Choi Buhari's s
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Buhari's Son Yusuf Shuts Down The Internet - Hilarious.
President elect Mohammadu Buhari's son Yusuf Buhari is deliciously handsome and he is trending Worldwide!
Choi Buhari's semen blood is authentic meeeen...See pikins as them fine!!!
Choi Buhari's s
91 comments:
A beg make una stop noise.....Na @Yusuf pocket fine
ReplyDelete@Yusuf fine pass @Paddy Adenuga?
He definitely looks yummy! Hmmm
DeleteLol @ 'baba would have gotten millions more of votes if he hadn't hidden Yusuph'
Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Where ve u been? Not like I missed u tho. Just wondering.
DeleteAll them babes falling for his pockect.
DeleteHis mother probably has a nice Hausa girl they are nurturing for him. So u gold diggers gurl shld pls back off.
Naturally fulanis are pretty and handsome.
DeleteHe is just there!
DeleteStill an aboki.......
Buahahahaha
ReplyDeleteDude is cute sha. And that's not even a clear pics
And he didn't even pose for the pics. He's cute
Deleteomo no b lie ooh d guy fine 4 nigeria!...wonder y he was hidden during d campaign.
ReplyDeleteNigga is too hot.
ReplyDeleteSee me drooling....
Ashawo,y wont u drool?
DeleteU're nt his type cos ur pussy stinks...orishirishi!!
So the guys have previously gone gaga on zahra.
ReplyDeleteIt's now the ladies turn on yusuf????
issokay.
Naija!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLmao
Yusuf definitely looks fit.
DeleteHumm, that's why we advice that you marry a beautiful partner, see their products. Both baba and mama are too damn beautiful
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Gbam!
DeleteGbam!
DeleteWe should concentrate on good governance instead of all this rubbish! Mtcheeeew.
ReplyDeleteAs in...I tire....Na so dem go use cuteness take una national treasury
Delete@Galore
Stella show us a clear pix nau. I tot he was the dudu on glasses till i saw the arrow.
ReplyDeleteGuy is handsome......very handsome
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple
ReplyDeleteYusuf is fine but not finer than my Yoruba sugar son...
ReplyDeleteI can't crush on an Hausa man with their wall gecko like dick...
Am sure Yusuf's dick is exactly like that...
Linda u sef....
DeleteBwahahahahahahaha
Okwa gi! Handsome young man.
Hahahahaha linda crazy woman @wall gecko like dick. You're Hilarious .
DeleteLmaoooo @ wall gecko dick
DeleteHahahahahaha...this is hilarious. Pls, how does it look like?
DeleteThis sounds like Mamie's comment. I'm missing her craziness here. There was someone that continued abusing Mamie's looks. Could that be why she stopped commenting? Pls come back Mamie. I don't do blog famzing but I really miss your comments
Hahahaha,d guy is cute doh,wen i saw him early dis morning was like wow my Kinda man,love dem so lanky
ReplyDeleteMehn that Yusuf... Fulani long fine face...
ReplyDelete*SMH* Everyday internet is breaking... Who will pick up the pieces?
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!!!
LMAO
I love Nigerians !
I love Nigeria!
Lol!
If u say this guy isn't fine u are just a silly hater. Choi
ReplyDeleteHahaha! @...why did they hide him and cost Buhari a million votes.
ReplyDeleteAll his kids are Good Looking.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
LMFAO Nigerians tho.. Stella u worse.
ReplyDeleteChoi! Your mouth henn! Na wa. Lol
ReplyDeleteBuhari's kids are good looking.
ReplyDeleteAh! Yusuf oooooo!!!! Am in love ooooo!!!
ReplyDeleteBuhari as sorry for cussing you all these while....
Tongue out to my haters!
U no kill me for dis blog. Lmao!
DeleteNaija forever lol he's cute
ReplyDeleteAll I see is a regular Fulani abi na Hausa guy sef. I ain't crushing nada not my geshmack biko.
ReplyDeleteThey will soon label u a hater for saying d obvious truth
DeleteShatap! 2 ugly mofos! Your brothers fyne like him? Thorn bush & eka sad? Oloriburukus! Let go of these your hatred and bitterness in your soul! Few hours time, Buhari will be sworn in and the change will commence! As if you won't partake in the goodness that will soon bless Nigeria. E-diots! The lashing German juice gave to you is not enough eka sad? Bia rose scram from here! Go & be a thorn in your husband's ass.Rubbish!
