Thursday, May 07, 2015
Thursday laughs - Fight MayWeather?LMAO!
*Cleaning eyes to make sure i am reading correctly*
Bukom Banku abeg first Discipline your English abeg!..LMAO!
70 comments:
Hahahahaahaha...
ReplyDeleteOyibo wu agbara...
I better pass some people....
Kiikikikikikikikiki
DeleteAh! LE you over better pass this one abeg.
Banku speaks ongrish.
At least u de speak engrish.
Kikikikiki
Haaa, no be small. Stella kork and her sweet banku got me in stitches. LMAO! Please go and discipline him joor.
DeleteFunny enough, with the right training at a gym, he will put Mayweather's Lights out. Forget about the Enggrish, Paquaio can't speak either but it doesn't matter. Believe me. Stella, clean those eyes well, well, this guy will "pounced yam" Mayweather!!! Is you hungray? A don't fink so!
DeleteEnglish is murdered already. Mayweather bukom banku will finish you off in 1st round, so don't even try him. "Bukon banku shey no be the ewa agoi and bread wey you dey eat, you wan go carry fight Mayweather oo?? .... Anyway if you , you go still collect like 100m $ , so I guess that's what you are going for lol.
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteLol
DeleteHhahaahaa,
DeleteBwahahahahahahaha
DeleteThis na Thursday laugh???? Hahahahahahahahahahaha!
DeleteShuoo***
Iyammi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteSomeone wants to die.
ReplyDeleteStella please caption this Thursday Laughs. So hilarious.
DeleteNeed a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.
Is it funny?
DeleteOK bye
Yes oooo first displine ur tongue bikoo! U tink say na motor park boxing???
ReplyDeleteLol...give the guy a chance mehn. lmao
DeleteLobaton... hahaha
ReplyDeleteLMAO. even pacman could not knock him out na u Bukom. We will pray for u
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha hilarious!
DeleteBia oga your English teacher needs your fist more than Mayweather! Cod she failed you big time lolzz
HahahahahHHB... Story for the gods
ReplyDeleteLmao his English need fight
ReplyDeleteonly because he knows when May weather beats him he will still be paid a few millions. Quick money for a few serious injuries...
ReplyDeleteHahahhha.@disciple him
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaaa make I laugh in Swahili. Madness is in many categories.
ReplyDeleteTshewww
ReplyDeleteThis is so hilarious !!! #deathsentence
ReplyDeletelmao thats what I can do joor all them banku him tian na die
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Choi! This man come resemble our own Blog Tony Ihekire for everything walahi, see face, see bod, determination, etc if not for his english, i for swear on top my today lunch say this na him.
ReplyDeletePastor Tony na joke me dey Joke ooooo biko. Bwhahahahahaha
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
LWKMDDD! Had to scroll up lol.... He sha does look like him only dat our own very Tony ihekire has got 4 packs ....
DeleteHope u not eyeing tony eh..#usain bolts out#
* trust u re stronger today, my sweerie*
..Lol at 4packs, better free my bro for mua*side eyes*.
DeleteYea sugar, God has healed Mua completely#Daalu!
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Them no dey speak English for boxing ring......I support u jor...anything is possible after all manny started small too........I just hope say no be americanvisa this one dey take style find.........Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteMy ghana man
ReplyDeleteLook at his face..
ReplyDeleteHe is serious people, he means business.
Why just mayweather?why not pacquio and tyson also?
Stella, you took the words out of my mouth. Hahaha, I think dude needs to fight his English first.
ReplyDeleteClick on the link for instant employment. http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198. no fuss, no scan! Just work and get paid.
See you, see disciplined death.
ReplyDeleteAnd that is supposed to be English right? Good luck bro.
ReplyDeleteOnye bu ihe aaaa ?
ReplyDeleteWho be this ?
Naija Ultimate Commader will also go and challenge MayWeather thinking that it is arranged wrestling that they are used to in this part of the clime.
Hum,nawaooooo
ReplyDeleteHum nawaoooo
ReplyDeleteHum nawa
ReplyDeletelmfao @ discipline your english first
ReplyDeleteDream Big and start small
ReplyDeleteDream on
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha, what a Thursday laugh.
ReplyDeleteHum,nawaooooo
ReplyDeleteDude has a death wish
ReplyDeleteAbeg,i no fit shout
ReplyDeleteElei fe ku..........
ReplyDeleteCheii.
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteLol, this man no get work
ReplyDeleteYour English has already killed him!
ReplyDeleteAll for attention....
ReplyDeleteJealousy is a curable disease
Lmao
ReplyDeleteSe oro ni yen? Why should I be surprised when some have decided to trek from one state to another all for attention.
ReplyDeleteBokum pls disciple him. him is not hear word. him is take away our money. him in no good at all.
ReplyDeletehim too beat women. so Bokum beat am well
Buahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteBuhhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteDisciplinarian
lol
ReplyDeleteFunny man
Since this post is not so serious. Please permit me to reply that Chronicle of narrative yesterday.
ReplyDeleteDear Poster, punctuation will help you a lot in life.
You replied with a lot of gibberish and still did not punctuate your gibberish.
You call her your best-friend and you had to rubbish her decision.
For your mind na, you are not desperate.Look at your small mouth...i spoke to him and convinced him to marry her, is that what you go about telling your friends and neighbors? Feeling like a matchmaker???
My dear, let me remind you that most wedding planners, bridesmaids and matchmakers are always chronically single.
Instead of making fun of your "best-friend" that is married, better start praying for a boo .
I don't understand the head and tail of telling us her husband asked you out...
I don't understand the head and tail of telling us the husband's friend asked you out...
The reason i am commenting is because i pity the poor woman that made you her best-friend,she needs no enemy.
Don't bore us next time.
XOXO MYSTERY
A billion likes
DeleteYou are indeed an attention seeker.this matter has been trashed and all those points you metioned have been been discussed extensively. Ronalda said hers, and so did others,so,what's your point?
DeleteXoxo who,you have had your moments and it's over.
Ghanaian boxer bukum banku
ReplyDeletePls just go and eat more banku to clear this ur delusion.
Lmao.
I tell u, his English na die. I can't stp laughing
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lolx... Him eye go change colour if them rough handle am.....
I laugh in Spanish. Anyway, dreams can come true
ReplyDeleteI laugh in Spanish. Anyway, dreams can come true
ReplyDeleteChoi,this guy can dream sha
ReplyDeleteFunny somebody.
Omg..i love Bukom Banku's english..lol "a man can never be a man unless he wears white shirt...lol One of my favourite Banku quote
ReplyDeleteThis guy wants to hurrim soo bad, he wants to give Mayweather the akahum, handicap, and he will destroy him!