It was an All-White affair at the birthday party of Yoruba Actor, Murphy Afolabi as popular actors and actresses from the Yoruba sect of Nollywood turned up to celebrate one of their own.
Popular acts spotted amongst several others at the event were Saheed Balogun, Faithia Balogun Williams, Eniola Badmus, Dayo Amusa, Kemi Afolabi, Tayo Sobola, and ‘Omo Banke’, Q Dot, Small Doctor, Lace and Slyde, and Fuji Icon, Pasuma Wonder.
Pasuma wonder at the helm of the music, thrilled guests all night at the birthday party held at Ibray Seaside resort and Suites, Lagos.
Photo Credit : GoldmyneTV
Happy belated birthday Murphy!
This guy is the James bond of yoruba movies
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to him, I love his birthday concept
Delete*Larry was here*
This guy that has a paternity test case ongoing..and he's refused to submit for DNA. The girl is in his case big time. Your case is still in lagos state Mr man o Loll. Abi isn't he the actor that speaks funny yoruba in movies?
DeleteOK bye
Sisi Eko I really hope you don't lose your job with this your itk here. Madam know all until you get gunned down for divulging classified info then you will know how far.
DeleteAnon 23:56. U are downright ignorant and u display it gallantly. Lose my job u say? Duhhhhh!!! On what grounds or basis? Something that was aired live on national TV is what I "divulge". Oh spare me ur gibberish... and btw, not having sense has GUNNED u down already. And to think u are devoid of ITK? In that case, Pls tell us what brings u here?? Scram!
DeleteGoodbye
Hahahahaha- madam 14 staff , employer of the universe. You sure know how to talk, I have sha said my own, and I stand on it,if you like gun yourself down na you sabi all that gibberish you are saying. What I know is your ur cup is now running in overflow mode and its either you use aboniki and hot matter to massage that your hand to keep it from typing rubbish or you will soon smell your flat ass! Rubbish!!!
DeleteDodoyo.. get ur self excited on ur cheap drugs over my matter on this blog u hear? I send u not. Yes yes yes more staff to come sef. U can join in as u seem aggrieved over what I share here...ahahahaha Seems u don't sleep well at night..keep storing my data in ur head!! Carry blog matter for head! For ur mind now u don talk something kwa? Knock yourself out dummy. I'll keep typing and saying moreeee if it's a matter I know about...
DeleteCup overflow ko, cup runneth over ni. Thought u had given up ur bitterness. Ilu mmadu.. continue
This one is 'Carnival Birthday ' o
ReplyDelete...till they see the end of this "all white" rubbish, yoruba actors won't rest.
DeleteHappy belated birthday, nice pictures
ReplyDeleteHBD to him but he still looks razz n dirty to me tho,local osogbo boy
ReplyDeleteThe guy don use harsh bleaching cream finish his body...
DeleteEven the men don bleach out the talents in them.
ReplyDeleteSaheeds wife is pretty.
ReplyDeleteWhere did u see his wife?
DeleteYou must be kidding. That woman is Just okay. She works at alausa.
DeleteSaheed baloguns madam is foin.
ReplyDeleteAya saheed kabo
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd to him then....
Was about hailing dem yorubawood for not wearing asoebi till I saw the last picture. Ndi ofe sef.
ReplyDeleteGod punish you. How is that aso ebi and what is wrong with wearing aso ebi? Anuofia. *spits on you*
DeleteHappy birthday Murphy. The cake is lovely and Murphy too is looking lovely , he has really repacked himself not the omo oko we use to know just the accent will make you know all name packed.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm??
DeleteHe's too stereotyped in movies.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
Afenifere united........Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteLoool.. I tell you yorubawood can represent ehhgg...
DeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteThe group pix with 'em wives n saheed is the best.
ReplyDeleteWhiter than their future,dirty and razz
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing o. Happy belated birthday to him
ReplyDeleteColourful pictures. HBD to him!
ReplyDeleteIn few years to come we won't have any black skin Yoruba anymore. Iit's really pathetic.
ReplyDeleteIn few years to come we won't have any black skin Yoruba anymore. It's really pathetic.
ReplyDeleteMr Murphy you try.why are they all looking smelly' .this Murphy guy can pregnate even a rat..he feels he is a star..trust dirty Yoruba chics,they keep falling for his lies.am sure he doesn't know the number of kids he has.anyways you are a Star.hmm...abi wetin I go talk again.
ReplyDeleteAre u preggy for him?
DeleteOmg. I hate seeing this guy's movies with his terrible 'S' factor. Native doctor role is ok for him pls. Stop giving him lead roles.
ReplyDeleteNot just the S factor alone. His yoruba is pathetic. Too local.
ReplyDeleteAm happy for Murphy. Happy belated birthday
order for your healthy curve coffee.eat normally and see amazing results. proof is sure! dnt be left out! !! price is 11k.no result then get a refund.IG account@beebeeltd
Lol! all this acrobatic display for birthday? Murphy please stop bleaching!!!!
ReplyDeleteLol! all this acrobatic display for birthday? Murphy please stop bleaching!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice cake.HBD to him.I don't like his movies though..