Wizkid now has a new manager after so long! Popular artiste manager SundayAre of List Entertainment is Wizkid's new manager.
The Starboy revealed this via his instagram and Twitter handles.
The duo are currently in South Africa shooting new music videos ahead of the release of his next album.
In the past, Wizkid has been managed by Osagie Osarenkhoe, Godwin Tom and Seun Johnson.
Sunday Are is one of the oldest artiste managers in Nigeria with over 35 years experience in the entertainment industry. He has managed popular artistes like D’banj and the defunct Mo’hits crew,Omawumi,Daddy Showkey,J Martins et al.
Pray they work well together!
Good for him
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Ok ooo.
DeleteAmen
Delete@Galore
Hahaha saw that on his ig page yday, didn't know the man's surname was Are so I read Mr Sunday are making sure....
ReplyDeleteLol! Smh
DeleteLmao!
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Noted!!!nice hat wizkid
ReplyDeleteWhy does he keep changing his manager?
ReplyDeleteDunno for him o
DeleteGud one
ReplyDeleteSeen. Can I finally comment??
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Gud for the new manager....
Ok
ReplyDeleteOk,good for you boi!
ReplyDeleteRayJay
Okay.
ReplyDeleteFather and son.
Ride on buoy!
ReplyDeleteSmall boy u can keep deceiving urself....can't be anyone like the big headed banky Wellington .....,.the shoes he left are to big for this Yoruba looking man......stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteOponu !!!! What's the reason for that now ... Na him cloth you dey look Hin managerial prowess!!!! FYI all the people you mentioned are all Yoruba so go and die
DeleteCongra to ''the two both of them''*sideeyes*
ReplyDeleteOh
ReplyDeleteHow long would this one last?#YIMU
ReplyDeleteGood for him. Still like Banky W though.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Chummy cho cho. Yes you can now comment on a post. Lol...
ReplyDeleteCarry go wizzy
ReplyDeleteMeans this Wizkid has wahala..... He can't stay with one manager???
ReplyDelete.
Remember no one can make you feel inferior without your consent.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Good for him to have this Fatherly-looking man as his Manager.
ReplyDeleteHope he gets "tamed"