Artist / actress and celebrity Photographer Toni Tones was spotted over the weekend at writer and producer, Tari Ekiyor's wedding, looking absolutely stunning in this Neon and black ball gown by Nigerian iconic designer, Tiffany Amber.
Toni Tones and bride, Tari Ekiyor
She complimented the look rocking her natural hair in an up do bun, smokey eyes and nude lips!
Absolutely stunning! Love the look!
Photo credit - @iamtonitones (instagram)
Ugly gown...
ReplyDeleteI don't like d gown o hian,abi Stella is just being sacarstic
DeleteI swear it.
DeleteVery ugly! nyama
DeleteThank you!!
DeleteNot really, if the upper part of the dress was a little snug and fitted then I think it would have being better....
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing spectacular about the gown....its just there jare, unnecessary hype
ReplyDeleteHer hairline though
ReplyDeleteAnd she is still exerting pressure by packing the hair backwards.
Sooooo wrong.
Castor oil is good for the hair
DeleteEspecially the hairline
That's what I apply on mine
Bye bye to mama iyabo kinda hair
She looks good!
ReplyDeleteShe looks good!
ReplyDeleteShe look good
ReplyDeleteShe's a beautiful girl but im not keen on the outfit
ReplyDeleteKk. Is that a gown? D combination of colour is awesome, d upper body *neck line close-up* beautiful, d down/flare NO! Too much for a skinny person.
ReplyDeleteStella u can hype!!!!
ReplyDeleteI don't see anything stunning about the dress, she's just there, normal!
I don't see anything special about her look I don't even like it
ReplyDeleteThe hair werks for me but I swear this dress be like curtain wey no full.......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteFine Gal no pimples. We appreciate you o jare!!
ReplyDeleteissorait
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Stella am still looking at the gown oh & there is nothing stunning about it unless the pic didn't do it justice.
ReplyDeleteHideous dress.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful although I don't know her
ReplyDeleteStella, how are you sure that is her natural hair?
Na you comb am?
Yea! I agree with u , Sterra. She's Stoning!
ReplyDeleteHml to d bride/couple
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
DeleteHope you have dumped Olamide or are you still learning to suck his short dick?
Potable viv, leave her alone, the issue has gone. Must u be a bully?
DeleteHad to scroll up again to see the name. So you still dey this blog? Choi.. ...some people have used their shame to wash suckaway. Now you will be forming Badoo AKA nobody's insults can push you out of a blog. My dear we all know, you are just covering face cos we know deep down depression is setting in.
DeleteLol
DeletePotable viv, I'm sure this isn't the real Miss mae-gate
Potable let it go mbok,u ain't perfect either it's her life
DeleteEnough already.
DeleteUna no dey tire?
Haba!
Leave her alone !
DeleteGo find a duck to suck on, too.
Don't be such a nosey Nosa.
Forming shameless badoo
DeleteMs mae be like
Baby I love u so much. My present n future belong to ur broke ass as I sleep under ikeja bridge or computer village. Oh I rrrrove u uuuuu
Kikikikikiki
**Adaorah**
Looks lovely.
ReplyDeleteTony tones looks like someone that saw a ghost beckoning on her to come to mama
ReplyDeleteLovely gown,and she rocked it wella!
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, i don't like the way you lie to these people at times, what is so stunning about the dress, but yes the girl is pretty though, and maybe you need eye goggles oh to view the picture closer....lol
ReplyDeleteAm not feeling the dress at all.
ReplyDeleteSo na everybody dey go natural now? Mtchwwww they should please leave that community for cool classy babes like us oo.
ReplyDeleteNothing stunning about the outfit. I just love her make up, especially her smoky eyes
ReplyDeleteugly ill fitting no concept things that these naija designers sell at atrocious amount. .......Renny
ReplyDeleteThe makeup is the only thing I like
ReplyDeletecelebrity photographer indeed.
ReplyDeleteStella meant stonning not stunning
ReplyDeleteLovely dress
ReplyDeleteI miss Emma Collins.
ReplyDeleteHe would have done justice by shredding this dress to pieces with criticism.
Very ugly dress.
ReplyDeleteThis are the times I really miss Joan Rivers. Stella really the dress is beautiful huh!. If it was made by a tailor no P but a "world acclaimed designer . No Way. the finishing is poor