come tru n may God meet u at d very point of ur every need,in Jesus name,amen!!!
DeleteHappy Birthday Dear we are born on the same date 27th precisely.Blessings and Joy all through Amen.
ReplyDeleteMadam u really fine every where ooooo. Happy belated birthday pretty woman, u will never experience lack.
ReplyDeleteawwww... happy birthday dearie. more power to yha elbow
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteHBD ma'am
God bless you
HBD dear. beautiful WOMAN with beautiful heart.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur day
#CARROT
HBD
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********
Hapi bday the kind hearted Rotterdam,may d aimighty perfect all dat concerns u in Jesus name,remain blessed beautiful soul.
ReplyDeletehmmm dis is the face of better person, thanks so much for the support of my nikkah, me and my family love you soooo much,
ReplyDeletefrom The Adegboyega's
Happy birthday,RBV
ReplyDeleteHappy Belated bday,Godbless you for reaching out and touching lives..
ReplyDeleteWow...God bless!
ReplyDeleteMy my! *Mouth agape* Rotterdam bv is so beauriful. God bless ur new age Ma"m.
ReplyDeleteWow! Happy birthday, God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteRotterdam BV!!! Waow! Waow!! Waow!!!
ReplyDeleteGood to put a face to the kindhearted name. Oh My! God will provide helpers to you,your children and your generation yet to be born. You shall be favoured in your going out and coming in. Ma, am not a recipient but the giving i see you do on the blog keeps me speechless.Seriuosly i have so many wonderful things to say inoder to pass across my appreciation and admiration but i can't find the words. DUCHESS... May the Almighty do you good for doing others good. Love you!!!!!!!! E-hugs Ma.
Wow d ever loving Rotterdam, may ur BD be a great beginning for d great blessing hidden for ur sake, u will never av a reason to shed tears. Happy BD and long live.
ReplyDeleteSo this is the face behind the kind act
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Duchess.
May God increase your greatness and comfort you on every side
Rotterdam BV!!! Waow! Waow!! Waow!!!
ReplyDeleteGood to put a face to the kindhearted name. Oh My! God will provide helpers to you,your children and your generation yet to be born. You shall be favoured in your going out and coming in. Ma, am not a recipient but the giving i see you do on the blog keeps me speechless.Seriuosly i have so many wonderful things to say inoder to pass across my appreciation and admiration but i can't find the words. DUCHESS... May the Almighty do you good for doing others good. Love you!!!!!!!! E-hugs Ma.
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteHappiest belated birthday to her,may she remain everly fresh just like a tree planted by the rivers of water!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Happy birthday to a woman wit a kind heart... God's grace and blessings is on u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Mrs angel.
ReplyDeleteYour cup will always overflow with blessings and the grace of God.
Wooow Beauty, Humble, and Kind Heart @ It Peak, Close Ur Eyes Make A Wish And It Most Come to Pass, Ma ur very Beautiful, Are U Among those God Created On Sunday? It's Ur Day Dear... HBD
ReplyDeleteLordly, Lord! Are Yhu The Rotterdam BV...
ReplyDelete#speechless...
Happy Birthday Beautiful one. Your Heart is as Pure as Arab Gold. The world is yet to know ur best sweet one. May all the cheerful givings and the smiles u put on people's face never go on repaid. We Love Yhu Hun. Yhu will live to celebrate another birthday.
Happy Belated Birthday
awwwwh Bless you sis! You have a heart of Gold, not surprised that you look equally fab!You shall be blessed and favoured all the days of your long and beautiful life! E-hugs hun #Lala
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty lady wt a heart of gold. May all u wishes in dis new year of ur life,be made manifest ijn. Amen.
DeleteHappy birthday dear..remain blessed
ReplyDeleteFor being a blessing to so many lives may our good lord continually bless u n may ur pocket never run dry...happy happy bday
ReplyDeleteHappy Belated birthday Duchess!
ReplyDeleteYou have a good heart, May God continue to bless u.
Hapi bday ma,beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie
You are soo pretty
I love your hair
Looks like mine
God bless ur benevolence heart
Awwww see Our very own SDK angel. God's blessings dear Bv.
ReplyDelete*Ayah Shehu #
Happy belated birthday Madam Rotterdam.
ReplyDeletethank you for touching bvs life since 19 korodom.
you are a blessing to your household.
