Nigerian actor and gospel singer, Oluwafemisola Jacobs is a year older today!
The Mass Communications graduate of Lagos State University came into prominence for playing Makinde Esho in the movie 'The Meeting', alongside Rita Dominic and Jide Kosoko; a role which got him nominated as Best actor in a leading role at the 9th Africa Movie Academy Awards.
Femi Jacobs who also acted in the popular MNET soap opera, Tinsel, currently has three musical albums to his credit.
Photo Credit: Femi Jacobs/Photonimi
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Ok thats nice....
I love this man
DeleteHBD honey
Fine boy.
ReplyDeleteHBD femi.....
DeleteHappy birthday Mr Femoo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteJuventus given Pogba fitness boost ahead of Real Madrid return leg
Neymar pleads with Pogba to sign for Barcelona
Barcelona will play 2nd leg like it's our last game - Neymar
Depay: It was impossible to say no to Man Utd
Balotelli leads Liverpool exodus
Happy BD Femi, I love ur acting in the Meeting. Very funny! Long live.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Femi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday 'Makinde'
ReplyDelete*Ayah Shehu #
Femi jacobs killed it in the meeting..
ReplyDeleteMr M..
He literally stole my heart..
Happy birthday my crush of life.
I like the second picture...
ReplyDeleteI love Femi,happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeletei love this dude! hbd bro
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday femi Jacobs.
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Femi!
ReplyDeleteokay
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Happy birthday Femi
ReplyDeletehe is cute
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteDear Mr M,
ReplyDeleteHappiest birthday. Your acting in the meeting was superb.
. Your crush
HBD
ReplyDeletehappy birthday handsome.
ReplyDeleteHbd Femi,you are a good actor
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday !! May you continue to grow in grace.......
ReplyDeleteAbegi o, Rochas said we dey owe'm N16B abi na N16M.
ReplyDeletebtw hbd man.
hbd handsome.I really enjoyed your acting in "The meeting".You are a talented actor.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteKai Femi i was soooo in love with you when you used to lead praise years ago in naija...ie over 12 years ago oh...and i used to work in the tape shop as well. You didnt notice sha...
ReplyDeleteoh well i am married now....i wish you well ..congratulations.
hbd handsome, cute, good looking, talented young man. U r my 2nd crush in nollywood. Desmond Elliott com tops f me. U guys r hot.