Emma Watson, Obiageli Ezekwesili, Samantha Power, Kanye West, Lorne Michaels, Arianna Huffington,Laverne Cox,Bradley Cooper, Samantha Powers, Ronan Farrow, Mia Farrow, and Cass Sunstein at the TIME 100 Gala for TIME’s 100 Most Influential People In The World held at Lincoln Center in New York City on April 21, 2015.
WOOOW!!!! |
Source : TIME/ Newzcard
Oby ezekwesili, what are you wearing though
ReplyDeleteI think her outfit is lovely. Stop projecting your inferiority complex on her.
DeleteShe's wearing guipure lace and adire. Those who cant get in be saying rubbish from outside. She looks good for her age.
DeleteThat Kim's dress is so lovely. Stella how are you today, hope you are getting better? Sorry hun you would be fine
ReplyDeleteKai.. black is only beautiful for Men. Not for women Biko.
ReplyDeleteKim be looking HOTT. The Africans be looking..... Congrats to them tho
ReplyDeleteAll Beautiful
ReplyDeletePhotos: Wizkid parties with Emmanuel Adebayor & co in London
Obiageli looking gorgeous In every picture.
ReplyDeleteClick on my name to get that smooth and luxurious virgin human hair that looks and feels great all hair types and lengths available.
Oby sef!
ReplyDeleteOby just deny us d chance of seeing dinner gown on her. She's just too proud of her African wear, representing well.
ReplyDeleteRihana,nice dress
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteI am officially back.. Y'all should welcome me. Lol
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Sdk you are very wucked. What is Woow? Madam Oby's pic just made my day aswear. Lmao.
ReplyDeleteAlhaji shekau[BH leader] did not attend because he received his return ticket very very late!
ReplyDeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteRent Novels for FREE,
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
Oby representing! Weldone woman..meanwhile,kim,wtf re u wearing?
ReplyDeleteI will defintely Walk on this carpet some day.....btw I now understand what peeps mean by saying Kim is plastic...see her boobs.....Haba......stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteAunty Oby,chaaaaaaaaai
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people!!
ReplyDeleteKim is a godess...I love her gown
Oby Ezekwesili with are you wearing this woman. Hian ike gwukwam muoo
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Thats nice though....
Shebi di Boko Haram MD dey dis list. Him no attend?
ReplyDeleteCute pictures.....love Oby's attire, proudly African
ReplyDeleteAunt Oby you should think of making heaven first, Times 100 ain't no shit! Keep clamouring for US attention at the expense of your home land's.....I will be the last on earth to take you and your yarns serious!
ReplyDeleteRihanna I see u Bea..
ReplyDeleteDat last picture thou'
ReplyDeleteThey are all looking good including Oby
ReplyDeletewhat is oby wearing......Ibo iro and buba or what