Happy birthday Mrs D.God bless you immensely for all you have done for bv's.God will grant u ur heart desires and cause u to live a life of good health and prosperity...yummy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling. You are beautiful
ReplyDeleteHBBD Mrs D. God bless you and yours so much for been a blessing to people.
ReplyDeleteHbd kind hearted woman.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age.
Btw, Stella can so hype.lol
Such a beautiful woman with a heart of gold. Happy belated birthday sugar. I'm praying for you
ReplyDeletehappy birthday pretty soul. many more on earth in fulfilled joy.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU, BEAUTIFUL WOMAN WITH A BEAUTIFUL SOUL
ReplyDeletechioma uche
Cudnt ignore this post!!Happy birthday Madame... God bless you for your cheerful heart.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady with a heart of gold....God bless you, blessed shall be your coming in and going out.
DeleteNo evil shall come near your dwelling place.
There shall be no loss in your life.
May the Lord meet you at the point of your need...Remain blessed
Happy belated birthday ma'am. God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday dear,may God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sweetheart. Longlife and Prosperity...
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dearie! Muah! Chop kiss for your good heart. Wish you all your heart desires and more beautiful!
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday Mrs D. You are such an amazing personality. Your benevolence is outta this world.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you today and always. May your heart's desire be granted. You are blessed!
Happy birthday dear!!!! God bless your heart
ReplyDeletehappy belated b'day Ma'am. Bigger you I pray.
ReplyDeleteHBD our Blog Angel. Wishin u more fruitful years.
ReplyDeleteA belated happy birthday remain blessed
ReplyDeletehappy birthday beautiful woman. God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated Birthday Sweetheart. May the good Lord continually bless you even much higher as you have blessed others. We love you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs D!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear, God bless you plenty
ReplyDeleteHappy belated one
ReplyDeleteWow! This is the lady behind the door. God bless you endlessly $ may you continue to have joy like a river in your heart!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!Mrs D. May God continue to bless the works of your hands.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteThe picture effect u used is the same Michael Jackson used in his thriller video tho,anyways Happy birthday dear pls come back home n marry one of us
ReplyDeleteAre u feeling fine at all? Marry one of u how, didn't u see Mrs before the D? Keep dreaming bro, till u become Joseph the Dreamer! And leave her picture effect alone. Is not ya business! *tongueout*
DeleteBros receive sense. Oya say Amen
DeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteMay God meet you at your point of need...
You shall never lack.
As you have wiped so many tears here,God will surely make anything that concerns you a priority!
You are blessed.
Awwwww
ReplyDeleteHBD ma
May God bless you beyond measures.
Is well with you.
Why did she send a dark pix? She is still pretty sha
ReplyDeletesis you're cute no doubt may GOD continue to bless you with your new age sis take e-kiss muah
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Happy Birthday Duchess!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you plenty for us!
Awwww,beautiful lady with a beautiful heart happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHbd pretty woman
DeleteHappy birthday Mrs D, wishing u all d best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday and many more blessed years filled with joy & happiness.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am wishing u llnp,God bless u big big
ReplyDeleteUsually i dont comment on birthday post......but i just had to say Happy birthday to you ma. God bless you and your generations....if everybody were to have a heart like yours, the world would be a much better place for us all........God grant all your desires and Amen to your prayers...love you boo!
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful soul!
ReplyDeleteMrs D, (Rotterdam Bv),
ReplyDeleteGod bless you so much, Happy belated birthday to you.
I can't forget your kind gesture to that young boy whose life you transformed in the twinkling of an eye.
You are such a lovely angel.
I use his testimony as a point of contact to my life, I pray for God to send my own helper as well, provide my photography equipment too, let it be a testimony baba.
God bless you Bv, enrich and bless you and yours all the days of your life.
Bonne Anniverssaire.
Mrs D, (Rotterdam Bv),
ReplyDeleteGod bless you so much, Happy belated birthday to you.
I can't forget your kind gesture to that young boy whose life you transformed in the twinkling of an eye.
You are such a lovely angel.
I use his testimony as a point of contact to my life, I pray for God to send my own helper as well, provide my photography equipment too, let it be a testimony baba.
God bless you Bv, enrich and bless you and yours all the days of your life.
Bonne Anniverssaire.
Uhmmm... style style begging don enter ooooo! You people will not kill Stella.
DeleteWow...so nice to see the face of one of the blog ' s angel.God bless you ma for touching lives.
ReplyDeleteI would really like to see angel blaze too, he is another wonderful kind hearted Bv. Infact I am always amazed by his kindness.God bless you all.
