Buhari on board British Airways Abuja bound flight |
Welcome back!
#countdown2Inauguration
Exclusive pic by naijaeyegermany.
Let the positive change begin and next time its presidential fleets @ your disposal. Congrats Sir. Sharumi
ReplyDeleteI can't waIt
DeleteWhat if........i no wan talk. bfor ppl will say I v come again,welcome sir hope u r well rested for the task ahead
ReplyDeleteIf Buhari flies Economy, why will I be flying Business? I need to stop wasting resources.
ReplyDeleteSeriously, U'r right. I thought of it too. Afterall, y'all are in d craft to arrive the same time. #KiniBigDeal?
DeleteI shock o....Economy kwa....Ok.
DeleteIf you believe he that he flew economy you will believe anything. Also start being true to yourself
DeleteCommon! His wife rocks Chanel bag and he can't afford even a world traveller plus ticket talk less of business class? Case of misplaced priorities! Lol!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWaoo that's not even the first class cabin. It's the world travelers plus cabin o. Well sha maybe he's just there to greet people. Make dem no degrade our president o. Very soon it'll be presidential jet though. So enjoy ur last ride as a normal citizen sir.
ReplyDeleteLast ride kwa....Is the presidency his birthright? He is gonna be there just as long as is necessary and then back to normal life....The day I met OBJ at Charles de Gauille in Paris, hmmmm I tire o....While some Nigerians were stealing looks and passing by, I went to him and we gisted...He said he was also coming back to Naija....My dear, so after Aso-Rock, na back to normalcy o.
DeleteGod help him to lead aright and not. be controlled by the powers that be...
ReplyDeleteAmen I think that was the mistake Jonathan made
DeleteWhatever please.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Sai Buhari. Please we need all the brooms you can get to sweep out this very corrupt Augean stable.
ReplyDeletewelcome sir
ReplyDeleteRespect sir; full respects.
ReplyDeleteAss eaters oshisco!!!
DeleteSmtcheeeww
Tomoro is the d-day!!
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!! I will miss GEJ.
ReplyDeleteSame here!!!
DeleteHe is welcome.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Good morning SDK
ReplyDeleteGood morning bvs
May God bless the works of our hands today n always in Jesus Name.Amen
Irene ututu oma o nne!
Delete29th no be tomorrow?. I cant wait ooooooo#dancinggalala
ReplyDeleteokay
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Hope he has done all the necessary medicals and is ready to age the more cos even goodluck aged cos of the stress of running this marvelous country.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteYimu @marvelous country.
DeleteMy Presido, u can't shout o jere.
ReplyDeleteI dnt envy dis man @ll, d kind of job waiting 4 him, no b here oooo
ReplyDeleteSai Baba is really humble. Flying economy class.
ReplyDeleteFor una mind
DeleteYou fall for anything
DeleteMk him dey cme,we r waiting
ReplyDeleteHumm life of these politicians sha, Buhari and Shagari again, hope its not Shagari that will over throw him too now? Well, we're no more in the military era, only if some people can resuscitate it sha.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Welcome back. Let the change movement begin.
ReplyDeleteOmo Iya, longest time. Hope U'r gud? Hugs
DeleteYes ooo welcome, the man of the people and the Messiah of our time. May God Spare your life beyond tomorrow. May evil return to the heads of all evil wishers and planners.Amen!
ReplyDeleteStella he's currently at the abuja airport now causing plenty traffic. I guess he refused to land at the Presidential wing. Security and press everywhere
ReplyDeleteHe can't land there biko..why he no fly with the presidential jet?he's not yet president
DeleteUna saviour is coming... Good for you people...
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteWelcome back my Presido!
ReplyDeleteI love u PMB!
Smtcheeeww!!!
ReplyDeleteWho cares???
May 29 is here already, all road leads to Otuoke for Jona, a competent man will finally do the job. I love my president Buhari
ReplyDeleteWelcome home Baba
ReplyDeleteWelcome Back Sir. #BigBearHugs
ReplyDeleteManna bee, bear hugs ke? Mind yaself o
DeleteLMAOOOOOO! I don catch U.
DeleteWelcome Bride. Come and deal with your oloshis (marketers). Dem be ashewos who dont want to leave your husband alone.
ReplyDeletelet the change start.
ReplyDeleteOkay seen
ReplyDeleteWelcome Sir. Let the change begin.
ReplyDeleteThe man is so calm
ReplyDeleteBuhari and Osibanjo
ReplyDeleteMay GOD give you the health, life, wisdom, discipline, discernment and strength to select the right people and act right in JESUS MIGHTY NAME, AMEN
Consistency and thoroughness is your lot,
ReplyDeleteLagbara Olorun, Amin
I wish him all da best..choi see fyn family.