Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Freda Francis CEO Oasis Med Spa Beautifully Covers Tribe And Elan Mag May Issue.
Freda Francis A.K.A Miss ''Fix it'' talks about the up coming Launch of her Spa Oasis Med Spa....
LMAO@hubby alert - what kind of man are you married to!
36 comments:
Heavily photoshopped no doubt
ReplyDelete....and she had to show cleavage?
ReplyDeleteYou're a hater. #hateralert
DeleteThey photo shop sotay she come look like Kim . She's just ok nothing fantastic about her face .wey the no 11 wey dey her face when deep like gutter ??!!! Mchew.
ReplyDeleteGlorified bitch!
ReplyDeleteWho is she again?
Next pls
Buh u know her as a bitch yet u ask! How few-lish can u be? Oh I forgot u are Lepah shandy upStairs too
DeleteLol
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
She is really beautifull no doubt..
Foine girl.
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteWe don see am!
DeleteNext!
This should be interesting.
ReplyDeleteWe all know the real potential customers she's looking for
ReplyDeletegbam
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI don see am.
ReplyDeleteTo be fair dey reign.
If person talk as e be them go say hater . Hate wetin. She's an acquaintance and we runz togeda once in awhile.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteI hope this won't turn into a Freda bashing thread
ReplyDeleteI hope this turns to a Freda bashing thread... I'm bored
DeleteShe's pretty
ReplyDeleteIyanaya's bae.
ReplyDeleteSmooth skin like a baby's bottom.
ReplyDeleteIyanya's beau
ReplyDeleteShe's fine, no doubt
Freda Freda forming bestie with don jazzy and Iyanya
Also forming bestie with Ubi
DeleteShe for naked so her market can sell quick... going to her spa to get my own happy ending....😗👅👄💋👍😝
ReplyDeleteI waka pass
ReplyDeleteAlways lunching this her spa! ...
ReplyDeleteIf I talk now,
ReplyDeleteDem go say I don start
Make I just waka pass.
Bloggy biko start....
DeleteThunder fire any body wey no wan let bloggy start!!!
Miss Fix it ke!
ReplyDeleteWhat is she fixing?
Last I can remember, only JESUS can fix things ke.
Her skin really looks good ooo#ger selling point
ReplyDelete@anon 12 May 2015 at 18:47 bloglord is this you? lol. nothing new about freda. same old runs talk. gbam, she has photoshopped her marks out of the pic but in person they are still a deep 11.
ReplyDeleteSide eye's
ReplyDeleteAsewo na asewo, she should stop claiming 30 and earn up to her real job.