AMVCA 2015 Best Actress Award Winner, Kehinde Bankole glows in these new photos she released.
Oh Kehinde, e wa pa!
Credit: Gbenga Akindele-Nelly
Nice pix
ReplyDeleteBest actress award??!!! Wow! Dem true true talk say everybody get their turn....and if u remain persistent ur turn go come....obviously her turn don reach. May she rise up to meet the occasion.
DeleteHi XOXO Mystery, hoping you will see this.
DeleteI was surprised seeing that comment from you and pissed at the same time. I just saw your reply on the birthday post of yesterday now because I haven't visited this blog after I made that comment. I didn't see the post where you said it wasn't you. I take back my words. I do not and will not take it lightly when someone makes jokes about my family, my MOTHER especially and Darling Hubby. That was the reason for the outburst. I can take any cuss, abuse or jabs anyone throws at me personally (because I do it once in a while) but not about my family, people who I hold dear to my heart, who do not even know this blog exists.
Whoever it is impersonating you, I do not know what the he/she-diot stands to gain. The person must be really frustrated with life.
I take back my words again and again. Let's live in peace and harmony.
One Love!
This lady can do no wrong in my eyes...
DeleteLove love love her
That rubbish she is acting in Desperate housewives Africa saying she is portraying my sexy Eva Longoria is the biggest joke of the century.
DeleteLove her too,omo daadaa
DeleteLol she did wrong this time
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha this one too wants to belong. Every artist releasing pictures these days. She can act though
ReplyDeleteI hv always love d way she smiles
ReplyDeleteI'm not sure I've watched any of her film, beautiful lady
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Try and watch...
DeleteChai...na money be beauty o....
ReplyDeleteThis ugly Gej before before..
Phew!!!
Girl*
DeleteLol
DeleteWehrey!
No cuss my kehinde oh!
I'm telling you but she wasn't ugly then. Just skinny and dry looking. Rem then super story days. God is good
DeleteOh!! My lady....
ReplyDeleteMy love for her started from her days in super story... keep glowing love, but the makeup didn't do justice to your pretty face...Am a fan
Fine girl!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks old with dis pix.
ReplyDeleteHer makeup makes her look old.
ReplyDeleteExactly.
DeleteBad makeup, bad lighting.
She is way finer than this abeg!
And she doesn't look this old
Kehinde really wa pa. Looking more beautiful as the day go by.
ReplyDeleteI don't like this lady,save for her dimples..
ReplyDeleteShe is a very good actress.
ReplyDeleteIts alright
ReplyDeleteStunning. Beautiful smile.
ReplyDeleteCute #i like....1st, 2nd nd ur smiling face ''
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Only the first pic make sense to me shah but the rest are just there.....
Glowing!
ReplyDeleteIssorait.
Cool.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteEkehinde hmm, I remember those days in super story, she's a big thing now.
ReplyDeleteYes oo my dear I can still remember her on super story..she is a good actress with beautiful face.
DeleteYeah she looks good.
ReplyDeleteAnd she's a good actress. Interprets her roles well.
Sweet girl
ReplyDeleteSuch a pretty lady
ReplyDeleteSDK biko release comments joor!
ReplyDeleteSmtcheeeeerwwww
I love her
ReplyDeletePretty lady. Always on point
ReplyDeleteGlowing ke? Am going to get my glasses so I can see where she's hiding the glow cos all I see is edited pix and open teeth.
ReplyDeleteSee who is talking. She looks better than u hands down
DeleteBitter soul. Abeg chill biko.
DeleteAkpa njo
DeleteNekwa onye ketelu iko onye ozo onu!
I debelu iru ka nsi agbalu katapoltu.
Even with photshop, you no fit glow reach her...bad belle...Na why your face be like that. ..una no even dey look una sef before abusing other... Just look who they talk! Hi an!
DeleteYou fine reach her? Mumu
DeleteThe very beautiful and talented Kehinde. I remember watching her in one of the old super story episodes...omoye or so can't remember the title. I just enjoyed watching her interpret her role.
ReplyDeleteYeah she is super talented. Just wish her make up artist went softer with her brows n lips.
DeleteChubby cheeked kenny
ReplyDeleteI love dis lady and her petite stature.
ReplyDeleteFine woman,only u get gap teeth,only u get dimples
ReplyDeleteAzinnnnn. Na only her God blessed with both o.
DeleteRukky
She looks diff in d first two pix.
ReplyDeleteFierce.
I like
Omo to dun.
ReplyDeleteIsn't she the main chic in October 1st? She is pretty here.
ReplyDeleteYea she is!
DeleteThese pics didn't do justice to her at all.
She is way finer than this.
Yes she is the one. Very good actress.
DeleteRukky
I love the second pix! Very good actress right from super story series
ReplyDeleteThis picture doesn't do her any justice, she's way finer . And she's adding weight
ReplyDeleteone actress i admire so much
ReplyDeletebeautiful with or without make up
"elerin eye"
Nofin special abt dis pics bt its ok
ReplyDeletePretty woman with the lovely gap -teeth.
ReplyDeleteI have that ring
ReplyDeleteWho ask you?
DeleteLmao @ who ask you
DeleteLooking old!
ReplyDeleteThe Gothic look ain't for everybody.
She looks good.Ageing gracefully.
ReplyDeleteI like her in super story
ReplyDeleteBvs pls how do I get dimples . Any ideas ?
ReplyDeleteVery simple my dear...
DeleteApply soft chemicals on both cheeks...
Get two 6 inches concrete nails...
Pierce ur already chemical-softened cheeks with d nails...
Leave them for 3 days and remove gently...
Don't bother thanking me,what are BVs family for !!!
Lmao.... Ndubisi u are wicked...
DeleteStupid boy. Na simple question she ask, you nor funny sef
DeletePretty girl but way too much make up and not nicely done too.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman but way too much make up....less is more classy
ReplyDeleteI dunno jor.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good......
ReplyDeletewho is she again? Nothing special about the pictures. . . I love her diastema, nice
ReplyDeleteShe kinda looks like Damilola Adegbite.
ReplyDeleteGood actress....The pictures don't do her justice....Yeah, they make her look old...
ReplyDeleteI looove kehinde. Keke if yoire reading this u are amazing at what u do!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her but her team(mua and stylist) didn't do her justice save for the photographer nd his lighting
ReplyDeleteOooook
ReplyDeleteI love lovey her...
ReplyDeleteCoool
ReplyDeleteThanks @ndubisi . Wicked advice. Maybe u should try it first.
ReplyDeleteWhoever did your makeover need to be flog....chai my kehinde
ReplyDeleteBlack beauty
ReplyDeleteWent to school with this chic. A true beauty in and out. Picture may not do her justice but obviously she was going for Gothic.
ReplyDeleteAnd she acts well too.
HBD & many more blessed years.
ReplyDeleteOne more thing... Don't use this mua again. You look more younger & prettier than this
Frm all yur comments, yea, d makeup is not for older women, if yu are 16, yu can play at been mature with d dark matte lip. She would do better with less makeup. I remember she was Ereti frm one Super story like that, she show her husband Shege. She's gud tho!
ReplyDeleteShe's talented but these pics tho...smh...
ReplyDeleteThe first two pics are over-edited!! Don't look like her at all...
The last pic, too much makeup or perhaps it's the light..
She's got a nice bod tho, for people who like athletic built women, she's got a great smile and her acting is dope!!