Jagaban kissing the Jagabanress, lol
How nice!
I know some of ya gonna come here hating on him but truth be said,how many of you can be kissed by your spouse like this in public?
Forget the messenger and look at the message.
Can i preach?will you listen?
*shaking like Pastor Paul Adefarasin* '' I come to tell you......that to love your spouse in public,the same way you love them when the lights go out in the bedroom is the best thing that can happen to any union''
Holding hands rock!
Kissing?OMG,do it!
Peck?...yes!
Eye contact and smiling?..Awesome!
Some of you cannot even hold your spouse in public and when you see them you look for the next exit out or you begin to look for excuses to evade them...
If your spouse dresses in a way you dont like or comports themselves wrongly,please tell them,teach them ad be proud of the person you married...stop flaunting that free cargo...lol
Dont come here and give me excuses on why it shouldnt be done in the society you live in abeg....ya all copying the western world,so.....COPY THIS!
LMAO!
I Love PDA's...
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
With that his teeth? Eww! Dis woman don suffer!
DeleteThis woman dey try Shaa
DeleteSee as she carry "nose"....
She dey smell something or na something dey smell am?
My belle ooo...
DeleteKikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik
Bwahahahahahahaha...
SDKers Una no go kill me.
Clear roadddd
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********
Lol.
DeleteLove novels? Get them for Free visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
Loool lipsealed abeg
ReplyDeleteMolola's Blog
Hmmmmmm nawa oo this woman de try oo LOL
DeleteHuh???
ReplyDeleteWe haff hear.
ReplyDeleteHehe i nukwa Pda biko
ReplyDeleteI can't kiss abeg...forgive me sir
But shame go cripple me lol
Stella to tinubu mouth go dey smell o...
ReplyDeleteYea, I saw a pix Mrs Ajimobi kissing her husband after he was decleared the winner too. Very romantic
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Those ones....they are always romantic
DeleteBut for @Tinubu and @Remi.
"I comment my reserve"
Ahah Galore leave them jare
DeleteI have a friend who doesn't like to kiss. Infact she lost a number of suitors because of this. She prolly has a medical condition that makes kissing irritating to her. I dunno o, but that's what I say to her. But she's married now.
Guess what? Her hubby doesn't like kissing too. Huh, so boring. Can't imagine myself not kissing my hubby. Na die be dat. Infact I've always been a die hard kisser from tey tey, my specialty.
Ok bye
Okay, he who has ear let him hear.
ReplyDeleteHating on him say who die? Na another person wife him dey kiss? No be him wife?! Shuoooo don't mind all these hypocrites, d double standards no be here
ReplyDeleteMba nu, i will pass jor
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahah...
ReplyDeleteI kiss my man anywhere and anytime even in the presence of my children....the only thing they do is to remove their eyes and leave the scene one after the other...
Lagos has passed that stage of not kissing in public...I have seen people doing that of recent...
I think the only place you can't kiss in the public in Nigeria is in the north...those aboki can pretend for Africa...
But wait ohh,so person dey kiss Tinubu's mouth?...eeewwww with that his ugly face and teeth...some women dey try sha...
Idiot! I dislike you but you have spoken the truth. We in the North can pretend that we are decent. Any way most of us. But the things we do in hiding, Hmm! May God forgive us.
DeleteLmao why you come dey hide Anonymous. Confession at last.
DeleteAnon 16:08...weda u like Linda or not, does not, will not and can never make u better than her....You are insignificant inugo, so u might as Go and Die....Hater Oshi.
DeleteStella you really got me laughing but na true you talk.
ReplyDeleteIn my former church, whenever there is couple's weekend, on sunday the pastor will ask each couple to look at each other and say 'I love you' na there you go se wahala.
Nice one Jagaban.
Ewww! The woman sef just dey manage, shows on her face
ReplyDeleteIt's not everything we need to do from the western culture
ReplyDeleteEwww! The woman sef just dey manage, shows on her face
ReplyDeleteYeah..
ReplyDeleteI'm team PDA all day,everyday..
Are they renewing their marital vow?
ReplyDeleteTotally agree StellaKork but.........,
ReplyDeleteAjimobi and his bae scored higher points when it comes to this exam o!
I'm just sayin' *side eyes*
Lol!
Just like the grim ripper kissing the goddess of chaos.
ReplyDeleteTaaa....we not only kiss but romance in public...
ReplyDeleteThe funny thing about my marriage is we kiss,play,hold hands in public but at home,we fight and fight!!
My living room has turned a boxing ring cos we hit ourselves hard till someone gives up.
We keep malice too
But guess what?
