Good morning.......Laughs came early!
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA FEAR NORTH! |
ALL NA HUSTLE |
HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH I CAN SWEAR THAT SOME LADIES WILL DIAL THIS NUMBER TODAY! |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I DIDNT SEE EXACTLY THAT OOOH BUT THE SIGNS WERE SO CONFUSING ONE DOESNT KNOW WHETHER THEY ARE FOR REAL OR NOT.I SAW HIM PUT HIS HAND TO HIS MOUTH IN A SSSSSH FORMAT.LOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHA CAN I HEAR THE HOES SAY OHON OHON!! |
HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA HAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAAHAHHAAHAHHAAHAHHAAH |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOO |
HAHAHAHAAHHAAHHAAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAH |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHHA I AM NOT IN A SEVEN STAR RESTAURANT BUT I DID THIS YESTERDAY AFTER THE BILL FOR SPAGHETTI CAME |
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA |
I hope i did NORTHE WEST ya time?
if i did you can Otubebe me!...hahahahahaahahahahaha
Saturday laughs came early.
ReplyDeleteHappy easter y'll.
Keep today holy, no gbenshing.
Time north wested at alllllll
DeleteHehehehe... So funny. The eba & soup meme cracked me up real good.
DeleteKakakakakaka...you did north west my tyme at all
DeleteI loved all. Couldn't help buh save some
DeleteI knew today's laffs will be more of the presidential election. I enjoyed every bit of it Stellz
ReplyDeleteLol at the abakaliki sign language. So funny
DeleteWhen you lost your job got me lmao
ReplyDeleteHunger n laughter don't mix. See me laughing n holding my tummy. Jonathan don suffer chai!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahah...
ReplyDeleteNigerians will not kill me with laugh...
You People have finished my presdo for me...lmao...
Diaris God ohhhh...
U are just a two faced bitch!
DeleteLaff wan scatter my broom, tear my umbrella but Kowa get Hope
DeleteKikikikikikikikikikkiki
ReplyDeleteI need more light ooo!
Chai! You people have finished Jona.
Lmao
Was it jona that said that?
DeleteHahahahaha time well spent. I feel better already
ReplyDeleteMolola's Blog
@ dos guys flogging Uncle Jona, Obj, Jega & Amaechi, if I catch una eeeh? Abeg Mama Peace is not ready to vacate Aso Rock afterall election for d office of d 1st lady has not been done & who knows she can beat Aisha Buhari to d game & by so Uncle Jona can still retain d seat of Mr Presido, lol. D guy on suit with a broom tye is really APC Madnes ooo, it happened in my street in Abuja. Stelly baby I'm happy u posted it, tanx dearie. U rock.
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh!!! Lol
DeleteDis last post of 2 women taking ganja & waiting for Uncle Jona their son, hmmm mama's are not smiling ooo, hahaha! Dat orobo waiting for her instagram loverboy go wait for eternity bcs d guy man don see her from afar come bail out, lmao!
ReplyDeleteU did northe west my time.funny af.
ReplyDeleteFunny!!!!
ReplyDeleteStella,u didn't waste mine oo
ReplyDeleteVery funny pics.
Don Davido any time
ReplyDeleteLol
Lmao
That prof tho
Azin......
ReplyDeletekano them no dey follow Una joke again?
These had me laughing loud!
ReplyDeleteBrilliant!!!
Buhaha @ How will you kiss and not touch breast? If I hear am?
ReplyDelete@ Bloggie, how far?
Buahhahahhahahahahahaha
DeleteSay what???
Kikikikkikikkiki @ how will u kiss and not touch breast.
Am good bro! wink wink.
That woman in front of the TV with papers and two calculators actually depicts me during the elections. I also added laptop join sef. Chai, the frenzy with which I worked during that period can only be imagined. Happy weekend, y'all.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooo. U obviously didn't
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha, how your naija babe behaves wen u tell her u lost ur job cracked the shiiii outta me!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, !!!!! These collections just made my day.....
ReplyDeleteVery funny and creative
ReplyDeleteGod blest you Sterra. lol
ReplyDeleteNice jokes
See finishing for GEJ... Funny.
ReplyDeletehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteThat translator part crack me up.
The di*k-like eba tho, choi!
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Shege u did not oooo I had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteNo u did nt waste our time,lol..keep it up
ReplyDeleteOh Mio Dio!
