No comment .Asaba actors are going to deal with you today.you tried to break executive producer Onyeze,s home .Finally his wife, s prayers made him to dump u.local girl.
There is this new actress I love so much after I watched her in Snake and scorpion=== Ajanogo Simeon.. that lady is good and interpreted her role so well. She is very new too.
Hiaaannnnn@d first pix, the pose no be here ooo. She's still coming up, before the year runs out the pose and everything will be different by that time her eyes wuda opened d Nollywood way. ....feeling funky!!!
Poster1,pls go 4 deliverance.dis urs is a spiritual issue. Meanwhile,stella,i'v bin readin comments on ur blog 4 sometime now.so,i'v decided 2 get a blog ID. PLS,dont trash my comments!..dey mite save somebdy's lyf,in some way...lols .#straight face#
And 4 dose who ask 4 tins on dis blog,even 2 d extent of askin/receiving food/food items!...hmmmm!...even used clothes & shoes,human hair/extensions even.....anoda hmmmm!.....i hope u piple know dat we are in d end time,&dat d evil ones re beginnin2 use unorthodox methods 2 get gullible pipl?....i hope u know dat a person's star can b taken/exchanged by an evil person,wen dey get ur personal effects?...hmmmm! By d way,4 dose of u collecting stuffs(weda new or used),hw many of u pray 2 God & ask him abt d tins u collected,weda dey re gud or bad,b4 usin? Do u fast/pray at it. If u value ur destiny,u better do!
Plss,stella post dis ooo,cos pipl don't know d dangers in collecting tins 4rm strangers!
@ Irene B, no be birthday she dey do wo! Hahahahahaha! Had 2 scroll up 2 check if it was her birthday & bvs 4got & just went ahead to finish her with yabs...
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Odiegwu!
ReplyDeleteShe is fine. Looks like dilish in d first pics.
DeleteIt's time I took me some professional pics.
Fine girl with a very bad dress sense. (Local) but she's pretty no doubt
DeleteI love seeing chubby girls with flat tummy
DeleteMgbeke feeling funky
DeleteThis na marketing pics o............
DeleteNa only the red jumpsuit make sense. Who's she btw?
DeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ... Please what's this?
DeleteEpitome of beauty
ReplyDeletedis babe looks soo familiar..hv i seen ha in any movie??she be fyn gal oo
ReplyDeleteWhat kinda shoe is that, rain bo..?
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty.
Hmmm!
ReplyDeleteHope these upcoming pple pay u for publicity o...?
Nice pics
Okoro feeling funky
ReplyDeleteIts alright..
ReplyDeleteFine lady, this your Ikebe needs to have its own IG account #Hot!
ReplyDeleteWho's she?
ReplyDeleteAdvert?
She's ok. I like that yellow and Pink Bat woman crop top and Skirt.
She's fine.
ReplyDeleteOk,Seen,God bless ur hustlle, next pls
ReplyDeleteStella sabi celebrate people, hope you dey collect your allawe from them sha?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
What's with this wannabes and pictures this days??? Kilode???
ReplyDeleteShe try with d jumpsuit, the rest ugly biko!
mrs fashionista.shut up
DeleteRazz....
ReplyDeleteur sister is razziest
DeleteWelcome chizzy!
Deletepotable wiv u welcome
DeleteUr response just shows u are gutter bred. Get some social skills stinko.
DeleteFine girl. How market. hope you will sell well.
ReplyDeletewelcome on board.
None you are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteKindly stop using my pics as your display...
DeleteI'm sure you've got a finer face of your own to use cos it doesn't impress me much!
Must she expose everywhere to be known as an actress? Nwanyi oma ko, nwoke ojo ni
ReplyDeleteThank u Mystique. U took d words out of my mouth. Ozodimgba. Nonsense and ingredients
Deleteabeg wich waka pass movie hv she featured in cos I hv neither seen her nor com across her name. Ok seen, her pics are fine.
ReplyDeleteFyn guh better shape
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteShe looks so sweet..omalicha nwa!!.
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Hmmmm *sealed lips*
ReplyDeleteNice butt
ReplyDeleteEfeeeeeeeeee!!!!!
DeleteNice butt ehnnn?
Regally beautiful.
ReplyDeleteDo you know the meaning of the word "regal"???
DeleteWomen always selling themselves as sex symbols,very pitiful
ReplyDeleteI loveeeeee her skin colour.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. ........
ReplyDeleteHow about B for Boring
ReplyDeletehow abt s for showing ur stupidity
DeleteHow about B for Boring
ReplyDeleteFine black gurl
ReplyDeleteI hope in another 2years,you wont be whiter than Dencia?
She's beautiful.....yummyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteJust dere!
