The Weight is a Short Film that reflects on the choices made by Nkechi, a young lady who did everything to give her family, self a better life and the consequences she had to live with....In life, the choices we make, whether for a good course or not has its consequences.
The Weight was filmed in Lagos, Nigeria, Nkechi was played by Kc Ejelonu. Kc Ejelonu is known for her roles in Tales of Eve, A New You, Nowhere To Be Found, Tromper and many more.
The Weight was directed by Ejiro Onobrakpor, the CEO of xtertainment network, a creative director and script writer. The Weight was written and produced by Kc Ejelonu.
Production Information
Work Name - The Weight
Language - English
Running Time - 5 minutesProduction Country - Nigeria
It sounds like a movie dt will be interesting to watch! But apart from Tinsel, I don't really like Naija movie o. Same faces all d time, it gets boring.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.....na soooooo! Live responsible!!!
ReplyDeleteIts gonna be an interesting movie to watch
ReplyDeletePls stella, I have sent u my email
ReplyDeleteHelp forward to d anon sat asked 4 it yesterday.
10ks
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
The lady on that pic should have been facing front so that we can see hw much her stuff weigh....
Lmfao....
DeleteAsewo alert!
DeleteU dis boi ehn...u no go kill person fr here ooo
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Ok
ReplyDeleteGuys I'm the latest member of SDK blog pls welcome me :)
ReplyDeleteWelcome
DeleteThe name is B
Irene B
Abeg go find beta work do. Na joblessness dey worry u.
DeleteOya make we put out the red carpet to welcome you sey u win Olympic gold.
Welcome chin gum!
DeleteWill be interesting
ReplyDeleteOkay !!!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteIamvickie.... u ar welcome and pls while at it behave urself here is for matured minds not naria land. Oya mingle and don't be shy. Ok seen no mb to watch