Delete#Whofineboydonhelp?
ReplyDeleteThis one no be only fine boy na. You no understand? Lol
DeleteGoogle na ur friend ooooo
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahaa nigerians sha, kai.
ReplyDeleteThe guy fine jor, see the jaw.
Oya sai baba
ReplyDeleteWhy have you been hiding yusuf
Onye awusa wu onye awusa. Ihe osoro gi tee aboki na bleaching cream ikpere ukwu aghaghi I change. Sorry aboki isn't my thing. Fine n'ime akpa gi.
ReplyDeletemake I hear abeg
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Ladies don die finish for this guy....
Nigerians no go kil persoYusuf u re handsome.
ReplyDeletehe is cute.
ReplyDeleteROFL. Good looking kids. naijaflo.com
ReplyDeleteHe's cute tho. His babe's insecurity will be on d increase henceforth.
ReplyDeleteBabe kwa, they've prolly bethrothed a 14yr old girl somewhere to him
DeleteHe's cute tho. His babe's insecurity will be on d increase henceforth.
ReplyDeleteHe is cute
ReplyDeleteBut the dude amaka na...
ReplyDeleteI didn't the pishure well abeg, mtcheew
ReplyDeleteOh lord !! Hilarious
ReplyDeleteBeta pikin
ReplyDeleteOkay I don find clearer pishure look... nothing spectacular abeg.
ReplyDelete*My Internet still intact and unbroken*
Which pikin fine?
ReplyDeleteNawao, mtcheew.
Sad thing is The pikin wey fine pass you
DeletePlease in the name of God women don't leave your husbands become of this cute guy oo
ReplyDeleteLmao! What are y'all smoking?! This boy is NOT fine. He's just normal. Wasn't that how y'all were hyping the Zara girl.
ReplyDeleteSeriously, they are fine but not so fine to break the internet.
DeleteTake away thier "ajebor" roots and see what will be left of them.
Nigerians can hype sha. Smh
Everybody loves to associate with Success.
ReplyDeleteI don't see any Internet breaking here
ReplyDeleteWhy the hyping,the dude is just normal
ReplyDelete@efe,1st it was learning how 2 hiss like a woman n now u're judging ur fellow men's looks...ur mum may start praying 4 ur deportation from Turkey b4 u've a maiden name
DeleteCute but I don't fancy yellow dudes. I love my man dark and handsome. But he got d height sha.
ReplyDeleteWhere is their mum? She just went quiet suddenly
ReplyDeleteOnye ugwu kwa, ka umu nwanyi na akpokasi. hmmm
ReplyDeleteA guy like that can make you consider dating an Hausa bloke walahi! The guy is fooiiinnneee
ReplyDelete.....But I can't really see his face???
ReplyDeletewhats all the drooling about? don't call me hater but if you stay in the north you will meet finer guys, this boy no go pass 18-22 years
ReplyDeleteThe boy no too mekwa abeg, una too dey hype anyhow #mscheeeeew
ReplyDeleteSome Hausa Men are handsome sha! Yusuf you are close to a 10 in my books.
ReplyDeleteLmao!
ReplyDeleteThe ladies drooling haven't seen much hausa/fulani that are squeaky klean. They talk smoothly but haba don't dig squatting to pee. Aintgotfuelforthat. #wewantgoodgovernance. Shikena
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteI just pictured a male squatting to pee in my mind.
Na wa una just quickly forget fine Madame Peace and Uncle GEJ.... Dere is God oooooo
ReplyDeletehe is okay
ReplyDeleteFeline made it to SDK...
ReplyDeletePeople and hype tho.even the Zahra isnt all that compared to some fulanis i've seen..some are too gorgeous to be true.
ReplyDeleteAbeg which fine Buhari fine.its jst d wife dat is ok.BTW d Zahra girl nose na die.plus no be fine go give us jobs and good amenities 4 9ja.so make all of una park well.
ReplyDeleteCute kids!
ReplyDeleteAnyways,their parents are good looking.
Na beauty we go chop. Abeg let this fuel scarcity end