ReplyDeletewhich waka pass role she don act? neva seen her in a movie.
ReplyDeleteShe has fine hips..
ReplyDeleteFine color...
But her dressing no be am at all..
She looks mgbekish!
She should stick to jumpsuits and trousers! Fits her shape perfectly
ReplyDeleteLmao @jumping over the fence... of poverty lol
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This babe nyanch is what i need ryt nw.... She is so well endowed.... Fine gal...
Tah there!
DeleteWhen elders are looking you are peeping
What are all these pictures they release for?
ReplyDeleteNice one what is she celebrating
ReplyDeletenwa oma
ReplyDeleteRatchet!
ReplyDeleteThankyou
DeleteNot ratchet.
DeleteRatchet is ghetto toutish
She's just local
Which isn't a crime
Ok...welldone up coming actress...
ReplyDeletePH bvs make una no yab her oo ....
Another one looking for clients to sell her over used pussy to .
ReplyDeleteHas her legs always been that short?? Akakpo
ReplyDeleteLearn English well before you try insulting people in it!
Delete*learn English well before you try insulting people with it* I just can't deal, smh
DeleteNo comment .Asaba actors are going to deal with you today.you tried to break executive producer Onyeze,s home .Finally his wife, s prayers made him to dump u.local girl.
ReplyDeleteMy people, my people , they have landed Pity her o,lol
DeleteHian!
DeleteOdiegwu!
Biko nio the gist osiso, ihe nke inuru epeka!
i need more gist
DeleteMgbiiiiii
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteTACKY pictures
ReplyDeleteChizzy is beautiful though!
Try again later.
Okuko Igbo....
ReplyDeleteChai...Queen will not kill me on this blog
DeleteEzigbote okuko igbo
DeleteWho is she ?
ReplyDeleteThere is this new actress I love so much after I watched her in Snake and scorpion=== Ajanogo Simeon..
ReplyDeletethat lady is good and interpreted her role so well.
She is very new too.
Yes she is very good,....she play her role really well.
DeleteKeep it up girl!
Petty lady. She needs a stylist
ReplyDeleteOriginal sekzy!
ReplyDeleteChiz I sight you
ReplyDeleteNigerian girls, keep your hands out of your hair when you take pictures. It looks nothing short of bush
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeletePicture 6. Muuaah.
In Phyno's voice...I mana nwataaa by Authe.
Nwa digodi wuuuuuu
DeleteHiaaannnnn@d first pix, the pose no be here ooo. She's still coming up, before the year runs out the pose and everything will be different by that time her eyes wuda opened d Nollywood way. ....feeling funky!!!
ReplyDeleteOK! Seen
ReplyDeleteThis okpeke is a local breed.real okuko igbo
ReplyDeleteShe needs to work on her bod!!!
ReplyDeleteMgbeke feeling funky
ReplyDeleteHelo,testing...testing...
ReplyDeleteSweet
ReplyDeleteAbeg she should buy Kim K book of selfies and study the poses.
ReplyDeletePoster1,pls go 4 deliverance.dis urs is a spiritual issue.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile,stella,i'v bin readin comments on ur blog 4 sometime now.so,i'v decided 2 get a blog ID. PLS,dont trash my comments!..dey mite save somebdy's lyf,in some way...lols .#straight face#
And 4 dose who ask 4 tins on dis blog,even 2 d extent of askin/receiving food/food items!...hmmmm!...even used clothes & shoes,human hair/extensions even.....anoda hmmmm!.....i hope u piple know dat we are in d end time,&dat d evil ones re beginnin2 use unorthodox methods 2 get gullible pipl?....i hope u know dat a person's star can b taken/exchanged by an evil person,wen dey get ur personal effects?...hmmmm!
By d way,4 dose of u collecting stuffs(weda new or used),hw many of u pray 2 God & ask him abt d tins u collected,weda dey re gud or bad,b4 usin? Do u fast/pray at it. If u value ur destiny,u better do!
Plss,stella post dis ooo,cos pipl don't know d dangers in collecting tins 4rm strangers!
@ Irene B, no be birthday she dey do wo! Hahahahahaha! Had 2 scroll up 2 check if it was her birthday & bvs 4got & just went ahead to finish her with yabs...
ReplyDeletenna this her shoe na ogologoma
ReplyDeleteFake MOI .
ReplyDeletewhat is lovely in these pictures. Nawa for your Stella
ReplyDeleteAbeg u guys should take it easy with all the insult, she is a good actress by the way but I ain't feeling that 1st pix at all.
ReplyDeleteHello Chizzy,
ReplyDeleteFrom the days of Maazi Ugonna, she don make me fall in love.