Styled in denim and boots, Cynthia Morgan is the cover girl for May 2015 edition of My Streetz Magazine!
Themed 'You can't put Cynthia Morgan in a box', the Northside Inc. singer is literally pictured emerging from a box on the cover of the magazine.
WOOOOW!!!!....Awesome! |
The last time i used her pic,i said my piece of mind and ya all cussed me out,so this time i am saying your piece mind....which is ''Wooooow''
Photos : My Streetz Magazine
I love Cynthia Morgan...Germa juice and I'm taken get me pumping to and from work everyday.
ReplyDeleteIggy Azalea's Work is now extinct.
Why the open mouth and bulging eyes? I love her songs but I don't like the picture.
ReplyDeleteIf anything, she is different, I'll give her that
ReplyDeleteLovely pic,nice timbaland
ReplyDeleteStella there's nothing awesome about this please. That nose ring is ugly
ReplyDeleteAre u a guy to judge her she wears it for the guys not you .. and as a guy i say its FYN
DeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful skin tone.
But why is she looking like someone pushed her into a hole and forced her to crawl out looking sexy and shocked??????
Maybe it is the whole idea of "you can't put me in a box" lolzzzz
Looking like a lost soul. Though I love her music.
ReplyDeleterazz and wack photoshoot
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Gbam! Hardly see a tech photo shoot for mag in Nigeria! Let the photographer "photo-vanish" her some more
DeleteRazzoid!
ReplyDeleteThis girl is just too razz abeg....she should focus more on her 'music'!!
ReplyDeleteWhat's that on her nose
ReplyDeleteShe reminds me of a horse.
Yeye photos!
Story and u look like what (horseshit)
Delete.......Just negodu!!!
ReplyDeleteStella-Kork, ayaf missed ya blog ooo......the rigours of life no gree me see road comment here agn.
Say what? Ok rigors of life no gree u see road comment 'here' no be for LIB abi? I for say.
DeleteThis one nobe box na CARTON simple
ReplyDeleteAs much as i like cynthia morgan's songs. Babes got hidden talent, her sense of dressing, videos and ideas leave me doubting. She needs to step up. Tryna be like nikki but turned out like cossy
Not yab, constructive criticism.(she needs to fire her pr guy)
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Not making sense at all... She looks like an imbecile.....
U just said my mind!
Delete*stifles laughter *
Deletehaha! stella u such a devil
ReplyDeleteThere is absolutely nothing to 'wow' about in this pix. They can do better for a Cover pix. But I absolutely love those boots...I ❤❤❤, who will dash me?
ReplyDeleteLooking like someone that soaked herself with marijuana
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a tom boy. D nose ring didn't fit her, pls can someone tell her dt? I can be her stylist if she wants, am good at dt.
ReplyDeleteNot flattering at all, what's this abeg
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteNo comment
What lesson?
ReplyDeleteThis is pixs is dumb! I love her music though
ReplyDeleteThat hair though...sighs
ReplyDeleteShe looks stoned, and wat kinda outfit is that?
ReplyDeleteOh how I love her