Thursday, April 02, 2015
43 comments:
Tears of joy! Stella.
ReplyDeleteSeems like she is team Jona.
ReplyDeleteToo bad.
A man I know lost his car to betting. Fortunately the Buhari supporter won. Imagine. Cool sweet car.
Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.
Seems like she is team Jona.
ReplyDeleteToo bad.
A man I know lost his car to betting. Fortunately the Buhari supporter won. Imagine. Cool sweet car.
Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.
President Jonathan.. thank you for showing the spirit of sportmanship. you showed the world that Nigeria is better than one person.
ReplyDeletei hope Buhari is taking note not when they will defeat him, baboons and goats will be soaked with blood.
Up Jona Once More Again. Thank you for letting peace reign.
Statesmanship darling. Sportsmanship Used during sports dearie. It is well hunnie.
DeleteGEJ losing election must have been a hard blow. Nne Biko sorry
She is full of joy. Tears of joy.
ReplyDeleteSai baba Sai Buhari........congrats.......let our tears ,pains and night voting and comments not be in vain......lstella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteWhat is this stella u must enjoy me talk! So disgusting biko!!!
DeleteLet me enjoy you first. And u wont regret it.
DeleteHahahahaha, see mouth!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She is overjoyed nothing else....
She's obviously team Buhari. Its so shocking
ReplyDeletePolitical buahahahah
ReplyDelete@cynhams see why I don't like bets.
ReplyDeleteThis looks like tears of joy. oya whose mistress she be. oshinbajo or baba buhari ?
ReplyDeleteThat must be joy ekah, na tears if defeat she dey cry.
DeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteSee kpekpeye mouth.
ReplyDeleteTears of joy,for what she witnessed.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteCheck d woman smiling by her d diff in colour between her face and hands In patience voice *there's God oo*
ReplyDeleteDis election was obvious, d rigging was high class! But thank God dt my able president Gej. Is a man of peace.
ReplyDeleteContinue to comfort urself with that bs.
DeleteNo biggy. Had no choice...He was always going to do it, weda right away or later.
ReplyDeleteso Funny!
ReplyDeleteI'm sure she was thinking that so Buhari can win this election? So d positive change we've all been waiting for will come at last? Chai there is God oooooo. Lmao
ReplyDeleteShe never dreamt of it!
ReplyDeleteKi le leyi? That woman in veil no try o. Lol....
ReplyDeleteSee the way she's looking at the woman crying. Very funny.
She was overwhelmed! Shez Buhari's supporter! She cried when Buhari was receiving the certificate return.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww! I also cried too! Its so touching! That's the wind of change!
ReplyDeleteThis joi Nuneh is a hypocrite, Some months ago running the General down now the fool is seen crying like a wounded bitch
ReplyDeletePlease she is not a bitch it is tears of joy do you know how long she has supported him I can bet you people with big mouths that if Buhari saw you and gave you money you would accept it and act like you supported him or something
DeleteDoyin Okupe's mistress
ReplyDeleteIst time commenting. Eya don't cry, everything happens for a reason
ReplyDeleteEmotional tears of joy....You believed in your husbands dreams now it a reality- PST. Chekeleke
ReplyDeleteI'm still wondering how there was "significantly" no sign of any bombs after Buhari won... very strange i must say.
ReplyDeleteWhatever jor, my spirit still hasn't accepted this Buhari of a man.
ReplyDeleteI wish him and his supporters all what they wished president Goodluck Jonathan.
As for that lady and her mouth, no comment.
Roflmao!
ReplyDeleteIs this pure love,obsession or stupidity? Dis kain mama agba' even if it's her mother that died,shes not suppose to scatter her mouth crying like my 2yr old!smh
Tears of joy
ReplyDeleteTears of joy
ReplyDeleteI can understand her emotions..a dream come true for her since 2001... its unbelievable indeed... that is an Ogoni Princess,Joi Nunieh, powerful lawyer of repute in rivers state... a no nonsense lady..she is GMB's favorite 'daughter' and family friends for ages.. her dad is a reknowned legal elder in rivers state..she can battle anyone for GMB...na dem get Ogoniland
ReplyDeleteI guess it should be tears of joy