Please fam, help me grow.visit my blog, it's about everyday life.visit www.onometalkam.com
Happy belated birthday to you. You really are an angel on earth with your kind heart. When ever i read about your giving i only marvel at it and say a silent prayer. I for one loves you so much and i pray to also be able to give even more than this. You a source of inspiration lady more of God's mercy on you and your family you never know how much i say my silent prayer for heart.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady with a good heart happy belated birthday,God bless you so much!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rotterdam bv, thought she's one old person. Oh, God bless u always
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful LLNP
DeleteHappy bday duchess! May God continually prosper u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs D. God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u and ur generation. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday Rotterdam BV.......May God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteFace of SDK, more grace ma'am.
ReplyDeleteJoyous birthday to u beautiful darlyn. Stay blessed
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday pretty, God bless you, many fruitful and blessed years ahead. God enrich and enlarge your coast. You are highly blessed
ReplyDeleteHBD Mrs D.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteGod bless u plenty. Stella she needs white forest cake with strawberries on top
Beautiful lady ....Happy happy birthday. God bless you more than you can imagine
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Darling!
ReplyDeleteRemain blessed.
She's so Beautiful.... Happy Belated Birthday Ma'am! God Bless Your Beautiful Soul Always!!! Love You!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday maam
ReplyDeletethank you so much
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday maam.God bless you.
ReplyDeleteChai dimple on each cheek,u sure are blessed . Beautiful woman see her lips au naturrell. Chop big kiss and bear hug.
ReplyDeleteI wish Stella hadn't mentioned who she was . This hypocrites here for talk plenty rubbish .
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mrs D. God bless you more and more, Cheers!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to a woman of virtue. God bless you real good. You are indeed beautiful inside out.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday..God bless you now & always.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday, Mrs D. I wish you LLnP and heaven's best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in arrears,remain blessed pretty
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful angel. The Lord bless you. First time of commenting.
ReplyDeleteawww hbbd hun may d good lord cont 2bless,prosper and increse u on all sides.live et prosper D....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a woman with a heart of gold. May Almighty God guide and protect you with long in good health. I want to be like you when I grow up lol Chi Austin
ReplyDeleteHBD dear.
ReplyDeleteYou are blessed and highly favoured!!!
Chy, how far?
DeleteAn Amazing woman u r,beautiful in and out.Thanxxx for being a blessing to so many,for dat ur Generation shall call u blessed.Happy belated birthday Hon.*hugs n kisses*
ReplyDeleteSHE IS NOT THE MRS D THAT COMMENTS ON THE BLOG.ROTTERDAM BV IS MARRIED TO MR D THAT IS WHY I CALL HER MRS D...PLS DONT BRING HER INTO ANY DRAMA SHE IS A VERY SHY AND VERY SWEET AND HONEST PERSON....THANK U
ReplyDeletehbd dear.may God give you all you desire as a bd gift.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. May God continue to bless and replenish you.
ReplyDeleteWow....am speechless,don't even know what to say to you ma!You are simply amazing,the way u help people makes giving sweet,May God perfect all that concerns you,you have a heart of gold therefore your years on earth would be golden.... You are blessed beyond words,you will keep excelling.... HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY MA.....Please adopt me,Tanx!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy belated Birthday Madam. God bless you, your DH, your family, your career and all your endeavors in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteyou have been a wonderful help to a lot of people here and a great voice in SDK with your giving......may it return ten folds to you.
fine woman with nice heart happy birthday
ReplyDeleteGod bless your beautiful soul
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
Happy birthday Ada mara nma.
ReplyDeleteMay your cup never run dry
It's good to be good biko - all messages are of/for good will . Happy birthday gorgeous lady
ReplyDeleteI don't know if my comment went tru but I can afford to miss send in you birthday wishes ma''am..
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Mrs Duchess ( thanks Stella for the correction)...
Heaven will always smile on you.... God bless you
Hbd sweetheart God bless u for all you have done for this gr8 family
ReplyDeleteOhh Mrs D
ReplyDeleteHBD
you so pretty
The woman with the golden heart. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy BBirthda dear, thanks for your kindness to blog visitors.
ReplyDelete*birthday*
ReplyDeleteWow! finally, can put a face to the name Rotterdam bv! May God meet you @ the very point of your need and bless your kind heart.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday madam
Hapi bday dear
ReplyDeleteHBD swt!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday. ..