Video vixen, Venita Akpofure has taken to Instagram to pour accolades on her husband whose birthday is today.
Sharing a photo of them together, she says he's the best thing that's ever happened to her!
They look good together but I dunno if its me but the men in the two pics are kinda different....
abi na me?
I hope all these shoutout by ladies to their husbands/boyfriends/baby daddies are worth it. can the men do the same to their wives or girlfriends?
ReplyDeleteanyway happy birthday to your baby daddy.
HBD baby daddy
DeleteThe first pic is so childish, why the middle finger?
DeleteThe men are the same o Stella, just different camera outcomes. Look well.
DeleteHappy birthday bro!
ReplyDeleteLooooool it's u Stella.. Look at d nose in d two pictures..
DeleteThey are not, look at d nose and then again it's cos one pic is brighter than the other...
DeleteAre you sisters or the same person? @ onome and ama Williams
Deletecool hbd to him wish him what he wish himself
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
cool hbd to him wish him what he wish himself
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Hehe Stella na you oo. He's fair in the first pic but dark in the second one! Maybe that's why you don't recognize him!
ReplyDeleteHappy for them!
Na you o
ReplyDeleteIts the same guy, its just the lightning in the room.
*lighting oooooo
DeletePls not *thunder
DeleteNot interested in their private matters mbok!
ReplyDeleteLol stella I think it's the lighting from the first picture,it made him look lighter and different from the second
ReplyDeleteIt's you o stellz. Hbd to him by the way
ReplyDeleteNa u oo.. they are the same.
ReplyDeleteNo be only you. They look very different..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
DeleteHot couple!
Na u ooo! He cute!
ReplyDeleteI think so too
ReplyDeleteHappy BD!
ReplyDeleteStella na you
ReplyDeleteToo much of 'that thing' dey worry ur sight
Kikikikikikikikiki
stella is d same person
ReplyDeleteThey don't look that different to me o
ReplyDeleteIt's the same man.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Fine boi
Still can't believe Venita is married just like that
Why do loud girls marry quietly?
Try and ask Alice in wonderland
DeleteIts the camera, in my own eyes
ReplyDeleteNa U o Stella. Lmaoo
ReplyDeleteSame dude. Cute
ReplyDeleteStella,it's your eyes ohh...
ReplyDeleteIt's they same guy...
Happy birthday to your hubby
ReplyDeleteI like how she married quietly
XOXO MYSTERY
She is not married. another baby mama
ReplyDeleteHot guy...
ReplyDeleteI even thought she married one of her old maga
Never knew she married someone as hot and fresh as this
No wonder she was hiding him...
..Those lips! hmmm... Happy Birthday!!! Mrs Kork they don't look different to me.
ReplyDeleteѕσ тнαт вєαυтιfυℓ вαвє тнαт ωαѕ тяєи∂ιиg уєѕтєя∂αу ιѕ мαяяιє∂, нммммммм. нв∂ тσ нιм тнσυgн.
ReplyDeleteOf course it's d same person, their babies 'll be cute.
DeleteThey re married
ReplyDeleteHot man,my wish is to marry one not this ugly ones coming my way
ReplyDeleteSame person. different lighting. Hbd to him
ReplyDeleteSo she don tire to dey hide hide am like cat shit. Oya na HBD, WULLNP.
ReplyDeleteHusband? Are they married yet?
ReplyDeleteThey look so cute together...his tee's in the first pic tho
ReplyDeleteI know dis guy, Tena Tarka if my spellings correct. They make a cute couple. He shld be like 33
ReplyDeleteBut why is he wearing a t shirt with a naked woman printed on it?
ReplyDeleteAnd after being covered with the spell of how good they look toghether and drooling over them,, I just saw d towel on the floor and d singlet hanging by the doorknob... The spell vanished....
ReplyDeleteMaybe they just rushed over something to have that pix