Docs section is still here,I guess your problems went away?LOL
STUBBORN WHITE SPOTS
Please I desperately need advise from the doctors in the house. I have always had issue of white spots on my legs it sometimes comes after a while goes off. I have tried apply anti bacteria cream but it has not been effective.
Please post,I really need help.Thank you
Go and Deep your Legs per second per second in River Jordan. Trust me. The white spot would be history
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
DeleteIs well!
Lol. I noticed too that there hasn't been Doctor in house section since last week thursday.
ReplyDeleteI wanted to send in my ish too but I couldn't attach the pix through mobile. I will send it in today cos I need help fast.
God will perfect all our health ish. Amen.
Doctors in the house.. Pls can someone explain to me in Layman terms how to prevent re-occurrance of leg ulcer in a male SC patient.. This shii is annoying.. the crisis we already mastered how to deal with it but the ulcers take as long as 3 month to heal..
Delete#frustrated
I have it too but have never paid any attention to it.
ReplyDeleteRub sperm on ur legs every morning and night, thank me later.
ReplyDeleteEwwwwest! Yuck
DeleteI feel like puking... Urghh
Go and see a dermatologist
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ angelray's comment
ReplyDeleteAngelray said "rub sperm on ur leg every morning and night".... are u for real nne? like say sperm na name of one ointment wey de market. Or she go save d sperm inside something? How she wan take de get sperm everyday? Dis advice be as e get.
ReplyDeleteShe can ask her boyfriend na.
DeleteIt maybe an allergy.
ReplyDeleteCheck!
Natural bleaching.
ReplyDeletekindly google about vitiligo...i hope dats not your case sha
ReplyDeleteLet me sit and read comnent
ReplyDeleteI think you have a bacteria impeded in you blood... I will advise you see a pharmacist and ask for prescription they will know what to give you
ReplyDelete~Stella na me~
Pls can someone kindly help me post the doctor's in house link whr a lady complained about having rashes on her bombom. I wnt to read the comments. I'm having same ish & I need help fast! Tnx in adv.
ReplyDeleteTry Biocoten Cream
DeleteIt's N350
Pls can someone kindly help me post the doctor's in house link whr a lady complained about having rashes on her bombom. I wnt to read the comments. I'm having same ish & I need help fast! Tnx in adv.
ReplyDeleteChange your body cream or d tube/oil u mix ur cream with........
ReplyDeleteG Pharm and Angelray both of you are not serious. seems that the fuel situation no reach una house at all.
ReplyDeletePlease go to the hospital am sure Government Hospital they have professionals that can tell you what to do.
sorry ooo epele madam. Na only women dey get problem for this world what about men
Go and see a skin doctor..
ReplyDeleteNo idea! Doctors over to u.
ReplyDeleteMaybe you changed cream and it is reacting on your body...just guessing...over to you doc...post a free classified advert
ReplyDeletePoster stop that bleaching cream you're using and you'll see the spots disappear
ReplyDeleteTip: mix glycerine in your "Normal/bleaching and chemical free" body lotion or cream
Dermatologist straight o
ReplyDeletedear please see a dermatologist.ndo inugo
ReplyDeleteJust bleach the whole Leg as white as the spot so you can rest
ReplyDeleteLol just rub breast milk like kim k, i saw it on one of the episode
ReplyDeleteSee a dermatologist
ReplyDeleteStop using fake and cheap bleaching cream
ReplyDeleteI usually wake up with itchy throat, ears n eyes....wat cud be d prob?
ReplyDeleteIt could be a cream reaction
ReplyDeleteIs it liver spots? I know they use sulfur cream to treat the liver spots and it does work, you have to be patient and consistent with it though. However, something like that needs to be seen to know what it really is, make an appointment with a dermatologist.