Cartoon image of Tonto which Toyin Lawani uploaded on instagram and Tonto's epic response..Wait,I Dunno who posted first but babes are talking to each other.....Amebos please keep an eye there and send me munches...#Mondaydrama
I love this two women and drama is welcome as long as they face each other alone and dont drag other peoples names into it.
Tonto be slow to act in anger???? LOLz & u burn bag & box wey u nor gree pay for! Na wha
ReplyDeleteVery funny for her to say that, slow to anger but you were quick to burn bag or was her account hacked?
DeleteI love me som tonto.....hehehehe
DeleteTruth be told Tonto shade was da bomb the other lady was too direct.
ReplyDeleteTonto se is stupid ,shes a coward
DeleteTwo matured women misbehaving..The have lost it ...PST.Chekeleke
ReplyDeletePoint of correction, "two grown women! They are nowhere near mature.
DeleteUnnecessary drama.....
ReplyDeleteBe slow to act in anger? Tonto like seriously? Biko practice what u preach mbok!.
ReplyDeleteShe must be high on cheap weed and liquor.
DeleteTonto sef be shading herself *Be slow to act in anger.. Buhahaha #Bagburner
ReplyDeleteI love tontoh dikeh..a big drama queen..shez not afraid to have a face off with anybody
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Cos she is a lunatic and on cheap drugs! Makes her forget easily wat she preaches.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Who love ladies fight.... Me i love it like crazy but i prefer a physical fight and not this abeg......
Wat epic about this response ehen stella? Tonto shd rest abeg.
ReplyDeleteI love you tonto and I don't think there will anything dat will make me dislike u.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
DeleteTonto i Neva liked u but for burning that young girl's goods and sending her the video you have proved yourself lower than scum.. Someone greater than you will do the same thing or worse to you..
ReplyDeleteGbam!
DeleteKikiikikikikiki
ReplyDelete@ do yu think I don't know yu have Ebola..
Lol! Drama everywhere. Wanna be's
ReplyDeleteThis is Kloe Kardiashian and Amber.
ReplyDeletethe two of you should continue. not that they are making dollars self.
Dry clap back.
ReplyDeleteWhat Lion said to monkey is so lame.
Tiannah won round 1
Rest break
Get ready!
Oya....gidi up for round 2.
Dramaqueens
Mtcheww
So you didn't get the Ebola joke?
DeleteI thought you were smarter than this.
Tonto abi Swanky,yes we don't get the Ebola joke.
DeleteNext!!
Lame fuckers
Deletewishing someone death by ebola is the lowest of the low. na so e pain her reach?
ReplyDeleteYou get brain at all? Receive e-brain.
DeleteNa wa o.
ReplyDeleteWey the shade na?
ReplyDeleteI'm still trying to find it too, when I see "the shade", I'll let you know.
DeleteStella be looking for "shade" where ther's none.
SHARONNA
Seriously, I'm still searching.
DeleteLet me look for my glasses. Brb
I don find am tire
DeleteMtschww. .
Na overfeeding dey do them
Co co hahahahaha
DeleteI don't have time for these two buffoons jor.
ReplyDeleteHappy new week my blog family.
Hahahahaha. Thank God Tonto was able to reply without using foul words. But toyin too like wahala sha
ReplyDeleteU preaching slow to anger but u burnt those stuff. Monkey!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteHaba! I keep sayin easy on d cursing especially when d matter no concern una! Later u'll be looking for d source of ur problem not knowing it's one tatafoo comment u made on sdkb
DeleteSpeaking of wombs, thought she was pregnant that year?
DeleteYou need brain. Wc kind womb talk na,witch.
DeleteWho ask u to remove my comment ehn?? U never start!!!
DeleteWhen u talk trash, expect delete!
DeleteQueen of donkies, Dem swear for u Ni?? Omo oshi radarada!!!
Delete@fierce, I know say Dem born u without brain, oloriburuku Ni e!!
Na dem sabi.
ReplyDeleteTonto's joke was so dry. Dunno how I'm supposed to laugh to that.
ReplyDeleteI guess as much,more to come tonto and toyin
ReplyDeleteWe all know you both are not in good terms,enough already
Drama
ReplyDeleteBoring is 10 years without the title - Mourinho blasts Arsenal boo-boys
PHOTOS: Top 10 most expensive homes of footballers, Drogba beats Ronaldo, Beckham, Messi,others
Old mama youngies. Abeg leave instafights for teenagers
ReplyDeleteTwo trouble makers
ReplyDeleteTonto please go n pay your gbese
Toyin, please respect your old age.