That's the sweetest part of the marriage cos I always look forward to the reconciliation banging....
Hot and steamy
My marriage is PERFECT!!
Really? With dh knockn u blue and black? Pele tie
DeleteLol. You cray aswear!!
DeleteYou need Jesus. that is not marriage please. One day the two of you will kill yourselves and rest.
DeleteI love u @Mamie
DeleteThat's "Kinky sex right there"
Abeg take am easy before one person pass out
Hahahahahaha!
DeleteJesus please fix her.
Amen.
This post got me reeling on my original persian rug.
ReplyDeleteWarris dis?????
Eze yellow!!!
Remi Tinubu, with tears in my eyes, telling U it is well, will look like I'm mocking U, but pls hold on Sis, hold on for just a little while.......
Lol
DeleteAs in eh.
It is very well mbok.
Stella who n u dey argue d matter?
ReplyDeleteWhy u dey halla?
Hahahahaaa
Chei...
I love dis,Know matter who I marry the world must know say na my better half. carry on the kiss is legal.
ReplyDeleteAnyone that can open eyes while killing is capable of doing terrible things.
ReplyDeleteLol. Na joke oh
U might be joking but u are not alone with dat thought. The open eyes show she wasn't enjoying it at all
DeleteChineke!
ReplyDeleteSome Ladies will marry,and start brushing up their husband.Hapu the dude out ahu odi
ReplyDeleteIf he has mouth odour,let him use the odour and chase girls away
If his English is bad don't correct him o
If he looks scruffy like a madman,leave him that way.
Just Use his money and brush yourself and his children..
These men aint loyal at all
Funny you.
DeleteBuhahahahaha. I die
DeleteBwahahahahahahaha.....
DeleteLmao....Igbobabe...spoken like a true Nwa afor....Iji okwu joor
DeleteI love dis,Know matter who I marry the world must know say na my better half. carry on the kiss is legal.
ReplyDeletePreach on if dey will learn...
ReplyDeleteJesus!!!
ReplyDelete#theowsup
I can't imagine being kissed by a man like this man.
Heck! I can't even share a bed with something that remotely looks like him
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww
Chukwu ekwkwana ihe ojoo!
#ThrowsUpAgain,Again,AndAgain.
#Faints
Who asked u to kiss him?afterall the wife is not complaining,if u like throw out ur intestines who cares.
DeleteWilliam shatap!
DeleteFace front please!
Haba! Are u beta dan him? Are u perfect. D men u are kissing, kiss his legs.
DeleteNo mind awon daddy tobi sir lovers! Lmaoo!
ReplyDeleteBe talking to their hubby's like say na their father. Dem go plenty for this blog cos na here dem dey find release of all d tension and stuff, n dey commenta brakata yet dem no fit open mouth talk to their soulmate lovingly and kiss in public etc.
On the dressing issue, some guys no dey dress their age and e dey embarass their wives. Dem go dey dress like wizkid and davido eg Chris Attoh with him studded ears Lmaooo! Both ears oo not even 1 eww. *cant deal* abeg!
All the ndigbo Bros too with open shirts exposing their gorrila chests dem go come put gold chain with red pants Lmaoo! Chaeee! If na me sef I go bone d guy for public.
To the women, awon sikiratu sindodo kinda women, package yaselves! Let d man be proud to show u off and lolox u in public.
My booboo and I kiss hold hands stare into our eyes in public with class too, not overly mushy and porn disgusting style.
Meanwhile for obodo oyinbo wey dem homo peeps be loloxing in public ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! *homophobic and proud* #canthelpittooiwasbornthatway.
Peace!
Mshewwwwww
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteMy hubby believes in PDA, so I learnt after some time. He can hold my hands in church sef, it used to embarrass me but I'm used too it now.
ReplyDeleteI love this once in awhile couples should try this out of the blue
ReplyDeleteShebi al the things I typed decided to clean off.
ReplyDeleteAbeg if this pouting is how kissing is done the I never ever want to kiss again.
Okponku faces. So tinubu too dey kiss? God ha'merci!
Its all good, if you love your spouse dont limit or excuse yourself
ReplyDeleteJagaban with him cigar teeth,weed lips.iyawo has no choice than to kiss him any were.....Lmaoooooo
ReplyDeleteShowing how much you love your spouse in public makes them feel more special than indoors
ReplyDeleteLol! Dis kiss faa!anyways u r so right stelz
ReplyDeleteAww how cute! Big ups to Jagaban....congratulations are in order. O how i love Jagabanress (lol) dont know y. But ive loved her since she Jagaban was Governor. I wish i could just meet her or work for her...hmmmm
ReplyDeleteLovebirds *side eyes
Diabolic kiss. Lol
ReplyDeleteDrama queen Stella!
