Wladimir Klitschko got more of a challenge than many expected, but still got the better of a determined Bryant Jennings.
Bryant Jennings had more success today against Wladimir Klitschko than just about anyone has in the last decade, but the previously undefeated American still came up short, as the champ made his 18th consecutive successful title defense today at Madison Square Garden.
Klitschko (64-3, 53 KO) won on scores of 116-111, 116-111, and 118-109, with SB Nation scoring it 116-111 for Klitschko, as well.
But it was not an easy night for the Ukrainian superstar, who admitted as much after the fight, giving Jennings (19-1, 10 KO) plenty of credit. - culled
okay please indicate who won and who lost thank you
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Illiteracy is a disease
DeleteAm glad klitschko won
ReplyDeleteMayweather and Pac oh!
ReplyDeleteWaiting tiredlessly.
Tiredlessly? Hmmmm nawa
DeleteYoung lady from S&M, you lied you are not a single mum! Searched for you on FB and was proven otherwise. Why? Why?
ReplyDeleteDon't be too quick to assume. I post my nieces and nephews pics on fb a lot
DeleteAbeg Stels if Chelsea win arsenal today just post it for me here plz.
ReplyDeleteAhh! What are we supposed to do with this naa? I sense a boring day today , as we don enter boxing news.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm congrats!
ReplyDeleteNice! I dunno Nada about boxing
ReplyDeleteBut I love Flyod Mayweather, dude's rich and I love the good life!
Eeyah.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winner, ekuroju to the loser
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Congrats to him!
ReplyDeleteThe bout I'm anxiously waiting for is the one between Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquio (hope I got the spelling). Meanwhile, I can't wait to watch Arsenal and Chelsea match later today. Arsenal had better not disappoint
ReplyDelete@Oluyemi,always google names you cant spell and stop being lazy.
DeleteUp Gunners big sis, Arsenal will not fall our hands
Delete*Larry was here*
The bout I'm anxiously waiting for is the one between Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquio (hope I got the spelling). Meanwhile, I can't wait to watch Arsenal and Chelsea match later today. Arsenal had better not disappoint
ReplyDeleteYou watched??
ReplyDeleteYou watched?? I can't stomach boxing
ReplyDeleteI no talk am?
ReplyDeleteWho for win before
ReplyDeleteI didn't watch oh
ReplyDeleteAs expected, congrats Vladimir.
ReplyDeleteChai, our man lost. We go find another challenger for u