Be slow to act in anger but you quickly burnt that lady's bag?? Toyin and Tonto get a grip of yourselves!
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteEars standing erect..
Lips sealed..
Wideyed...
Let the drrrraaaammmmaaaaaaaa begins!!!
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteEars standing erect..
Lips sealed..
Wideyed...
Let the drrrraaaammmmaaaaaaaa begins!!!
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
See long parable, I believe the person she is referring to knows themselves.
ReplyDeleteClick on my name for superior quality unprocessed virgin real human hair. Contact me for a nice friendly chat.
Grown up kids...
ReplyDeleteAll could say is tonto go pay ur debt,ur a heartless bitch,not all is opportuned to be having a round 1million like u.As for two of una,una be friend before before,dey do short time together,una know una self more than we.may una give us gist of una wella because we tired of Apc and pdp gist.
ReplyDeletewow....nyc
ReplyDeletebut i thought tonto was suppose to be some celeb asin a roll model for some one out there......
so the fake bag saga continues?
Roll model???
DeleteRoll model? Ewo!!! #faints#
DeleteNawa for this Gbagaun, I swear.
DeleteNo rolls models in Jennifer's voice lmao!
DeleteToyin lawani is my role model, shes too industrous, tonto is just a notorious bitch
DeleteTonto one week one trouble!!!
ReplyDeleteYour name, so funny hahahaha
DeleteChoi!! 2015 is a year of juicy scandals.from adaezes mom to yul edochie and now toyin and poko baby again ***grabs popcorn and chivita juice** oh lord may the comments not pass me buy
ReplyDeleteAhhhh...Tontolet get bad mouth sha..epic response
ReplyDeleteIf they were properly occupide they wouldn't hv time for dis!
ReplyDeleteOccupide???
DeleteAnony o haahahaha
DeleteBuhahaha @tonto's response. This Babe is hilarious,chai. Actionnn!Roll d cameras,lol #dramaqueens
ReplyDeletehahahaha i just love me some Tontolet,u are MOUTHED
ReplyDeleteWhat ever rocks their boat. Juveniles.
ReplyDeleteNonsense they should have a cat fight already jo
ReplyDeleteJeez. That's brutal.
ReplyDeleteTheir business, they should grow up, celebs my foot, no carriage at all. Wonder what ppl that look up to them think.
ReplyDeleteShe tried in her written words
ReplyDelete(These two women) not this
ReplyDeleteAin't they tired of drama? Na their way be that.
ReplyDeleteSomebody explain!
ReplyDeleteLion n monkey...dry post
*Rmn blessed*
Tonto's comeback is so lame.
ReplyDeleteBuahaHahaha
ReplyDeleteToyin bebe. Wetin be Lion n Monkey, so dry. Think of something bera
ReplyDeleteEntertainers.
ReplyDeletenever a dull moment
ReplyDeleteStupid girl! Onigbese!!!!
ReplyDeleteTonto datz dry biko
ReplyDeleteTonto just butchered Toyin with those words.
ReplyDeleteTonto needs to be laid.
ReplyDeleteI recommend 2ice a day for 5days
Attention Seekinq Idiats!
ReplyDeleteAnd The Fact That They're Shameless About It Is Appallinq..
Agbayas!
Attention Seekinq Idiats!
ReplyDeleteAnd The Fact They're Shameless About It Is Appallinq..
Agbayas!
Why are all this Internet people crazy?tonto posted toyins design again and toyin reposted saying @ tontolet in Elegante By Tiannahstyling designs ,styled by @swankyjerry, if it's your sweat tonto took,you all will be ranting by now hiss,even gave that jerry boy credit for styling,how matured can that be?stella why do you like to jam heads?do your investigation well before you write, tonto should use tonto as example,shes doing various Buisnesses &she works so hard ;while you are here owing the world,or when toyin wrote that one day for the theif- did she write tonto name?No but because she knew she was the theif,fowl yansh don open.
ReplyDeleteToyins way better than this Raz girl,not in standard,Background or in class,toyin is so classy and very down to earth girl,this idiot speaking plenty fake grammar,toyin is my rolemodel to many young girls in nigeria,Entreprenuer to the core,tonto you have ruined your career with your own hands,heartless girl,burning a small girls bag.