Ghanaian Actor Joseph Van Vicker yesterday took to his instagram page to show off his beautiful family.......
The most beautiful thing is family.........God bless you and yours Van!
Beautiful family....
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
DeleteBeautiful family
His daughter's are cute
...and cute!
DeleteHe is blessed.
Cute family...none of the kids are light skinned sef like van Vicker, the wife genes strong ooo shuooo, Ghana black na die...
DeleteHahahhhahahha @ Ghana black nah die
DeleteAwww cute! Strong Ghanaian genes the wife has, the children no fair by mistake sef
ReplyDeleteLol@fair by mistake.
DeleteThe girl in front is so cute
Cute family
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! cute daughters
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family. His wife has the typical Ghana woman body type I love so much (my uncle is married to one) big strong bones,thick madam,not just fat. God bless your family Van Vicker.
ReplyDeleteAnd the signature backside!
DeleteYes Iphie, the backside.....
DeleteBeautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteHis little daughter his so beautiful,i can't imagine this is Vicker wife,maybe his eldest sister
ReplyDeleteShe was his girlfriend for many years before becoming his wife..... When a man sees who he wants for keeps, all the flashy girls become history.
DeleteFunny@ the observer
ReplyDeleteYeah,the most beautiful thing is family
Wow! They r cute. Dude is responsible all em eagle eye.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family. me too will soon post my family
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteawesome!
ReplyDeleteBeauuuuuuuuuriffffuuuul
ReplyDeleteBut none of his kids is as fair as himself
ReplyDeleteMGBEKE 1 OF SDK
Delete@ Anonymous 16:04, does that comment make you feel better about your inadequacies? Live and lets live dear.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cute family he gat no doubt....
cute family....
ReplyDeleteNice family.
ReplyDeleteSo sweet.
ReplyDeleteLovely family.. the children are so cute....
ReplyDeleteNice family
ReplyDeletecute family but cant believe that his wife though.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family.
ReplyDeleteAwww...kisses
ReplyDeleteLovely family.
ReplyDeletecute family but cant believe that his wife though.
ReplyDeleteThey all look so cute. God bless your household Van Vicker.
ReplyDeleteCOMPLETE FAMILY
ReplyDeleteNice family
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people!
ReplyDeleteI would love to see Ramsey Noah and family portrait ...
Cute family
ReplyDeleteCute family
ReplyDeleteI just like it when guys marry early and stay in marriage too.
ReplyDeleteSuch a cute family.
Before you know it now, sons inlaw go land and Van V will become a young grandpa. Sweet thing
Cute guy..sweet family