ReplyDeleteWaffi. Sister! AARREEAA! I hail u o
Oh my, this is gross
ReplyDeleteYes I love kissing everywhere that is if I marry for love
Nothing wrong with it stella. Me and hubby still display affection in public. We can't say bye to each without kissing each other and our kids too, be it in public or at home.
ReplyDeleteEewwh, this no be kiss na. Na peck on the lips me i see oo.
ReplyDeleteWell said stellz. By the way can Oga Jona and Peshe try this in public or even privately? Lolzzzz
ReplyDeleteWhen they say u are stupid now, u will come back and write epistle. Wetin concern the President and im wife for dis matter now?
DeleteSo very originally stewpid.
DeleteIf there is any man who publicly shows how much he loves his wife it is GEJ and I respect him for that. He has genuine love for his wife not some copy copy display of love that we are seeing here.
DeleteTotally agree that it is not wrong to show affection publicly as long as you can show it privately,Some couples are Cat and Dog at home but publicly nice lovers that i cannot go for!
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww....Tinubu's mouth stinks!
ReplyDeleteOkay I don hear.
ReplyDeleteI go try copy small.
As long as they are legally married, I say flaunt it if you got it!Nothing bad!
ReplyDeletePDA....super cool and sexy too!
ReplyDeleteI have nothing against public display of affection.
ReplyDeleteNa my own worst pass sef that you may just get so horny while looking.
These days I de try reduce aam for outside before jealous bitches get revved up.
*side eyes
No one is interested in your apparition of a husband.
DeleteAnon 16:56.... U haff kill me o....no mind bloggie
DeleteIt's ok darling.
DeleteI understand that you hate yourself because I am a reflection of what you wish to be.
Bloglord ur mouth eh? No be here. Lol@reflection of what you want to be
DeleteI agree with this completely. I love LOVE
ReplyDeleteStella me am not ashame of kissing my husband publicly. Jagaban n wifey na old schl kissing ooo, jagabress lol.
ReplyDeleteJagabans of monkeys!!!!
DeletePreach it sisturrrr! Lolz!
ReplyDelete*clears throat * but it will make more sense if the pda participants do not indulge in krukere movements with other people ihotago?
Don't be kissing & romantically staring @ ur spouse in public whilst your side chick or toy boy or people wey know wetin dey will be sneering at your better half behind their hands (even amadioha will happily strike you with epilepsy)
Real luv
ReplyDeleteAll these sermon because Tinubu kissed his wife with his venom mouth? Hian!
ReplyDeleteBimbo!
DeleteWhat about the spouse you advice to dress properly or make up well that goes ballistic on you? The ones that can not be told how to dress or make up cos they know too much?
ReplyDeletethe ones that can not be "advised" to dress well* ...
ReplyDeleteWe can north copy this haba! Can't u see? b**bs, thighs, bikini, even common cleavage no dey show, to crown it all #oldschool #grabsmyhelmet *side eye*
ReplyDeletethe ones that can not be "advised" to dress well* ...
ReplyDeleteI don,t envy her.
ReplyDeleteLMAOOO.... See as she kept her lips tightly closed and her eyes wide open!!!
ReplyDeletePublic Display of Affection indeed!!!
NO CHEMISTRY . This woman is out of that marriage emotionally. She is just managing him.
ReplyDelete@lilyflower u got me laffing real hard. Na pouting be dis one not kissing. D wife be like "wo baba yi se kini yi ko gbenu segbe jare" do dis thing carry mouth go one side jare! And d mouth odour.....phew!
ReplyDeleteThis one fit make person repent from KISSING.
ReplyDelete*clears throat* Good for them
ReplyDeleteewwwwwwwwww, Tinubus teeth is awful. ewwww( in Kavin harts voice)
ReplyDeleteLol....@ Apparition of a husband...hmmmm...kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteAbeg confront her. In public too.
ReplyDeleteTry to mess around her husband, you would know she is still very much in love with her husband. She can't tolerate seeing girls young or old in her house, she would embarrass u, better have something tangible else she would walk you out. She is very tough but I like her no nonsense attitude.
ReplyDeleteeefliborri with their comment sha. Na wha. See dem mouth
ReplyDeleteChoi!!!!!!
Not Beefing oooooo
Yes ooo. Oun a ni lan nani. Na her property and Stella just nailed it. I love you Stella sugar
ReplyDeleteWhaaaaaat wariss dissss ooook now I no.
ReplyDeleteJagaban kissing jagabanress