Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Timaya And Baby Mama Expecting Baby Number Two.
Timaya's Pretty Baby mama is pregnant with their second child and from the look of it,Its a girl!
Come on Tim,ring it already!
103 comments:
She dey forbid marriage?na wa!
ReplyDeleteWomen misbehaving since 1900
DeleteShe's pretty
DeleteDey should put a ring on it already! Or is she allergic to marriage? Smh for girls who prefer d baby mama tags to wives! She might be MARRIAGOPHOBIC u neva can tell... Lmsao!
DeleteJust Julia!
Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteHope he is the owner of the unborn child. If yes pls Timmy wife her already Na.
No need to put a ring on it again.
DeleteWhy buy the cow when you have access to its milk 24/7?
Congratulations though.
Kikikikiikikikikikkkiiiii... Milk making factory indeed!
DeleteWhy would he when his got what he wants already! She better go take a chill pill
ReplyDeleteWhat's up with all these baby mamas? Do people not get married anymore? Smh. Timaya if you can have a second child with the same woman then you need to wife her already. $@$$¥
ReplyDeleteHian!!!
ReplyDeleteAgain!
They should get married already jor!
Congrat to them!!!
ReplyDeleteTimaya should sit up and marry this lovely girl...is he having gamophobia-PST.Chekeleke
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteThis babe nor dey shame sha,she just dey carry belle born outside wedlock without timaya paying her brideprice wey nor reach #10......
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteThis babe nor dey shame sha,she just dey carry belle born outside wedlock without timaya paying her brideprice wey nor reach #10......
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Congrats to her but pls ladies be wise baby mama is not a good trend.
ReplyDeleteRent novels for Free, visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
Wife her already jare.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like waje..maybe am seeing double this hot afternoon
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Stupid woman.
ReplyDeleteKeep collecting prick with sperm join
He didn't marry you after the first one,u go carry belle again....kipp thinking with your pu**y.You think he will marry you,keep wasting your time.
How did u know she is wasting her time? Did Timaya confide in u? If he later marry her wetin u go do?
DeleteLmaooo. I dey laugh ooo
DeleteSigh
ReplyDeleteTwo already......what on earth is he waiting for? Mbok marry her before she puts to bed
ReplyDeleteNawaoo.Thought he said he won't marry her,but he won't stop making babies with her..
ReplyDeleteWhen and where did he say he wont marry her?
DeleteI wish u safe delivery ijn
ReplyDeleteYet, he says he's not ready for marriage. Na wah o.
ReplyDeleteTimaya do the needful biko....
ReplyDeleteHaba!!!...
Some girls sef...
I don't blame him, I blame the woman giving him free pussy
ReplyDeleteHe is giving her free dick too..It takes two to tango...hehehehehe.
DeleteYou said the p word.
DeleteOMG!
DeleteMadam Oluyomi actually said it @Irene B
Kikikikiki
why will he put a ring on it when he is enjoying free milk.
ReplyDeleteladies will never learn at all. now you are giving him baby no 2 and he met a new girl to wife how would you feel.
i must born for celebrities.
Congrats. But no congrats. Mr Timaya is it when its complete 4 that you will wife her already. Nawao. Save her some dignity do what u are supposed to do or stop giving her belle joor. To d lady if that's what suits u fine, giving birth to all ur children bfr Traditional and white wedding daalu so.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why u people are complaining when the babe isn't. See as she pose, she seems ok with the arrangement na. Why cry more than the bereaved ehn? Choiii I tire for una oo lol
DeleteStella forget it ooo baby ain't smiling these days oooo it is now a title.....
ReplyDeleteKeep being a baby mama bc dts what many gals re good at dis days. Dts y I love Kourtney Kardashian, having a baby daddy.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDelete@SDK.. Ring keh?....dem no dey ring....na to release sperm for woman Toto dem sabbi.
ReplyDelete@Galore
I don't understand women of nowadays. Baby number 2? Is she plain stupid or she's just a baby making machine.? Hian!
ReplyDeleteShe is both..kikikikiki.
DeleteThe first is a mistake but this one isn't a mistake...Timaya may wife her who knows.
ReplyDeleteNo pregnancy is a mistake...When she was collecting naked prick,what was she expecting? Plasma tv?
