I am from Delta state and believe me when i say that despite being a minority state,i am Proud of ''Us'' because we rock.
It is with pride and one and a half droplet of tears that i present to you the man who will govern Delta state for the next four years........
Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan (CON), the immediate past governor of Delta State felicitates with Sen. Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa, during the inauguration of the latter as the Governor of Delta State...
Congratulations to you Senator ifeanyi Okowa
Congratulations to all Deltans..
ISOKO WAH DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH........
Area!
ReplyDeleteAgbero state
DeleteViv u r a big compound fool. Stupid church rat
DeletePotable viv ur father and mother are agberos
Deleteam a proud warri pikin o,Lolz
Delete@Portable: The Agberos Wey dey dere better pass your future husband.
DeleteAgbero kee U
DeleteCongrats Ifeanyi
ReplyDeleteIsoko wa dohhhhhh Emevor wa Doooo Delta wa dohhhhhh ihhhhhhhhhh IYeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteMy Emevor bro!!
DeleteUzere wa dooo
DeleteHe's my mum's cousin's dad's nephew.
ReplyDeleteIntroduce urself oh! Na my uncle
DeleteLMAO
DeleteOhhhhhh! Abi no be so stella? Lol.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the new governor.
His excellency Gov ifeanyi okowa..
ReplyDeleteI'm a proud deltan.
#area#
Wa doooh!
ReplyDeleteIsoko wadoooo......Aaaaa
Isegware...e eeeyay....lol
Taaaa Stella!!! Isoko Na chikiniyan for delta state!!!!
ReplyDeleteLat d ibos keep rulling in delta state jare!!!
Congrats.
ReplyDeleteHad to peep very well to see that it's the Mopol's badge that made Okowa look like he has some white beards in the first pic. I for say e too early.
ReplyDeleteCongrats once more. I believe your administration will favor our blessed state.
Since after PDP won, no be small village dey form dey gather in front of the Deputy Governor's gate everyday. The area don dey busy, na so so file i dey see some people put for armpit dey explain only God knows to that young Mopol gateman hehehe. By the time the contract file reach oga Otu, the smell go really send am reach water board
Proud to be an isoko woman.. Congrats to senator Okowa! Nothing megasega!
ReplyDeleteUduaghan tried to frustrate this man! But God pass am after 8 years of no disturbance greed no gree am do the right thing!, shame on you shortie ! Ntooorr!! #Godwins
ReplyDeleteLmao @shortie. D dwarf dull us die..
DeleteIsoko alert
ReplyDeleteI used to date his younger brother back then when Okowa was d ssg. and 2 think I dumped him.. na wao..
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteSee yourself.
DeleteLoooool,doooooooo
DeleteUrhobo wah doooooooooooooooh.congrat to him
ReplyDeleteNdi n'ochi ndi N'akwa...
ReplyDeleteUwa n'eme ntughari
Country going backward and you all here shouting songs of praise. We don't have no fuel people, no electricity, when was the last time you fetched water directly from the ground without pumping machine?
ReplyDeleteThis country is fucking broke people, wakeup and quit kissing asses.
Senate representative collects 30 million every month, while House of Representatives gets 26 million, na only God know how much your governors dey collect.
Fuck all of them, they all criminals.
Ghen ghen! Sterrymama, do u know dis guy?
DeleteAbeg carry your ranting go Buhari twitter handle.
DeleteHow is Delta state a minority state Stella?
ReplyDeleteNa u talk so sha,im a proud Deltan and my state ain't no minority state...
Google is your best friend dear.
DeleteAll this wadoo you people are shouting up and down. Okowa is an Ika man oh, not isoko so make una call the correct greeting.
ReplyDeleteWe know he isn't isoko,no need telling us
DeleteYes ohhhh, State full of Life, and Gr8 People.....
ReplyDeleteCongrat to okowa #proudly urhobo...#proudlydeltan