In case you missed it yesterday,I decided to bring you this good news this morning...
The gist?
Well...Out going governor Akpabio of Akwa Ibom promised MC Galaxy during his recent Breakthrough album launch that he would give him an SUV and he delivered that promise yesterday.....
Akpabio gifted the Sekem crooner, MC Galaxy, a brand new 2015 Prado Jeep.
Hmmmm,Governor Akpabio and his 'father Christmas' nature!
your boy the Prado nice o
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Godbless the governor, nice man with a good heart.
DeleteMy Governor, howfa??? Lol
Good
DeleteMC Galaxy Enjoy.
DeleteGov. Akpabio the Man with a Large Heart, God Continue to bless ur Hustle.
Akpabio go and pay teachers' salaries!!'
DeleteCongrats to Mc galaxy. I hope this magnanimous benevolent nature of gov Akpabio continues even after he leaves office
ReplyDeleteHe keeps to his words...
ReplyDeleteNo be small father Christmas Stella
I have a lot I want to say but let me just respect myself and keep quiet
Please don't respect yourself.
DeleteSpill all IJN!
Zizzy pls dont say anything.
DeletePls Zizzy.i like Gov Akpabio.Pls Zizzy dont say anything.Pls.
Hahahhabahahaha
@zizzy u for talk o! Me sef get Wetin I for talk but I follow respect myself and keep quiet.
DeleteHe likes giving, God bless and contulinue to bless Mac galaxy's hustle. Happy Sunday all
ReplyDeleteAmén....and bless d Gov too.
DeleteWhy did i not meet this guy?.
ReplyDeleteWhy am i not a musician?
He shld take the "Father Christmas nature" to those that need it. There are loads of displaced n hungry ppl in his state.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to MC galaxy!
DeleteGod bless the governor
Congrats
ReplyDeleteI can visualize him dancing sekem to Mr Akpabio hehehe,
ReplyDeletecongrats
Awwwwwwww. Nice one
ReplyDeleteI can see the MC dude doing the "sekem" dance in almost all the pictures...lol
Or is it my eyes?
No,its not Ur Eyes...
DeleteThat's my governor...atleast with all his father Christmas, he's working!
ReplyDeleteRide on Akpabio.
Ur gov shud be Imoke *Rme*
DeleteNice ride. God bless Akpabio, God bless Galaxy, God Bless Me
ReplyDeleteHappy for u @mc galaxy...
ReplyDeleteI love Governor Akpabio's generous nature.
ReplyDeleteLucky you MC Galaxy.
Congrats gal darl
ReplyDeleteLousy big mouthed galaxy congrats o
ReplyDeleteGays alert
ReplyDeleteThat's not even how you say it. Aunty I must talk. What is gay(s) alert? Be delivered from the spirit of S...ami
DeleteI'm not a fan of this lousy guy but I still congratulate him
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteBlessings sure raining down on MC Galaxy...Tush ride!
ReplyDeleteWhy is no one asking if this iis from public or private funds of the governor? If private then hurrah for him, if public, your tax money went to buy someone prado
ReplyDeleteExactly my thought
DeleteHope he's not owing the workers in his state.