DeleteLol@ chizzy
DeleteBarbra fine gal just dey groove timaya money nothing do u
ReplyDeleteNa wao,what is the reason for all this,not that timaya don't have money to cater for family why giving birth outside wedlock hian,baby mama everywhere mtcheeeeew
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Atlist she is the main chick thats all that matters nw... Lolx....
Mscheeeew
ReplyDeleteWhy are u hissing? Are u not Sdk love child? U were born outside wedlock too...hehehehehe.
DeleteUr head dey dere joh Chizzy hehehehehehehehehe
DeleteJust Julia!
Good for him.
ReplyDeleteSigh* she is even wearing " mum to be" Nigerian ladies never learn
ReplyDeleteWetin u wan make she wear before? Wife to be??
DeleteShe should av worn " baby mama to be " till d end of life, hian!
DeleteJust Julia!
Lol@Tim
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteI thought they broke up anyway, congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteNa u break dem up before?
DeleteChizzy! R u related to d baby mama? Or u're just standing up for all baby mamas like urself? #justsaying
DeleteJust Julia!
No be only ring it na chain it! Naija celebs copying d whites forgetting that we r Africans. U go get grand children ontop baby mama level. Una wey c d belle get congra. I reserve d tulation till after d baby is born.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. God help us to still respect your words in this generation.
ReplyDeleteShe looks cool with her pregnancy
ReplyDeleteRing it? when she's not the only one he's fucking
ReplyDeletewhen will girls learn to use their brain
stella pls do not tell timaya to ring it, she that is birthing and playing wifey duties does she not have self respect ni?NOw she has joined the league of baby mamas with 2 kids, tomao if tim tim does not marry her she will say men r bad.SHIOR
ReplyDeleteFornicators mcheew
ReplyDeleteRing Wetin??how will Timaya ring her when he is already getting all the benefits that comes wiv ringing??Gosh!!wen will women or ladies start using the brain Dat God gave dem??If he loves her enough to impregnate her,y can't he do the needful?? And y would she continue giving birth for him??Wat is wrong is wrong ooo,ladies do not live with a man that hasn't paid ur bride price cos once u start living with him and giving birth,Na automatic marriage be that ooo and u will also loose ur bragging right!!!
ReplyDeleteAniways,congrats to the baby mama and babypapa......
Bragging right? Does dat pay? As far as Peter OKoye wifed Lola after two kids,Timaya will wife her..Its just a matter of time.
DeleteBaby mama? Hahahaha!!! I'm sorry 4 laughing
ReplyDeleteRing it Tim
ReplyDeleteTimaya put a ring on it.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Sipping my tea and minding my business....
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter
Marriage is Honourable.....no matter how much the enemy tries to discredit it. Baby-mamaism has negative effect in the society. Am so not loving it.
ReplyDeleteDear Barbra Nwaokolo of A.G.G.S Asaba, I am really surprised at the kinda life you've chosen to live. You don wan born baby number 2 abi? Shey na Asaba women pattern you wan follow? Have you even considered what ll become of you if Oga Timaya leaves you tomorrow? Keep it up o. Guess your folks are proud of you.
ReplyDeleteIf you like, come and curse me as an annon, I dont care but as your junior then in secondary school, I kinda looked up to you at a certain time in my life.
Not anymore though.
She is not even living with timaya. timaya rented an apartment for her elsewhere, the brother ebuka is my close friend.
DeleteShe is not even living with timaya. timaya rented an apartment for her elsewhere, the brother ebuka is my close friend.
DeleteDark and lovely Which one be Asaba women pattern biko? Am Asaba and am married with kids so is many other Asaba women. Don't generalize it please because Barbara choose to be foolish doesn't mean every other person is like that.
DeleteI liked her in school because as stubborn as she was she was intelligent.she represented our school during cowbell mathematics competition and she is a gud dancer.she was more of a tomboy then sha.Suprised she is messing up like this.
DeleteHmmmm, now I know what her problem is... Afta representing ur school for the Cowbell competition, she got d idea of sharing milk to babies of unserious guys who want babies without getting married! Like a little cowbell factory of her own heheheheheheheh My $1 advice is dat Timaya should just put a "chain" on it already! Lmsao
DeleteI love dis girl die..I'm following her on Instagram..her IG handle is @Beblac..Her shape is a knockout and her daughter is very beautiful..Timaya pls put a ring on it mbok.