ReplyDeleteHilarious!
I'm just at this pub and decided to SDK for a moment, I couldn't help but laugh out loud! All my white friends wan see wetin dey make me laugh.
They can't get it!
Are u at it again. Just free matters even if na u and Obama gbensh michell overnight. It doesn't affect dollar right noe
Deletejayem u don come again ooo? Abeg no suffocate us wt ur lie lie
DeleteLoooooooooooooL, not at all oh,u made my day
ReplyDeleteDebby'sart
LmaoOoooo..... My hubby bn asking me why I've been laughing like I'm crazy... Hahahah
ReplyDeleteOh my God!!! Im in stitches
ReplyDeleteHilarious all through
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME
I cannot thank You enough for Your great doings, in my life.....
I lives, moves and have my being in You !.
Still laughinnnng in Greek abi Hebrew !
Happy birthday Mera. Enjoy your day.
DeleteLmao!! You did north west my time, nice one Don Davido.
ReplyDeleteHilarious laffs
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHA.....NICE ONE STELLS BAE
ReplyDeleteJibbyks.blogspot.com
Lwkmd....easy on Bros Jonah abeg
ReplyDeleteHaha. Stella na so me carry paper and pen. Carry calculator join body. Even before they announce finish, I don subtract the difference for the parties oh. I have my own collation sheet. I had to even double check that Kano result and saw the flooring. Ihnews try today.
ReplyDeleteDid election sef Na wah. Wat a Grand Conspiracy. The Kano result 1.9million oriegwu. The Resident Electoral Commissioner authorized voting as early as 8am. No accreditation. Jyst walk in and vote. They warned him, he wouldnt listen. Now see what these idiots did to his entire family. Unforgiving hearts everywhere. Its just an election abeg.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck Jonathan surrounded himself wit strange bed fellows. By Sunday morn Fani Kayode announced dat PDP was ahead in 20 states n ahead of APC wit about 2 million votes. The exact APC result o.well, one day we shall all know d truth.
This Uduak on twitter her tweets at something else, very touchy n hilarious.
Otueke two more chance.....hahaha.
Using an unfamiliar toilet....one gatz to hover mehnnn.
D woman waiting for her internet lover, u go wait taya. Guy don see u tey tey. E don bolt.
The lady whose hair holds onto FAITH, dem boku for Lagos. Iyamileko everywhere, guess its Alopecia they got. Pity.
Stella u did well on today's laughs. Tankiyu.
Nice weekend everyone.
Good 1
ReplyDeleteNice one. Election loaded. You did not west our time at all.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha,so~funny
ReplyDeleteStella tnk God say ur ha ha ha ha ha, hee hee hee hee, ho ho ho ho ho tee tee hee after every picture don reduce. I used to find them so annoying.
ReplyDeleteCan't~stop~laughing
ReplyDeleteWoow! I enjoyed myself with this laffs. Tnx Stella.
ReplyDeleteHad me in stitches! you did North-West my time asa. Happy Easter fam! #LALA
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhaha hahahahahahhaha ROTFLOL 😂 I don laugh scatter ooooooo
ReplyDeleteHilarious! Chai!!
ReplyDeleteI don save some biko
Bwahahahahahahaha.......
That Lady waiting for the Instagram boy made me laugh out like never before Hahahahahhahahaha
ReplyDeletePeeps here be looking at me like "wots soo Funny?
Yes! Wetin?
PDP how market?
Hahahhahaahahahahaha
Wives be Telling their hubbies "Try and be Jega!
LMAO
Obas be like 'May u return safe n sound to Otueke
hahahhahahaha
AnD Happy Birthday On Both LMAO
Good one D Laugh Team....
Happy Easter Everyone!
#TheTastiestChickenSuyaInABit
#LifeIsBeautiful
#CruiseControl
#LifeOfAFabMum
#ItsAlwaysBeingGod
#Happy
#Hehehehehe
Shey na my home town dt sign language man squeezed fingers like dt to call,hmmmm there is God oo.lwkmd
ReplyDeleteHahaha......That was me calculating election results with all seriousness
ReplyDeleteHilarious... Time north wested
ReplyDeletehilarious
ReplyDeleteStells, time so north wested. I laughed lots and feel great. You rock...all day, er'day! Sunday laughs very highly anticipated...
ReplyDeleteI hope Nigerians truly get the so call change they are anticipating and not empty promises.