Yvonne Jegede has taken to her social media page to flaunt what she's got!
The 31 Year Old Nollywood actress who once said she doesn't expose her cleavage on the streets has however unleashed them in new pictures from her interview with Star Gist she just shared.
She looks great...nice pair of breasts,cant take my eyes off 'em!
Is d dress too tight,or d boobs re thinking?
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********
The clothe is too tight
DeleteShe can't even breath
Y is she showing us her breast or is it a market strategy
She is beautiful tho
Next ooooh
Weti de pain me here be say her ashi no de pay her at all. Immediately she see where guys are she go flaunt bobi almost cover their eyes n u give her small money the thank u sir and second round no go get part 2. Make she take am easy ooo the beast don the get stretch marks cos of over touching and suckling. If e follow reach my hand I go follow touch and do like my oga.
DeleteShe's a gorgeous wan but would have looked better with her boobs covered
DeleteAnon 17:31 u don chop beleful ni? like say u fit afford am! Mtchewwwww....
DeleteAnon,u drivers can talk eh
DeleteI think the ( • ) ( • ) are thinking.....
DeleteHow Many Babies Does She Breastfeed??
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
See milk factorry abeg
DeleteThe picture was taken just for the breast and her head had to show so it doesn't look like a headless body. Please do not blind us.
DeleteShe they find market, her market stop to sell so new tactics must be employed. Yvonne your beautiful without all these cleavage exposure, anyway I pray buyers locate u quick since your desperately searching.
ReplyDeleteThose were my exact thoughts
DeleteLmaooooo... habaa Jbaby! y evuls?
DeleteDis days we see breast everyday, nothing new
ReplyDeletePretty woman! Cover up Biko!
ReplyDeleteHian! Stella, you can't take ur eyes off them?
ReplyDeleteNice bustline. Abeg who is doing Bra give away? *sigh* getting a good cost effective bra nawa. 42dd colleagues I hail o. Lmao.
ReplyDelete# Ayah Shehu #
Me sef nid dt bra giveaway lik crazy, it's hard for me to get big cup bra wit short waist
DeleteHow market???
ReplyDeleteUsed to wonder who this yvonne jegede was until I saw d movie 'oge's sister' the movie wasn't all that but Yvonne was flawless. Her interpretation of her role was impeccable and totally natural. My ish with her tho is her over exposure of her boobs. I'm yet to see a pic of her with her boobs under lock and key
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooo...@ boobs under lock n key
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteNice boobs though
ReplyDeleteEfe, side eyes...
DeleteAll babe does this days is just snap and upload pictures for us to see
ReplyDeleteBeautiful titties.
ReplyDeleteYvonne ur boobs are "cinsilating", but Pls can u cover up. U too beautiful to flaunt.
ReplyDeleteyou are lucky that cloth did not disgrace your bobby.
ReplyDeleteanyway you package well. fine black girl.
D caption should be "Yvonne jegede reveals her boobs" cos na breast I de c and not cleavage. She just has to be relevant for her career sake so dis is a better avenue for her since she go holiday from nollyosisi.
ReplyDeleteLess is more Miss Jegede. How will people take you serious if you keep pushing your boobs into their faces? You are a good actress so don't give us that desperado aura these quack actresses give us
ReplyDeleteBig nose
ReplyDeleteBig lips
Big bobby...
Am looking for who to dash..
ReplyDeleteNice pair Yvonne
Nice rack,pretty face.
ReplyDeleteNice bobbies
ReplyDeleteShe has lost weight ooo chai!!!
ReplyDeleteMust u come out halfniked b4 people can c ur beauty ........GIRLS pls stop inviting evil 2d community.
ReplyDeleteIf that's what makes her sleep better at night.
ReplyDeleteOya stella take your eye off them. se e gbo? Lol
ReplyDeleteShe beautiful but cover up pls.
She resemble goat for my eye.
ReplyDeleteJealousy @anon 16:24....and u resemble camel...
DeletePackaging of life.
ReplyDeleteBia nwanyi mechia that thingg biko.
ReplyDeleteboobi on display!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg ds girl is seeking too much attention with her boobs..... She should take several seats and see other women strut their stuff without exposing their bodies
ReplyDeleteChaaai.
ReplyDeleteIf for say i be man,eh
Nri nwa
ReplyDeleteAbeg flaunt it jare.
ReplyDeleteDont let anybody talk you out of it.
Its yours so do with it abi them as you so wish
This lady is very beautiful
ReplyDeleteThose lips so lovely.
Though she needs to brush herself up a little.
Natural beauty
XOXO MYSTERY
Stella that's not Yvonne jegede i beg. Yvonne jebede is from Ghana and partly nigerian. She was the lady in the award winning film, 'the contract'. This lady however is a Nigerian. She was in tuface video 'African queen'and act in nollywood movies. Please don't miss them up.
ReplyDeleteConfusion galore madam. You're talking about Yvonne Okoro of Ghana. This is Yvonne Jegede of Nigeria that featured in 2face's African queen music video. Madam I too sabi.
DeleteHmm? I don't follow please.
DeleteMake itk no go kill person one day.
DeleteLifeis truely difficult 4 d blind! Anon 18:17 guess u came on here witout ur eyeballs. Plz go bak n fix em
DeleteStella that's not Yvonne jegede i beg. Yvonne jebede is from Ghana and partly nigerian. She was the lady in the award winning film, 'the contract'. This lady however is a Nigerian. She was in tuface video 'African queen'and act in nollywood movies. Please don't miss them up.
ReplyDeleteNo dear Anon ... Anty Stella is right.
DeleteThe Yvonne in the movie contract is YVONNE OKORO
Thank God you're Anon. I wanted to say you fall hand but all the same you're Anon.
DeleteYvonne Okoro is the "Contract" lady, up right here is Yvonne Jegede.
Mind you Stella is seasoned,
Whatever that makes her happy.
ReplyDeleteLoveless breast,i love breast
ReplyDeletePart of sign of end of life
ReplyDeleteBlack is an attitude. Black is lovely and Yvonne is stunning... One of my favorite actress .....I so love her and her cute dimples
ReplyDeleteThis girl go sweet for bed.Abeg,anyone get her phone number?
ReplyDeleteAbeg,see boobs like Cossy own.If I met dis girl eehh,she no go ever leave me.I go show her say i be expert in cunninlingus
ReplyDeleteCyprus Slut!!
ReplyDeleteHer breast
ReplyDeleteHer body
Do whatever you like with bae.
Because you can does not mean you should,"sigh"
ReplyDeleteWe have a responsibility for ourselves and others around us