ReplyDeleteOriegwu! Thought as much!!! Ur loving her doesn't make her a saint oh! N it doesn't make wat she's doing right!!! U beta advice her!!!
DeleteLola got wifed after 2! Maybe she'll get d ring when after this? Lmao
ReplyDeleteGbaaaawwm..She will defo get d ring.
DeleteStella which looks are you referring to? Can one detemine the sex of an unborn child by starring @d mama belly?
ReplyDeleteAnyways Timaya wife this babe naa! Haba! If she's good enough to carry two solid babies for you she never qualify? The girl sef I troway salute for you.
Didnt u see d pink ribbon,pink tiara and pink baloon in d pic? Pink is a baby girl colour..daz how stella figured it out.
DeleteHeard he loves her though. ....He deceives and lies to other girls like them freda, tare, Jenny, Ann and many others but trust he doesn't last one month with them
ReplyDeleteBaby number 2 indeed!Clap for urself. Mtchewwww!
ReplyDeleteNo wonder I saw timaya in specialist hospital lekki sometime in January. .....didn't know she was pregnant. But I like her cos she laughed with everyone that works there.God bless her and I pray he marries her.but it looked like he is into her
ReplyDeleteDats their business. ...as pretty as she is and she carries herself like she is married#sigh. Abeg u are not yet married my dear so stop being a baby mama and mix up.u are to pretty 4 rubbish.Saw the way he was guarding her one time like that at quilox.abeg marry her if u love her that much and stop getting her pregnant.stupid lovers
DeleteWhy buy the cow when you can get the milk for free?
ReplyDeleteThe foolishness of some women. He's ready to have baby number 2 but not ready to give you his name, respect that goes with a double ring. No qualms! Oops! There Are No More Fishes in the River, They're All in the Net. Forgive me Internet. Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
ReplyDeleteShe needs birth control ASAP.
ReplyDeleteThis girl has an attitude biko. ....
ReplyDeleteBut she is pretty and lots of guys want to be her friend at the gym.well timaya do and marry her b4 some1 does
Na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteShe beta covers her punani abeg is she a farm dat grows babies.
ReplyDeleteHe got my friend pregnant. She would have been 7 months today. But she was wise enough to convince him she doesn't want to bring a baby into this world to behave like him. It would have been the greatest mistake of her life. He paid for the termination. He is sick. Why will this girl have a baby for him? Are there no other men out there? Why this evil?
ReplyDeleteLiessssssss
DeleteAsk him. If he is truthful, he will tell u and make sure u r luking into his eyes
DeleteCongregations.........
ReplyDeletehope she'll get the ring.
ReplyDeleteHow do you expect timaya to marry her, wen she dropped out of benson idahosa university to fuck men for money, if you know dis girl's story u would be happy she's even a baby mama to someone because there's no top man in warri, benin, Abuja, asaba and ph she didn't fuck, as a matter of fact timaya met her wen she was dating ayiri, at Ayiri's hotel, till date timaya insults her , he makes a fool of her but no where to go because hunger go kill her, he disrespects her parents, he hasn't even met her father once
ReplyDeleteWhy are u hating on her under the disguise of anonymous? Timaya luvs that gal. Saw both of them yesterday at bay lounge all loved up.he doesn't respect her yet they have been together for 5 years.I hear u wella.
DeleteNa wa o.... timaya must have messed u up after funking u and u must hate this Barbara gal.Naija and beef sha.I was at her first child's naming and both parents where present.
DeleteAnd what sort of parents would let their child go through this rubbish with this unrepentant hooligan called Timaya? Always abusive and a complete braggard! They should not put their daughter through this mess! This Timaya is abusive. Look at his past profile with women. If he loves this girl, she has to really be careful and play her game well. I personally don't think she is pregnant judging from the picture. But if she is, good luck to her in the future with this yacky tacky bomboy! I am mo hater, but, I don't like this guy for anything. Used to like him, but after all the things I read and heard, sorry. This girl should not fall victim having his child.
DeleteWhere lies your dignity madam? i am very sure u are already following the trend set by d others; lola,anita,etc jus to get wifed up.The problem sweetheart doesn't start now rather it starts wen u become his wife.A relationshp is quite different from marriage but all the same,i wish you well.