Beyoncé emphasises who calls the shots with some flawless shots in New 'Queen Bee' Sweatshirt she just posted on her website.
Emblazoned on the white sweatshirt is the words "queen bee", complete with phonetic spelling ("kwi:n bi:"), part of speech (noun) and definition ("i call the shots").
Photos : Beyoncé
Bey you are so beautiful
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeletePretty
DeleteOh my love!
Delete*kisses*
Ok
DeleteGood!
Beautiful Mrs B.
ReplyDeleteStella, this fuel scarcity na die o. No light, no fuel, it's frustrating abeg.
DeleteBey abeg b "hotting" on one side.
Fine for the whole Africa...
ReplyDeleteMy Diva
ReplyDeleteQueen bee
#beyhive
This girl just de mislead the youths of this generation, she & the Kards, una do well o, giving parents more work to do on their teen girls... Una do well.
ReplyDeletethank you o. This bee hive thingy is borderline idol worship. To add salt to injury her followers see nothing wrong in it. she calls the shots indeed. bee hive una dalu o
DeleteI tell you...she's leading people to hell. And everyone is following her blindly like sheep.
DeleteNo mind the yeye bee hives! Rubbish
DeleteShe fine sha..
Now that's one comment I've been looking for.
DeleteI luuh this woman. Beauty with brains.
ReplyDeleteA tad bit annoying but who isn't? She should switch up her looks. That blonde thing is no longer fun. Virgos are too fixed. They can wear one hairstyle the rest of their lives.
The person I can't stand is Rita Ora. She tries so hard to be edgy.
XOXO MYSTERY
Tot I was I was d only dat didn't like Rita Ora! She tries Damn toooo hard!
DeleteOk seen
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Contact me for nice dresses 2aefd462
ReplyDeleteTeam beehive
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful but in dis pics, all I c is from her waist down! I no feel her facial beauty @all.
ReplyDeletehmmm
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful. Got love for her. U go girl!!!
ReplyDeleteShe slayed....flawless!
ReplyDeleteNwa oma
ReplyDeleteShe's ego trippin with reason. These pics are proof that she's naturally pretty. Weave no weave, this girl got that it factor.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Bey
ReplyDeleteShe looks different. I lv her shape tho
ReplyDeleteBeyonce and I-must-have-thigh-gap-by-force Syndrome.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you for taking the word off my mouth
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Babe has finally accept her identity....
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteLook at me, look at me, i mean keep looking at me
ReplyDeleteMrs narcissism.
Lol bey, you gat a big ego indeed.
I love her much much
ReplyDeleteWho cares, queen bee or queen bird
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteMy Cynthian Morgan will be just fine
ReplyDeleteIs she in PH
DeleteBow down bitches.
ReplyDeleteshe's looking more like a drag queen. beautiful pix though.
ReplyDeleteOff point...on the bank dr.alart,banks are now employing syndicate unknowingly. That is why when they see the smallest tat on you,they sack you straight now.
ReplyDeleteI loveeee her! Love her music
ReplyDeleteEffortlessly gorgeous!
*Singing*
It's too big, it's too wide
It's too strong, it won't fit
It's too much, it's too tough
He talk like this cause he can back it up
He got a big ego, such a huge ego
I love his big ego, it's too much
He walk like this cause he can back it up.
Usually I'm humble, right now I don't choose
You can leave with me or you could have the blues
Some call it arrogant, I call it confident
You decide when you find on what I'm working with
Damn I know I'm killing you with them legs
Better yet them thighs
Matter a fact it's my smile or maybe my eyes
Boy you a sight to see, kind of something like me.......
#Ego# I looove this song!
She looks dope
ReplyDeleteShe inspires you to do what? Yet you all call yourselves Christians.....she is illuminati and we all know what they stand for....
ReplyDeleteAll hail the queen
ReplyDeletePhotoshopped, her laps are not that small
ReplyDeleteooh bey I luv u...u are my inspiration,keep doing ya thing...we be all night
ReplyDeleteLoveeeee! Loveeeeee!
Yaaay! I love me some Bey, go gurl. All ye judges, how una take know say she be illuminati? una dey meet for meeting? Mbok, judge ye not. *singing in Bey's voice* I got a BIG EGO.
ReplyDeleteUna doh o